2021 BCH Goal Achieved: Work Harder and Persevere, and You'll Get There

118 167
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

November 4, 2021

I was once a lost soul as I have mentioned in one of my articles. It seemed like I have no exact direction and would only follow what my mind would say without even thinking about the future consequences. I'll just do this and that as I thought I was on the right path. I don't want to be left behind and this fear of missing out was creeping in me as days went by. But once I get to that spot, regrets would only fill my mind and wish "I shouldn't have done this and that," so I have no other choice but to finish the journey I have started. Besides, every new step I took was adding a new piece to my Jigsaw Puzzle Life.

I thought working abroad was the best decision I made and I thought it could fulfill my goals and would help me become stable financially. I always wanted to be an independent woman and didn't want to rely on anyone else. No matter how tough the day and situation were. Yes, I was able to fulfill my goals to travel to different places, but looking at my account, it looked lonely and empty which should always be filled just like what I had first planned. Unfortunately, things don't go into place, and the expectations versus reality were truly different and saddening.

Until I looked for alternatives online. I thought they could help me achieve my financial goal but it seemed like I just wasted too much time and effort dealing with those different promising platforms (as they said). But they went against my expectations as well.

Then one day, I came across a post on Facebook about read.cash. Since then, my attention and spare time have been spent on this platform. And as months passed by, readcash and Bitcoin Cash changed my perspectives in life. And a new journey begins and new goals were set.


Who would have thought that I will be able to fulfill my BCH goal for this year before it ends?

I never care about saving money before, until I stepped into this platform and acquired knowledge and skills about BCH, crypto trading, and DeFi. Until then, I set a goal and work hard to pursue them.

The start of this year has been so lucky for me as I started to be noticed by the sole sponsor. In my article Road To 2 BCH, my BCH Journey, I have mentioned that my BCH was already 1.60447049. Surprisingly, a visit from sir Marc happened and he fulfilled my goal. So by January, my 2 BCH goal has been achieved. By February, I already have 2.31239801 BCH and just a few more BCH to reach 3 BCH goals. But more blessings came and unexpected upvotes. Before February ended, my 3 BCH goal was reached, and I got more than 3 BCH at the end of March (the exact amount wasn't recorded).

April was luckier when I hit an unexpected jackpot. My $5K crypto goal was achieved when Bitcoin Cash crossed over $1200. Then followed by another ATH and crossed over $1500. I should have had a huge profit if I sold my BCH, but I opted to just hold them. Another blessing came and I was able to reach my $10k Crypto Goal, which was due to a surprising FORTH airdrop. Before the month ended, my BCH was already 7.87602559. And at the of May, I had 8.79804515 BCH. June was my anniversary where I got more than 2 BCH upvotes from sir @MarcDeMesel. So I got a huge increase in my portfolio and it became 11.56167772 BCH.

It was July when I posted my article 10 BCH In Six Months of Blogging, Making Noise, Trading Lending, and Drops. You can check it if you want to know more about how I managed to achieve my 10 BCH goal within six months. At the end of the month, I already have 12.35429993 BCH. Last August, SmartBCH was introduced to this community which gives us more earning opportunities. From 13.15936225 BCH at the end of August to 13.97606552 BCH at the end of September. And at the end of October, the total BCH I accumulated in my wallet was already 15.45812396 BCH, through collecting sep20 tokens, trading, and staking on different smartBCH DEXs.

The 15 BCH goal was supposed to be achieved last September, but I invested some of my BCH in smartBCH. I got gains and losses, but the gains outnumbered the losses and helped me achieve my 15 BCH goal before the year ends.

It all started with this question: 5 BCH Goal, Can I Achieve It? Due to my determination, hard work, and perseverance, I go beyond my goal.

If you were to ask, "what is your next goal?"

It's not about Bitcoin Cash anymore as I am already grateful for these blessings. If I will set a new goal, that would be more on personal goals and about balancing the essential aspects of my life, especially my health.

From this moment onwards, I will only focus on the positive and will ignore the negative. Including those who aren't real to me. I'll just smile at them.

This content was made not to brag but to inspire, most especially to the newbies. And this might be my last update about my BCH journey. Because I realized that, my achievements might trigger the depression of others. Those who fail to achieve their goals. Sometimes, enviousness and intimidation can't really be controlled. And not everyone would take this as motivation but more like bragging, even though it's just normal in this crypto world.

However, if others can do it, why can't you? And if there's a will, there will always be ways to pursue your goals in life. You just have to believe in yourself and trust the process. Do not limit yourself on certain things, step out and overcome your fear. Work harder and persevere, and sooner, you'll get there - YOUR IDEAL DESTINATION.

I was inspired to update my BCH portfolio after reading @Ruffa article about achieving her 5 BCH goal. But since I got trouble signing into my Nexo account, I only had a chance to update this yesterday.

I posted about this on noisecash this morning, but I opted to make an article. Here's the post https://noise.cash/post/16nknj9w

My next update might gonna be at the end of the year πŸ™ˆ. Or I might just give a percentage next time I update it.

Thanks for reading.

Time of writing: 11/04/21 @2pm 

51
$ 15.60
$ 12.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
+ 37
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You have achieved goals that seemed unattainable, you are an inspiring source, do not pay attention to bad comments, effort and hard work is rewarded and this is the result. Congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabeeee. Ang tindi mo talaga, Ate ay. Ang lakas, as in. 😲 Sanay na ako sa mga achievements mo pero can't help pa din na 'di ma-shocked kasi hay nako, ewan ko. Basta, I am so proud of you, Ate. Dagdag inspiration pa 'to for me na mas mag-strive pa dito. Well, while prioritizing my health and acads pa din. Congratsuuu, Ate! More 1BCH to come pa, that's for sure. 🧑

Waiting din na ma-notice ni Sir Marc. Hehe, kapag navisit na n'ya ako kahit comment lang? Ay nakooo. Kilig na ako 'nun. Haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wow congrats madam..laki na nang achievement eh...to more BCH pa rin hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's been a long journey for you in BCH community. I really enjoy reading your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such an inspiration ate. Congrats again and again sa mga achievements. Wishing you more to come <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again di na ako nagtaka Ms Jane hehe. Im too early for I know but my 2021 goal is 1BCH which was achieved long time ago hahaha. Wow you such inspiration Maybe next year I could achieved 10BCH too at the end of the 2022. Yieee CONGRATS Future whale.. ready for BCH moon!.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Kaya mo yan. Marunong kna pumili ng tokens na bibilhin 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!!! I'm also coming still way behind too Achieve my yearly goal but hope so I'll make it possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will.. Just trust yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My God! 5 BCH You are my idol and a rockstar, lol. Congratulations. When I grow, I want to look like you. Out of curiosity in recent days I updated my NOise.Cash wallet; and, I have about 0.64 BCH all a big achievement for me, but here if not obtained many, I guess with practice and time will come. Regards and congratulations again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Road to 1BCH na .. Just push it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try, I try. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know the way you were determined to achieve your goal of accumulating 5 bch and finally you end up accumulating 15 bch and still trying your best. My best wishes to you for future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You work hard Madam and you totally deserve it. Saka you never stop and very consistent. Salute to you! Nakakainspire. Ansarap.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have a lot of money now, and you are getting some passive income from your articles every day, I would say you are earning nice from Bitcoin Cash working from home program.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think you too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, not really, not in your numbers as a matter of fact I have nothing now because everything I had at some point the zero point universe took it from me. Even my $7k is gone now, gone forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happened?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All my respect for you! We want to be like you @Jane, keep going!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy and congratulate you because thanks to your efforts here you have been able to complete your objectives. I wish you many more successes in cryptography.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you, in your real-life πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to know the way you were consistent to achieve your goal of accumulating 5 bch and finally you end up accumulating 15 bch.Its the fruit of your hard work, wish you more in future. I am also trying to complete my 1bch goal before this year ends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will always be my inspiration ever since I met you first on Readcash as a newbie. You are really a strong woman to have achieved all. Despite your losses, you stood your ground and kept pushing. Congratulations to you Ate!

Truly, we shouldn't limit ourselves because we are seeing other people's achievement. We can do it if we are determined.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True.. Thanks ma 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

clap clap clap.. grabe ay... amazing year sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhhhh, congratulations sa atinf lahat. To more BCH to come pa yayyyy. Ang lakas talaga nito ee, ibuhhhh πŸ’ͺπŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸŽŠ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kht ikaw dn naman 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit last update mo tu sa about sa earning mo Ate still maaala ko pa din tu hehe Kapag tinatamad ako kayo yung naiisip ko na bakit naman sila Ate kaya naman kahit may work. Kasipagan is the key talaga! :) and congrats to 15 BCH whooo! Sino mag aakala diba daig pagtatarabaho ng minimum here satin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kya nga.. Kung wala to.. Wala cguro ako maiipon pra sa self ko.. 1year ko dn to pinagpaguran 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, those goals are very high, what a success you have had, I know you have worked very hard to get there. Your achievements are the result of all your hard work, there will always be people you inspire and people who envy you. I hope that everyone who strives achieves their goals, just as you have. Many people strive and can't follow their goals, and give up, I hope you are an inspiration to these people, that these people keep striving for what they want.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's just a matter of hardwork

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, I totally agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are an inspirational woman .I was reading the article , at every paragraph I was saying wow. That's a massive achievement it's just out of the world. I don't know what to say but this article alone wants me to work harder than ever before.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Work hard then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acrually these kinds of posts will surely motivate soneone to do their best to earn more BCH instead of saying "sana all" πŸ˜… Because each and everyone of us have equal opportunities and it's achievable with our hardwork and patience.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Daebak . hehe. Tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasilaw sis grabe!. Malapit ka nang maging milyonarya nang dahil sa BCH!. ...Medyo nahilo ako ng slight sa laki ng value. Congratulations sis!. Pwede na mag pamilya :D...may savings na..ahahaha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi ata.mgagastos yan sa pag uwi ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha... ayun lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

la inspiracion a veces no viene solo de uno mismo sino a veces cuando leemos algo realmenet especial , dale por favor un vistazo a mi articulo https://read.cash/@emanuel78_/caracoles-en-su-tinta-0414e6f3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your achievements reek of hard work and I aspire just to have as much success as you've had. I really hope I can, fightingπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can. Just believe in yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Jane! Glad you reached your BCH goal, which is more than deserved. And I wish you much more in the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.. To all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sweet Janey. You know you inspire me a lot and I admire your vision, goals, drive and intentionality. You are a rare gift and thanks for giving us a lift to see endless possibilities that exists. I am always proud of you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯° thank you uncle Ola 😁😁✌✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She said Uncle Ola πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite simply that is awesome Jane πŸ™‚ Take a bow, you are inspiration to everyone!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You fully deserve that for all the hard work!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inspired by you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always nice saying that ... when in fact you are one of my muse on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯° thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa well-deserved achievement. Everytime nawawalan ako ng pag asa at nakikita ko na ang bagal ng growth ko, binabasa ko lang mga gantong articles, para malift up spirit ko. Thanks for this. I hope I can also achieve 15BCH, though medyo malayo pa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you.. Kya mo rn yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heartiest Congratulations dear. You just upgrading the mark set by you. Best wishes for future. Such a gem for us. ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world belongs to those who believe and can take risk, delving into spectacles which others might have avoided. Congratulations sis. I admire your resilience spirit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend. Excellent all the progress in just a few months. Hopefully Mark comes back stronger and that all is well with him. I am absolutely confident that this will be the case. Those unexpected visits are what we would all like to receive, it is a blessing I imagine when you review your account and look at the amount. Whenever I open it I close my eyes until the page is updated ahah. I try to follow in your footsteps and those of many other good writers who are around here, all my friends. Someday I will get to my long-awaited 1 BCH. So far I have not taken a penny out of FIAT nor do I plan to do so. Thank you for being the inspiration we need. You deserve more. I am sure that before December you will achieve your goals. Let's go for the 20 BCH! Let's go!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you . that is too big though. But let's see 😁 Be an inspiration to others too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such an inspiration sis. I admit ganyan ako noon, yung naiinggit sa mga kaibigan ko lalo na kapag nag-uusap na sila about sa kanilang earnings. While ako that time hindi pa napansin ni bot. I was three weeks na pero hindi pa rin ako napansin. Kaya nagleft ako sa gc namin para hindi ako mainggit. Pero hindi ako sumuko until dumating yung time na napansin na rin ako ni bot. Kaya bumalik na ako sa gc namin.hihihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Walang sukuan dto sis. Kami nga almost a year na hndi consistent si bot samin..pero continue parn. Kht papanu may readers na nag uupvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You are very inspiring indeed. And as I said, you deserve very satoshi earned.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the visit πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sana ol po Mas nainspire ako mag grind ngayon haha Sana magkaroon rin ako ng ganyan karami soom 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Grind pa more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you becoming whale now 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobra layo pa..haha.. Sunod na kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na lula ako sa big chievement mo ate, congratulationπŸŽ‰ Word to ponder " If otherd can do. why I can't?" at true ka din ate through hardwork , preseverance makakamit ang goals at wala naman naging successful na walang ginagawa kasi lahat dapat ay gipaghihirapan. Again, congratulations ateπŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Walang success na nakamit na hndi pinag hirapan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is huge, congratulation on your achievement ma.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate Jane. Grabe laki ng earnings, you deserved it because of your perseverance to achieved it. More achievements pa ate Jane.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such an inspiration talaga sis. That's one of my dreams talaga but until now vague pa si 1bch sa akin. hehe But still, as what you've said never stop, just do hard work and persevere on the goals. That's actually what I'm up all the time. I tried to reach my goals one by one. Congrats sis, that's very great achievements of yours. Lupit!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat.. Just don't stop pursuing your goals. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No room na for quitting sis, lalo na may anakshy na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama.. Mas lalo mag grind hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is Awesome and that you're hardworking This achievement and milestone very hard to find and this will give you a another happiness level for you Always doing a great job and great work by you

I really happy to see this milestones and achievement about you

I really appreciate you dear friend This will give you Million Of success and million Of Smile

Good evening to you and have a Good Day Best wishes for you Best of luck 🀞

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. What a great motivation. Thanks for sharing this. It's time to get to work for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your so bless , and I know you deserve all of that,uou work so hard , I inspired you I hope I can hold also even 1bch

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can, if you'll persevere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ateπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ 20 BCH is achievable this year, it isn't too bad to aim even higherπŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you Valour. Maybe. But I don't want to set a goal for it. Let's just see what I can accumulate more before the year ends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jane is such a record breaker; which makes me jealous most times. I guess I'd have to work harder to achieve even more goals.

Congratulations on your achievement.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That's why I don't want to post more updates anymore because you see? Some are jealous 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me for instance..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Po, a well-deserved reward for your hard work a determination.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Don't call me po, you are older than me πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ but it still shows some respect haha..thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to try your native language, don't even know what it means.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. We usually used it to show respect and be polite to those older than us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire your strength and courage as a woman to be determined, you are a role model to many of us on the platform and I must say a big congratulations to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks George

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Much love for you, keep shining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What amazing feats @jane. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. More wins to come next year. What an inspiration!!πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was reading and imagining, from 1BCH, to 2,3,4,5,6 and to 15BCH. OMG! You've really made progress in this platform and it's a pointer to us the newbies. An big encouragement, a giant footstep to follow. Right now, let me not start with 1BCH goal, let me just accumulate as much as my strength can carry. Congrats ma'am πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks .. We all started with that thought until we set a goal 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow wow. Congratulations Ms. Jane. That is a huge achievement and that definitely inspires my veins this moment. Happy for you! Strong and independent woman plus financially stable. That is a goal!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not so financially stable 🀣 I have burdens on my shoulders, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful 15 bch within a year this is really challenging and encouraging. Have been battling with one bch, I will have to put in more effort to attain it before the end of the year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You need to have self discipline in saving and spending your BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sobrang laki miss Jane. Di mo talaga malalaman ang panahon. Deserve niyo po lahat ang mga achievements niyo po na natanggap.

Nakakainspire po lalo. Congratulation miss Jane!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More blessings to come. God bless you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! Congratulations sis! Hard work paid off talaga. Soon, ako din makuha ko din goal ko dito na 1BCH. In God's perfect time. More blessings to come sis :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama.. May time para jan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of BCH. Congratulations on easily achieving your goals. You're quite right, I am almost depressed looking at those figures. How i wish to be like you right now.. I am happy for you though

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Figures are just figures.. The opportunities we have are much bigger and bolder. We just need to grab them..

$ 0.00
2 years ago