Read in a Month: October 2021 Report

19 49
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Hello November! It rained on your very first day so I am assuming you'll also be a month filled with blessings and good things.

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for sticking around! You 'da best!


October was not so good to us as a family but there's a reason for that and we will just wait and let time heal and even reveal the purpose of that. As a family, we had lifted up whatever pain that October brought to us to the Lord knowing that He is good and He will never leave us nor forsake us.

As for November, we just hope for the best, we continue to pray for comfort for everyone who has been affected by the family problem.

Anyway, this article is all about my monthly report. I had no clear goals for October. I have mentioned there on my previous monthly review that I will continue what I am doing in the past month but I had made goals for noise.cash and we'll see if these things were met.

Articles

After tallying my articles for this month, I ended up with 28, last September, I was able to write 29 so I am one article short of the previous month.

However, in October, I wrote a lot of crypto-related articles such as my journey with MyDefiPet, my husband's joining in, I also bought a new Axie team in October and I blogged about that as well.

Also, I had started trading! I also had invested in some coins. I am proud of that and I hope that in time, I will be able to gain from those holdings that I have kept in several wallets.

Here's the list of my articles for October:

I still have travel articles here but I noticed that read.cash or Rusty is not very fond of travel stories so I might be resting on that topic, for now, I still love to write about travels though because that's my favorite subject and I still have a lot of backlogs too!

Total Earning: $179.23

This months' total earning is $179.23, which is less than the previous month and that's okay, I noticed that my earnings right now are showing an average of 4-6$ per article and I am grateful for that. Most of my articles are just documentation of my experiences and so it is just so nice that I am able to express the things that are in my mind then get rewards from them.

But it was also this month when BCH went up to more than 600$ which was great! My goal of holding 1BCH was again placed on a halt as I used the funds in starting my trading journey together with my hive and steemit earnings.

What's for October?

In read.cash, I plan on making articles, as much as possible, daily ones. I will continue to write about crypto, my experiences with certain wallets, exchange platforms, and so on.

As for engagement, I admit, I am not that very good with it. I had followed a lot of writers that whenever I check my notifications, they are just filled with so many articles that I don't get to open all of them.

So to help me with this, I am planning on adding more sponsorships to still support these users.

Noise.cash

While last September's noise earnings were pretty good, October wasn't. There was an update made by the Noise developers which disables the view of post-earnings. While I was able to get 3-9$ a day, due to the change, I can only get around a dollar a day.

The change had drastically made a lot of users question but of course, anyone who is serious about noise.cash will surely stick around. Those who are there just for the money will soon leave the platform.

I will continue to write microblogs on Noise.cash, become more active with commenting and even will dive into different channels, and perhaps I should try to follow more people in there.

In a nutshell...


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

18
$ 6.82
$ 6.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Comments

Good 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah that's a lot po! Congratulations :D

Anw, this is my new acct po. Im CrazyRichFilipina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats to your journey and achievement in read cash,, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements in October. And I wish you an even better month of November. I also love writing about travel and Rusty doesn't like it very much. So I'll post that content on Hive.

And regarding the sad moments of your family in October, I hope you can overcome your sorrows and that better times come for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever happened this October, I am pretty sure those sad times will be replaced with good ones. Cheers to better November. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am saddened about the October challenge that beset your family, sis. I guess I know what was it. We also have had that experience with my youngest brother but it is beyond our control. Lifting it up to God is the best indeed.

Your October was still good :) All the best to all of us this new month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii ang lakiii, Congratulations 😍😍💙 and more to come pa thus month. Yieheee 🤠

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate! I admit I can't really keep up engaging with all the users I follow here, but I frequently visit yours because I really love your pictures and writing voice :) Hanggang YT nga and Hive e haha! Happy for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your earning achievements!!it think one factor that affects our noise.cash earnings is because after the update, it is noticeable that lota of users became not that active anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are excellent earnings here, congratulations. As for noise, you leave me with my mouth open when you read that you made from $ 3 to $ 9 with each post. That is crazy. Many successes this month. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah..sorry for that but i meant 3-9$ per day not per post...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But November will be better for everyone. I hope your publications will have a better view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done great works here. Congratulations on your achieve I wish you more in this new month, Happy New month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeeeeeeeeeeee hahahaha sooon magkakaganyan din ako! I was also wondering kung pano nyo nacocompute mga earnings nyo since crypto changes every minute, so organized pala hahahah. I only based mine on how much I transferred from read.cash to coins.ph.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang tayo sa November mamsh...and it's a good thing na may earnings pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month, friend! November would be amazing too, both on Noise and Read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a great achievement, sis. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations! It is still something to be thankful for and to be celebrated. Meanwhile, let us welcome November and pray it will be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago