List of Korean Dramas I've Already Watched- Part 5

37 80
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: K-dramas

Welcome to the part 5 of the list of Korean Dramas I have already watched.

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 1

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 2

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 3

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 4


And I'm back again with another list of the Korean dramas I have already watched. This is now the 5th batch and I know that there will be more to come so brace yourselves because I'm not kidding. The list will go on and on until I'm no longer interested in watching Korean drama series. So while I'm still enjoying it, I'll continue writing about them.

In my previous articles, there are already a total of 20 series I have listed, which I have already watched and definitely enjoyed as the stories are interesting. So this time, I'll mention another 5 Korean dramas that I have recently watched and some of these are even my favorites.

21. Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha

Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha is now one of my top favorites because I just love how light the story is, and every episode of it is just so heartwarming. I definitely enjoyed the chemistry of Shin Min-A and Kim Seon Ho and because of this K-drama, I found my ideal man, Hong Du Sik, also known as Hong Banjang. 😹

HomeCha is a romantic comedy and healing drama, which is about a dentist who decided to move to the seaside village of Gongjin where she meets a handsome, smart, and talented man who loves to help his neighborhood, and they, later on, fell in love with each other as their lives keep being intertwined.

I got hooked with this drama because the characters just seem to come from different worlds but their love for each other surpassed their differences. I also love the whole Gongjin community that even if there are some who just love to gossip about other people's lives, their love, and loyalty for each other can always be counted on.

22. Backstreet Rookie

When I watched the first episode of this drama, I immediately concluded that I wouldn't get to like it because some scenes were just overacted. I mean, why would some High School girls fistfight with each other. Lols! But what made me get hooked with this series is the beauty and charm of the main leads. Ji Chang Wook is just so handsome and Kim Yoo Jung is just so pretty too, which makes both of them look like a real couple.

Backstreet Rookie is a romantic comedy-drama about a man who owns a convenience store and a lady who applied as a part-time employee of the store, who was also the same High School student that the man ran into 3 years ago.

I like this drama because the story is also just light and heartwarming but it has a lot of lessons to learn from. I love the circle of friends of Saet Byul and the mother of Dae-Hyun. What made a mark to me from this series is the thinking and motto of Saet Byul's sister, "I'll only go forward in life", which we all should.

23. Fight For My Way

Just the fact that it is starred by Park Seo Joon and Kim Ji Won means this drama is already good to watch and I'm not disappointed with this series because I totally got to enjoy watching it. I tend to be loyal to some actors with their previous on-screen partners, like the Park-Park couple, but PSJ and KJW also had great chemistry in this series. In fact, I think they have better chemistry.

Fight for my way is a slice of life romantic comedy series about a man who used to be part of taekwondo and ended up working as a contract employee and tries to win a UFC title and a girl who wanted to become a TV announcer but gave up on her dream to work at the information desk of a department store.

I loved this series because I could relate with the characters about pursuing their dreams and never giving up on them. I also liked how their friendship (Fantastic Four) was as solid as a rock.

24. Strong Woman, Do Bong Soon

Some were recommending that this series is good but I didn't enjoy it that much maybe because I'm not really fond of watching fantasy dramas like characters with superpowers, but it's not the same case with Gumihos. 😹

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon is a fantasy romantic comedy-drama about a petite but strong woman who is currently unemployed but later on being recruited to become a bodyguard of a CEO of a gaming company, who discovered that the girl has superpowers.

Although I didn't enjoy the story that much, I still liked the chemistry of Min min (Park Hyung Sik) and Bong Bong (Park Bo Young). But I still hate the fact that my bet, In Guk Doo, was only friend-zoned in the end. Maybe, he was really meant for me. Charot! 😂

25. Touch Your Heart

I watched this because of Lee Dong Wook and nothing more. Char! 😂

Touch Your Heart is a romantic comedy-drama about a popular actress who was caught in a scandal with a rich man leading her career to be at stake. In the hopes to restore her career and getting back on screen, she became a secretary of an attorney with a cold personality.

I first got to see the chemistry of Yoo In Na and Lee Dong Wook in the series Goblin so I had high hopes that I'll enjoy this drama. However, because of the flow of the story where they're just mostly at the office and in court, I found some scenes boring. But the chemistry of these artists is still there and I definitely had fun watching the cute smile of Dong Wook. Lols! 😹 I also liked the love story of the two attorneys of Always Law Firm.


And that's the latest addition to the list of Korean dramas I have already watched. Just like what I have mentioned above, the list will go on and on until I get fed up with watching Korean dramas. Until then, cheers to more oppas to come!

15
$ 4.54
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: K-dramas

Comments

Bet ko yung Fight for my Way ang cute lang nila hahahaha Ma try ko nga yan Home Chacha. Sis you must watch "It's okey not to be okey" perfect chemistry talaga and every perfect story. Highly recommend if hindi mo pa napanood😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I loved HomeCha. Sana magustuhan mo yan pag napanood mo. Hahaha! Will watch that soon. Dami kasing nasa listahan eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta try mo sis the best talaga no bias😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a fan of Korean dramas series,we watched a drama in 2016 on our TV i don't know it's but they show a very positive character and a nice love story, i have also watch there season Squid Game. And looking forward to another one

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's great. I also liked the Squid Game series. I hope I get to watch something like that again. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah try it,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoii hala fav ko lahat ng to specially yung strong woman do bong soon ahhkkk hyungsikk mah luvvv kalma ka lang jan mag grind ako dito para makita na kita hahha charizz pero jusko kilig na kilig ako sa lahat ng yan pati jan sa touch your heart solid pa yung ost ahhh...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Grabe po. Sana magkita kayo. 😂 Magaganda silang lahat eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha sige siz balitaan kita pag nakita ko na sya hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fight for My Way and Strong Woman Do Bong Soon!!!! <3 Fave ko yan na dalawa when it comes to romcom kdrama huhu. Pero yung Strong Woman Do Bong Soon talaga for me ang mas angat. <3 Park Hyungsik for the win ako, marami ng nakapila kay Park Seojoon eh hahahahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas bet ko ung FFMW. Hahaha! Pero ang kyut nga ni Park Hyungsik. Ang pogi din eh. Pero kay PSJ naman ako nakapila. Wahaha! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fight for my way still da best!! Naiyak aku dyan kakatawa HAHA tsaka sa strong woman do boong soon❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! I liked FFMW. Ang cute ni Dongman at AeRa eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha! Will read the other lists as well hehe... Might want to watch some..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieh. Hope you get to watch one of them po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not really a fan of K-drama but was hoping I'd see "as beautiful as you are" or "boys before flowers" in the list. They were really popular in my country at some point and I actually enjoyed watching them the few times I was opportune to.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I haven't heard about the first one you mentioned but I already watched Boys Over Flowers before. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3/5 dyan napanood ko na. Hometown Cha Cha Cha, Fight For My Way, tapos Touch Your Heart. Mga favorite ko yan! Pero Backstreet Rookie at Strong Woman nasimulan ko lang pero di ko pinatuloy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maganda ung Rookie. Cute lang ng story. Hahaha! Pero na-OA'n naman ako sa Strong Woman. Lols!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really do love your series and I think I might get involved in one… I need something to watch and funny enough I haven’t seen anyone of them… the stories beneath are lovely stories..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should try to watch any of these series. You'll definitely love them. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay nakakaadik daw yang mga kdrama kaya di ako nanunood eh kasi basta ayaw ko maubos data ko 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakaadik nga. Kapag naumpisahan mo, mahirap ng tigilan. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko na naman si PSJ milabs haahha. I almost watched all of that except for hometown cha-cha-cha. Actually matagal ko na yang nasa list eh pero nauna ko pang panoorin yung Snowdrop hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Pogi ni PSJ eh. Ang kyut nya din sa FFMW. 😂 Maganda ung HomeCha basta akin lang si Hong Banjang. Charot. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Backstreet Rookie and Touch your heart are on my list but i'm hesitant to watch them kasi. buti nakakita ako ng sign to watch them habang naghihintay ako ng update sa Our Beloved Summer, on going pa kasi. Here's to more kdrama!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Panoorin mo yang 2. Maganda sila pareho. Pogi ng mga leads jan. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already watched also fight for my way, and touch your heart. Thanks to this article I've been searching for a kdramas to watch but now I found it here..

I will take a screenshot those 3 kdrams that I never watch kakaadi din kasi manuod nito hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope you get to watch the other series. They're all good. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng kaya maadik yung lalaki sa mga ganyang bagay? Dibah yan nkakabakla😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Hindi naman. Ang kyut nga nun eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun bah, cgeh hawa nlng ako ng article nextime at may inspired by you😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood ko na to lahat beh, hehehe..

Si wookie eh ibang iba role nya sa backstreet rookie, hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa po napapanood ibang dramas nya, yang backstreet rookie palang pero ang pogi din nya eh. Manonood ako ng mga series nya next. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pnoorin mo un healer saka k2, sobrang hot nya dun, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isusunod ko po yan. Unahin ko muna ung drama nung sa partner nya sa Rookie. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Clean with passion nun girl eh maganda din, naanood mo na ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago