My Family's Characteristics: Good and Bad Sides.

55 78
Avatar for GyraG.
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Progress

Hey, it's me. Creating a new account is a challenge for me since I love my old account and I have a lot of memories there.

I know beginning with nothing again is hard but this is better than nothing.

In this new account, I hope rusty noticed me already because it's really hard to leave one account to create a new one. But yeah, let's set aside that first.

So because I have no topic today, let me share you anout my family's characteristics 🤣

I ask my partner about what topic will I write last day andnshe told me to write the characteristics of my family 🤣 so here it goes.


Mama sang.

This is the partner of my auntie, she’s kind sometimes but most of all times it’s a prank. I really hate her, why? She had a dog before and she ket it die by not giving the dog a food to eat. Whenever I give her dog a food she’ll get angry and here we go..the world war 1234567890 starts again inside the house.

Bad sides: she always killing her pet.

Good sides: I don’t see any good sides of her even those times I’m still living on My auntie’s house.

Lany.

  • This person loves to stay inside her room all the time and I didn’t see her go out, I don’t know what is her blood related to mama sang but they seemed close. Lol, my auntie don’t even care about lany’s life but when it comes to us she’ll get angry all the time and says random things that doesn’t make sense.

Bad Side: chismosa sometimes.

Good Side: she’s also quiet sometimes.

Kyeopta.

  • well some of you knows her because she’s one of the inactive writers here in readcash, well she’s good enough because she’s also the one who booked a ticket for me. What a good girl right? By the way, whoever don’t have a lovelife here I recommend her to you.

Bad side: she loves cursing other.

Good side: she’s generous and kind.

Olet.

So this girl is one of a gossip member of my family, yes. She loves gossiping. She always do that and sometimes you’ll not surprise anymore if you have a new life story that is not related to your real life. She’s toxic tho, she hate it when someone is entering her life but she loves entering other people’s life. How weird?

Bad side: gossip here, gossip there, gossip everywhere.

Good side: nah, she’s maldita.

Merlyn.

  • She really have a good characteristic, she’s not materialistic tho and she’s helping me whenever I need a hand. She’s also one of my news reporter when there has a new life story Which is super different from the original story of my life. Ang chismosa ng mga tao dito ano pangaba?

Bad Sides: I don’t see her badside

Good side: she don’t care about gossips and fake news.

Tita Didi

  • so she is the child of my grandma’s sister, she already 80 now and she really love social media. She’s also noisy but not in a way where she can hurt someone. Uhm no, she’s good enough to copy someone’s attitude. She’s also a retired teacher from the school where I go now.

Bad Side: None, she’s so energetic despite of her age.

Good Side: super friendly xd

Linda.

  • She’s also love gossiping. Whenever she see things that’s just put on the table she’ll get it and throw away without asking 🤣. She hate garbage and also she really love customizing things around the house 🤣

Good and Bad sides? Be a seer.

Crisal

  • So this is my father’s younger sister, actually I don’t hate her at the same time I hate her. She’s too perfectionism, she loves stepping down into someone’s life if she saw you in a worst situation. She’ll gonna compare her life and your life to her, she loves expecting more than what you can really do and it’s bringing me into the worst reality where she insulted me during those times that she figured out that I didn’t take the course that she love.

Zeng.

  • aww, this is the most lovable cousin that I ever had. She’s the older sister of Kyeopta, what I hate about her is she’s too clingy.


What do you think about my family? sometimes they are good but most of the times they’re not. Let’s just pretend that it’s not hurt anymore when they try to suffocate someone again 🤣. That’s their life, but I really hate it if how they show their attitude towards others.


For the additional in this article, let me share some questions and answer from me, I have this on my account for almost a month but unable to publish this.

Hi everyone! it's me at your service.

Tell me about myself.

  • I am the type of person where I love socializing but also a quiet type of person at the same time.

  • I'm not confident when it comes to other things like solving math, or numbers because I struggle when I answer them.

  • But above that, I'm a person who loves being in a new experience and who loves gaining more life lessons. Well, as we know gaining life lessons helps us to build ourselves 🤣.

What Am I Expecting In Myself In The Next Few Months, or Years?

  • I'm expecting myself to be more confident in the next few months or years.

  • it's hard for me to gain confidence in something that I'm messing up. Just like trying to be close with everyone because I felt like I'm not attractive and maybe they call me feeling a close person.

  • And I'm expecting myself to be more vulnerable than before.

Am I Wishing For Something?

  • Yes, I'm not selfish or what but I'm praying for my happiness. I've been through a lot since I was a child and it seems like happiness is running away from me.

  • And one of my wishes is to create something new from me, out of my comfort zone.

  • But the most wish that I have is that I'm praying no one will change especially on the things that I have right now.

What Am I Afraid Of?

  • Actually, I'm not afraid of anything. These past few weeks I'm afraid that maybe I can't able to express how much pain I feel because of my mother. I have no problem with her but only her childish attitude. Yes, my mother is kinda childish when it comes to the things that she wanted but she didn't get any of it since I don't want it..but she throws a tantrum every time I said no to her.

  • I'm afraid of losing my happiness just because I love them so much. I already let myself be in pain. I hope she can understand that sooner.

What My Happiness Is?

  • I'm happy in a single things, like watching funny movies or reading any comedy stories. My happiness is not that deep so sometimes I'm that open to everything.

  • One of my happiness is writing through notebook, I have one box of diaries here since I was a child. Maybe I'll share them here soon, but ofcourse it's for happiness only 🤣

  • And one of my happiness is searching random things in youtube, like raw food asmr, modded games HAHAHAHA. Modded games is the center of my happiness in my phone since I hate doing my best for level up 🤣


Author's Note

So today, I didn't do anything good. I have this problem where I'm bleeding for almost 2 weeks and 4 days and It still didn't stop. There's nothing wrong about it since I'm taking pills, what pissing me is I feel so tired everyday and unable to finish my day task because I feel uneasy.

And today, I was thinking if I will share on of my weight loss journey update again. Well, it's hard for me for about this weight loss since I can't eat all of the food that I wanted 🤣. although I don't have a choice but to follow what my obgyne told me.

Do planking, light exercise everyday is the worst nightmare that I had since I need to wake up early 🙃. But yeah, self discipline is a must..they said.

Nov 3, 2021
By: GyraG. 

20
$ 7.16
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.50 from @Eunoia
+ 12
Sponsors of GyraG.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for GyraG.
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Progress

Comments

Ano nangyari sa old account mo? Anyway, pashare naman ng dugo mo. Hahaha. Grabe yun 2 weeks and 4 days. Ako nung 2018 nagbago. 3 months lang nagkakaron in a year. This year pinagpills na ako to regulate kaso nung nagstop na sa gamot, stop na din siya dumalaw. So pinagtake ako yung unang pinatake sa akin noon last October. Grabe ang hina ng flow. Pero advice kasi talaga sa akin is to lose weight kaso hindi naman ako nagpapayat nung nagpills ako. Hahaha. Ewan ko kung magkakaron ako this month na walang iniinom. Iccheck pa. Sa totoo nasstress na ako sa kanya kasi dami kong pimples ngayon dahil nga nung nagstop ako maggamot nung July, wala akong visit nung August-September. Doon nagstart naglabasan mga pimples ko. Hanggang ngayon meron. Wala naman daw akong PCOS. Ok din daw thyroid ko. Ang hula talaga is yung sudden weight gain ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di napo nabisita ni rusty old acc ko for almost 3months, pa1year na sana un this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. Baka namark ka parang kay Leejhen noon. Hindi ko alam gaano katagal noon si Leejhen pero around December ata siya nun namark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po di namark pero parang nakamark siguro account ko dilanh nakalagay since nagupdate si rc, wala naman po akong nilabag sa rules so diko talaga alam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Welcome to read once again sis! Grabe Rusty visited you agad. Gawa na rin kaya ako? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakagawa kana? Comment kanpara mafollow ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Eto na new account ko hihihi. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must be an ambivert. Nice to meet you, Gyra. Welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe Ang dami palang memosa jan 😂 HAHAHA same lang naman dito. Pero nakakalungkot lang na kung sino pang kamag anak mo sila pang ganyan hays. Btw, Nainis ako bigla doon sa mama sang nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo teh, ganyan talaga sya parang di nakakatanaw ng utang nanloob. Grabe kung makapagsinuplada kala mo naman may nagawang mabuti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I am glad you took our advice, it is hard to start over, but already I see youknowwho has visited you inday !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kuya, I'm shock at the same time happy because it noticed me quickly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, sis. Rusty has abandoned me too. But I'm scared to start all over again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's start, rusty start visiting me again. Don't worry, you're not the only one who will abandoned your old account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back here , is good to have you back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo, thank you for welcoming me back 💗 I'll try to be more activeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i will be waiting to see more of you, we are here together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fight lng bhe, wag isipin ung mga stressed mo kasi mas makakasama sayo:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Problemado rin ako te lalo na at nagbebleeding ako ng almost weeks na, jusmeng bleeding to di na nangiwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gsnyan workmate ko dati everytime magkakamonthly period sya, kya minsan naoospital pa sya.

Anyways happy for you bhe nanotice ka na ni rusty👏👏👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ateee, nashock rin ako pagkakita ko kay rusty sa notif ko. Masaya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimutan nya previous account mo hehe, finally bhe bsck on track ka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakioagbreak sya HAHAHAHA chars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngaun kayo na uli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hullo GyraG! And nice to meet your family! Hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ate pichi! Nice to meet you too HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa! High payb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooooo welcome baccck marreeng. Rusty's coming na siissss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty's Came back na sis 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy cingratsss sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayieee good decision😊 hopin rusty will visit soon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's back na sis 🥺💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well... I hope rusty will visit you soon. Two weeks of bleeding doesn't sound good. have you seen your doctor about it?

Stay safe and keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, di pako nakavisit ulit sa ob ko. Normal lang daw sabi saken nunv pinsan ko na nagtetake ng midwife since nagtetake daw ako ng pills. Pero if same aprin daw after ko magtake magpacheck nadaw ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@AreumKyeopta, awsus na tag. Di bale di naman active yun. Hahaha! Magbati na sana kayo ni Rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nya daw mabalik acc nya nalimutan nya na seeds nya HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sayang naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you po the feeling of letting go your old account...andon yung memories ehh

Siguro kung ililista ko lahat ng kamaganak ko aabutin ako ng isang buwan...char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag lahat HAHAHAAH ako diko gano kilala mga kamaganak ko kase nasamanila iba HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helloe friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi atee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyy welcome back even though you are not new here haha and I love your new username, so short and easy to remember :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, I used my real name since my last account has a long name and it's hard to remember sometimes 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes amazing, Rusty is visiting you soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really good for you to be on track again after those months of struggles.. Rusty's on the way.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim it! Wishing for the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy welcomeback hehe, you have unique family 🥰 anyway bawasan mo muna ang stress kasi makakasama sa health mo yan. Alam ko you can do it better this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa motivation nyo ate 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang ng go sissy, ikaw kaya ung unang naging inspiration ko and I'll never forget it. Nong mga time na iniencourage moko bumalik sa read at magsulat? Ikaw ung ngsabi sakin non. If you remember ako c Laylyn d2 noon na lagi ngcocomment sau at ako c LynOmarPaito dati sa noise prro sabi nga nila may mga bagay na di natin inaasahan na mangyayari kaya masakit man pero kailangan nating iwanan at bumangon muli sa ibang katauhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate super naalala kita, unang comment mo palang noon dun sa last article ko alam ko na agad na ikaw yun. Medyo matagal bago ka nanotice ni rusty, pero masaya ako para sayo ate. Kayo rin yung tumayong inspiration ko ngayon 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy 3weeks bago nia ako pinansin at 11 articles muna nagawa ko. Susuko na sana din ako ulit .di ako ngsulat ng 8days ayoko na sana pero ng magsulat ako after a week laking gulat ko. Un ung time na pinansin n nia ako at super thankful dhl hanggang ngaun dinadalawbparin ako kahit maliliit lang super contented na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napansin agad ako ni rusty ateeee, jusme ang saya 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super happy ako para sau sissy atlast God is good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uuyyy Hello there newbie hehe. Yeah tomorrow we will be better person indeed.. Hope you enjoy writing hahaha..

Yan pa welcome gift ko sayu. Hehe Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babawi ako sianyo pag nanotice ako bigla ni rusty HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago