The Random Things!

47 62
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Diary, Experience, Self

I have a worst experience last thursday. I don't know why it happens and all of a sudden. It's worst, a lot of thoughts came up in my mind. What can be the reason why it happened. A lot of worries from me.

I cried because of the pain. It is my first time to experience like that. Guess what is it? I think I have an allergies. I don't know, I don't sure too. In my life all I know I don't have an allergies that's why until now I'm curious what is this can be. My partner says it's an allergy and my roommates it's an allergy too.

I cried Thursday night. I felt that my face was burning to heat. It was really hurt including the part of my eyes under my eyebrows. I have a difficulty of sleeping. All my face was irritated. I couldn't explained what I've felt since it was worst. It was my first time happened to me. I don't know why. I don't know what is the reason.

It happened when it was 3 pm already. I felt irritation in my face but I didn't mind it because I thought it wasn't serious. I thought it would be gone but I was wrong. When I was eating my dinner, it became worst. I took a bath then after it became worser. It was the time I became worried, until it was 12 am. It hurts a lot. I couldn't sleep because of the pain I have on my face. I cried and asked some help on what will I do because it became worsen.

They said, I should try to put a powder, a baby powder. They gave me and I put it into my face. I observed my face a few minutes, I felt the pain and irritation lighten a little bit. I prayed to God that it will be gone. It was the worst thing happened on my face. Thankfully I slept already. When I wake up in the morning, I felt thankful since the irritation and burning face I felt it was gone a little bit.

This is my face, it has red spots.

Until now, there still an irritation but not too much. I'm hoping that it will be totally gone so that I will be back to normal again because I'm not comfortable with this.

In the afternoon and because of what happened to my face, I felt demotivated, all I want was to have a bed rest. While I was scrolling my phone, I listened a music and watching my favorite Korean singer IU. Her song is so cute. I love the tune. I watched her on YouTube. Her song makes me feel motivated. One of my favorite song from her is "BBI BBI".

While I was listening this song, I felt motivated even I don't understand the lyrics. I love the tune. I felt lively with the song. I love her voice. There are a lot of songs from her but this is the best for me. I love Korean songs. My phone mostly downloaded are Korean songs. Some of it are from Korean Dramas.

Next, I visited my Facebook account. Viewing some "My Day" from my Facebook friends. I enjoying a lot. I did that so that it make myself out of being unmotivated. A few minutes, I got a call from my mom and talk some random matters. After we've talk, I decided to have a video call to my sister because I wanted to see my nephew. Everytime I have a video call my nephew always talking at me. He is so cute.

Next, I saw my Facebook account memories then there was one memory yesterday. I laughed my caption and I don't remember why my caption is like that. This pictures is my memory when I'm still working in Cebu City. This is the time that we have a wedding celebration to attend from the aunt of my workmate. I was alone in the apartment that time and I waited her since I didn't know the address.

Since I got bored, I took some pictures and uploaded to my Facebook account while I was listening a music that's why I have an earphones. This is a memorable one that until now I can't forget.

Those are the random things I did. I find a ways so that I feel motivated because of what happened to me since I am worried too. How about you what are the things you had this passed few days?

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.๐Ÿ˜‡ Keep safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

22
$ 8.24
$ 7.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Diary, Experience, Self

Comments

Napaka ganda talaga๐Ÿ˜ Pero how about now Sis? Okay ka naba? Baka may nakain ka na nag cause ng allergy mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thank you sis.๐Ÿ˜ Medyo okay na sis. Pawala na siya sis. Hindi na makati masyado kunti nalang... Baka nga sis.. biscuit lang naman kinain ko na bago sis. Salamat ulit sis.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramonaaa, sana okay ka na. Ang hirap niyan. Anyways, ang ganda mo talagaaa! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dzi..โค๏ธ medyo okay na siya dzi.. hehe Salamat dzi.๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang mafigure out mo po yan sa face mo. Hirap pa naman kapag nagkakaganyan out of nowhere tulad sakin nung naglockdown huhu. Anyways, ang ganda mooo huhu. This is my new account pala sis, CrazyRichFilipina :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mawa ra na ms. Ramona ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pawala na siya John.. Salamat kaayo John...โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can drink sprite or eat a spoon of sugar when this occurs again.

Think of what might have trigger that allergy. You might have eaten something like egg or chicken, etc. It does not mean that if you don't have allergies before, you won't have it forever. Sometimes it comes late in life.

Take care Ramona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Judith..โค๏ธโค๏ธ I will do that thank you..โค๏ธ

Yes ma'am Judith you're right. I think I eat something that it could be the reason why it trigger. It's really hurt ma'am.๐Ÿฅบ

Thank you ma'am Judith. You too always take care..โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din pp yung Ate ko wala naman pp syang allergy pero nagkaganyan din po sya pero bandang part po ng arms nya. Sana po ay okay po kayo ngayon at natanggal na po ang itchiness at yung mga red spots po. Anyway nakikinig din po ako sa ilang mga music ni IU ang cute po kasi ng voice nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Langga. Grabe ang hirap pala. Yung mukha ko kating kati tas ang sakit.๐Ÿฅบ Nahirapan ako sa pagtulog, sobrang hirap talaga.๐Ÿฅบ Thank you langga, medyo okay na siya ngayon. May kati pa pero hindi na gaano..

Oo Langga sobrang cute talaga ng voice ni IU kaya gustong gusto ko talaga siya..โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maalis na din po ang kati nyan. Sabi po nila yung kati po talaga ang medyo tumatagal po talaga. Buti po at okay na po kayo. Pati mismo yung itsura nya po ang cute din po. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga medyo okay na siya ngayon. Oo 38 na siya Langga pero parang 16 pa siya tingnan.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh baby face po kasi sya. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why are you making me fall for you? So cute dear. Ok, I'm leaving otherwise I will slip & fall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ you make me smile sir and thank you for that because I am now unmotivated because of the allergies I have....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Allergy yan ate na hindi ngayon lang siguro na active or na trigger. Ang gwapa mo ate๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga Maryel. Huhu sobrang kati talaga. Mangiyak-ngiyak ka sa kati.๐Ÿฅบ Hehhee thank you Maryel.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you have an allergy po, try to search the symptoms you've experienced on google po and ano na rin mga remedies sa kanya, si google din po kasi nakakahelp sakin madalas kapag may nangyayari sa balat kong di ko alam san din galing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this advice Tamia. Yes agree ako sayo. Laking tulong talaga sa atin si google. I search ko to mamaya Tamia. Thank you again.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis, sakin namn sobrang nangangati balat ko.. pag kinakamot ko lumalabas ung mga butlig na maliit tapos nawawala nlang ng kusa pag di ko kinakamot,pro unbearable ung kati nya kaya di ko maiwasang kamotin. Wla din nmn akong allergy pro nag simula to nung nagbuntis ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang hirap pala. Di ko inexpect kasi first time ko din. Naiyak talaga ako sis kasi di ko kinaya. Sobrang kati tyaka ang sakit....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang ganda mo naman ateeeee. Sana di kana balikan ng pamumula mo. Mahirap kaya yung ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thank you lovely.. sana mawala na nga to lovely kasi sobrang hirap...๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa same grabe din ako mag ka allergy minsan hirap pa huminga, sa food ata or minsan kapag sobrang usok. I have my nebulizer minsan kasi nasabay pa sa hika. Tas bawal pa mga seafoods at mga mabalahibong pets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat dala mo lagi yung nebulizer mo friend. May hika din classmate ko, dala niya talaga lagi nebulizer niya. Oo sa pagkain nga friend. Ang hirap pala first time ko na experience yung ganito...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I always have that every time na malayo mga pupuntahan. The struggle of having an asthma nga namn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, ganyan si Mommy Ding ko, antihistamine lanh gamot. Any hirap ng may allergy sa totoo lang nakikita ko si mommy na nahihirapan na ee sa isip isip ko ayaw kong magka ganyan ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. Try ko din yan. Sobrang hirap talaga sis. Ang kati sobra. Naiyak nalang ako sa sobrang sakit at kati...๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was I have an allergy in eating seafoods, but when time passes by, my allergy was gone and now I can eat seafoods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm glad to hear that Mjay. You're free now to eat seafoods. Having an allergies is too much hard. Huhu...๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have allergies too sis. Best is to take antihistamine when allergy arises, yungpo ginagawa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para allergy din yan sis? Oo nga sis ang hirap pag may allergies pala. First time ko to naranasan in my whole life. Sobrang kati sis....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you've eaten something that trigger your allergy, on my self I don't know what my allergy is maybe on chicken. I'm glad your okay now, it's better to take rest and avoid those food that triggers your allergy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think chikakiku that's what I've been thinking too. Thank you so much chikakiku.โค๏ธ Starting now I will be careful....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a big allergy. Thank goodness you're better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am CoquiCoin. I think it's the worst maam since this is my first time to experience like this...๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka, allergy yan sis. Try taking cetirizine, it will help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Bibili nga ako sis.. Thank you so much sis. Sobrang kati talaga siya...๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa d ay imo nakaon maamsh? Or giapply sa imong nawng? Samgyup ra jod tambal ana maamsh hahaha bitaw cetirizine dajon oyy or consult your derma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag biscuit raman to mamsh tas ahong apply cream na dugay na nako ginagamit. Hahahaha alegre c.e ka mamsh. Mag samgyup nalang ta ani mauhon.๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ Lagi mamsh mu try ko ug palit. Thank you mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most likely you had an allergy. I'm glad that's over

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you maam. I hope it will totally gone maam. There still an irritation but not too much maam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halahhh allergy yan J. Ano nakain mo? Citirizine tambal sa allergy J. Keep safe ikaw!โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh... Ewan ko kleh wala naman akong kinain. May kinain ako biscuit, yun lang kinain ko na bago. Thank you kleh. Ikaw din keep safe lagi...๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh ganyan din nangyari sa ate ko. Dahil din sa gamot na ininom nya dati nagka allergy siya. Ako nama'y pag inaallergy eh kumukuha ako ng bimpo tapos ibababad ko siya sa sukang may mainit na tubig tapos dampi dampi lang sa may makati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba mars. Ang hirap mars, first time ko to naranasan sa buong buhay ko. Grabe talaga ang kati tas ang init ng mukha ko. Totoo ba yan mars sa sukang may mainit na tubig? Medyo okay naman siya ngayon mars parang pawala na ng pawala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago