How Did I Discover read.cash & noise.cash?

20 83
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipinaa
2 years ago

Can we be friends... again?

Hi! This is my first ever post in this account but I actually am here on read.cash community for 4 months as @CrazyRichFilipina, just for those who don't know me yet.

My penname is "CrazyRichFilipina" with an additional "a" now since this is my second account already. You can call me "Rich" for short. I am 20 years old, born and raise in the Philippines. You might be wondering why my penname is like that. Well, it's inspired by the famous movie, Crazy Rich Asians. For some reason, when I got to create an account here and I need to type in my username, it is what immediately came to mind. But, I also associate it with myself. Crazy, because I am especially when I am with people that I am comfortable to bond with. Rich, I am not literally rich but it is because I have a rich and abundant mindset which I believe is one of the key to achieve financial freedom. Filipina, because I am one.

The History: How I Discover read.cash & noise.cash

Since this is my very first article here and I am sure I am going to read this again from time to time, I want to share my journey on how I discovered this wonderful community.

Let's go back to June of 2021. It was right after finishing my first year of college and it's a summer vacation time. For some people, the first thing that comes into their mind is to completely chill and relax at the comfort of their homes or somewhere else, maybe at the beach, countryside, or out of the country, and it's fine because it's their lives anyway. In my case, I really want to find a new side hustle. One that could help me earn consistent income without stepping a foot outside our house, that I can do wherever I am and whenever I want, and that can fit to my student life schedule.

Photo from Pinterest

I had days or weeks wherein most of my hours were spent searching "online side hustle philippines", "ways to earn money online", "side hustle for students", "paano kumita online", and everything related to that. I looked up on Facebook, Google, but most of the time, it is YouTube where I literally geek out.

I stumbled upon so many ways such as to be an online English tutor, answer online surveys, be a financial advisor, be a seller of insurances, be a seller on Shopee/Lazada, do dropshipping, do affiliate marketing, be a vlogger, be an influencer, be a trader, be a scammer (charot), and all that jazz. I also even stumbled upon MLMs or Multi-level Marketing. I attended 2 seminars from different companies and that I needed to pay like ₱10,000/$200 first before I got to be a part of them. And muntikan na ako dun because their method of inviting people are like 'lifestyle marketing' wherein they persuade people to join in a way that they say things like "I got to have my car, house, travel the world, be a multi-millionaire because of joining this company". And if you are the gullible type and you have enough money they suggest for you to start, maybe you'll immediately join them. I am not saying that MLMs are bad cause there are a lot of success stories already from it, but there are also a lot of bad ones. After that seminars, I started to search about MLMs and found out that there are some sorts of scams or pyramid scheme whatsoever that has been happening around that industry. And my value does not align with that.

Haba ng kwento. Sorry. Pero eto na nga... I already told this story in a previous article of mine, My First Week on read.cash & noise.cash, but this is an in depth version. Haha.

On June 19, 2021, right after I woke up, research nanaman agad ulit ako on YouTube about side hustles ideas and can potentially help me to earn money. And after a long haul of videos, here comes the video of ate @Eirolfeam2 wherein she saved ₱100,000 at the age of 20-year old. "Holy molly!" I said. I was very amazed because we are same age (almost). And I compared her to myself. I thought to myself that I only have half of what she saved up as a 20-year old. However, instead of just comparing, I took it as a sign that maybe this is it, this is the one I am looking for. And also, instead of just feeling jealous of what she have, might as well took her journey to serve as my inspiration and do what she did.

This is the first video that I watched from her:

Afterwards, I watched other videos of her, mostly related to her Bitcoin Cash journey.

After watching her videos, I immediately signed up on read.cash cause I said to myself that I will never know if this is real or not, unless I tried it out. So, I did.

Then, when I already have an account here, most of the people talks about noise.cash and ate @Eirolfeam2 also mentioned it in her videos. I got curious so I made an account for that too which I actually really love. It's my favorite social media platform now, rather than Facebook and Twitter. Follow me there, guys! Here's my noise.cash account: CrazyRichFilipina.

From then on and 'til now, I am still here in this community. That's my story on how I discover this platform. A big thanks to ate @Eirolfeam2 for her inspiring YouTube videos!

That's it for now. Thanks for reading and until the next blog. ❤️


Date Published: November 5, 2021

15
$ 0.76
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipinaa
2 years ago

Comments

Nacurious ako anong MLM yung tinutukoy mo. I published an article before about MLM. Nagmember mom ko and pinag-ipunan namin yun. That time it was around 15k yung package. Isa lang kinuha namin then our upline was telling us that we should get 7 more accounts para mas mabilis ang kitaan. Eh saan naman kami kukuha ng 100k eh yung 15k nga nahirapan pa kami ipunin. 🤣 pero legit naman yung company as they are still operating yun nga lang natalo na sila ng ibang MLM companies. Then nagkaron ng lipatan ng companies and all. Yung upline na nakilala namin was one of the top earners in the company. Plus legit yung kotse na sa kanya kasi kahit lumipat na siya ibang MLM companies, nasa kanya pa rin yung Cobra Mustang and other luxury cars niya. Nakasakay pa si mudra sa Mustang niya kasi along the way lang house namin sa kanila so sinasabay niya mom ko nun whenever may presentation sa office.

Sadly, wala kaming kinita sa nilabas namin kahit piso. Hahahaha. Nakaipon naman kami 1k for selling products kaso lang di na namin kinash out if yun ang term doon. Sabi ng nanay ko na nakakahiya naman daw gagaean pa ng cheque eh maliit na amount lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds familiar ung mga scompany na yan sis. Un ba ung 3k ang initial payment? Kc naloko talaga ako nyan. Actually legit paying nmn daw kaso di nila sinabi na MLM pala, eh ayoko kc ng ganung business at hindi nila sinabi beforehand kya scam talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. May mas mataas pa jan actually na initial payment. Yung isa ata nasa 10k grabe. True! Yep, legit sya and marami talagang nagiging successful pero marami din ang hindi. Oo nga eh, tsaka yung mga seminars/webinars nila, parang hina-hype ka talaga na mag-join sakanila kaya marami ang nasscam or nadadala sa emosyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the journey is not easy at all, i was also searching for the same thing online then a friend suggested read cash to me now every day I am here trying to get famous haha. thanks we are here now and nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako 'dun sa scammer chuchu, mareee. Hahaha! 🙈 Anyways, hello sa iyuuuu. Bagong account, bagong journey. Yiee! Good luck on this one, mare. Sana mag-come back na si bb Rusty sa'yo. <3

Anyways, lakas ni Ate Florie hanooo? Grabe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bot has finally recognized you 😍 I think you made the right decision. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I also hope that he'll continue noticing me this time :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh buti nalang at nakita mo ano. Ako din bga thankful dun sa nag post ng bout ditoo sa fb ee. If it's not for him malamang waka ako dito now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang talaga hahaha. True. Kaya thankful talaga ako ng paulit ulit kay ate Eirol kasi kung hindi dahil sakanya, wala ako dito, di ko kayo mamemeet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti na lang pala nakita mo yung video nya...keep on enjoying read and noise.. soon you will also be having those digits on your account :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Heaven sent yung video nya. Hihi. Yes, will continue until I can. Thank you so much as always! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! Welcome back, sis. I also had to open a new account yesterday. @Eirolfeam2 is such a great inspiration to many of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Yay. Cheers to our new accounts! She really is <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my second account too, thank you to those people who inspired and support us to this platform☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you are doing great on your second account. Yep, so thankful for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice piece of writing. I have started to explore read-dot-cash and noise-dot-cash platforms. I am getting a mixed response. I have been on LinkedIn for a longer duration. https://www.linkedin.com/in/debeshchoudhury/ https://noise.cash/u/Debesh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done the best coming over here when you did. Sincerely, when we see other people's achievement, we want to be like them and from there, we start comparing ourselves to them. This shouldn't be so but we should see what they are doing and also improve in such area. Little by little, we will get there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uii. Thank you sa pag-promote sa YouTube videos ko. Hahaha! Charot. 🤣 Welcome backkkk sa read.cash. Mapapansin ka din ulit ni Rusty. Tiwala lang. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! Hahaha. Sana nga eh. Thank you po. <333

$ 0.00
2 years ago