Finally, I Successfully Unlocked My First 1BCH!

45 67
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Blogging ....

Who would've thought that I'll enter this world? This world full of great and well-improved content creators, specifically known as "bloggers?" Take note, bloggers and not vloggers.

In fact, I didn't. I didn't thought that I'll be in this world. Yes, I am into writing since I was in high school and it was intensified when I reached my first year in college. That I even tried to become one of the writers of our college's publication team, known as The Plowman. But sadly, when I was just one step away to become their official feature writer? I lost track ..... and my level of commitment? It seems to dropped during the surge of the pandemic. All of my works and efforts? Gone.

But, I got another chance to write again ..... Not just for my academic activities, but to continue my passion. All thanks to my friend, @carisdaneym2 , for introducing read.cash to me. <3

On the first month of year 2021, January 02, I entered read.cash as imafutureagrcltrst. However, I wasn't that active and dedicated as I was so busy with academics and my other priorities. By January 11, that very same friend of mine had guided me to noise.cash and tadaaaa!

I am now on my 7th month in read.cash and 9th month in noise.cash. πŸ₯³πŸ’›

In this months, what did I got in return for all my hard works and efforts? I got this E-L-F ....

Earnings .... that I used to spend for our family's needs and for saving.

Learnings, additional inspirations, and motivations.

Family. Hello to all my Ate(s), Kuya(s), and virtual sibs here! 🧑

1 Bitcoin Cash or what we shortly called 1BCH, does it ring a bell? I know it is. Many of us (or maybe all?) wished and pray to have this on our crypto-wallet. Many had already unlocked their first ever 1BCH months or days ago and many had already had more than 1 on their wallets. And they (like Ate @Ruffa, Ate @Jane, Ate @Eirolfeam2, Ate @bmjc98, and mooooore to mention), they are one of my inspirations why I still kept on pushing myself to have mine, too.

In every months, it is one of my goals to earn and add a target 0.3 BCH in my coins.ph wallet. And, this are all coming from my monthly noise.cash and read.cash earnings. Yes, I often achieved it but conversions do sometimes happened. However, I didn't regretted that I did it. Napakinabangan ko naman eh, so why regret, right? :)

To have 1BCH in my crypto-wallet is just one of my ultimate goals that I really want to achieve here in the world of blogging. Like the many users here, it didn't became so smooth and fast. As I also encountered challenges like the famous $0 in noise.cash and to get Rusty's attention. But because I didn't quit? I got them all happened, for real. That $0? I got it back to normal and Rusty had finally visited my articles by July 27, 2021 that I shared thru this article: July 27, 2021: The Day That I Was Waiting For!.

To have this 1BCH is not easy and fast .... It'll surely took time and challenges? It's always there. What we need to do is to be more patient, determined, and positive. Not with the virus ah, hihi! More so, don't stop and just continue no matter what happens. And, that's what I exactly did this past few months. ❀

By October 31, I finally have 0.91 BCH in my coins.ph wallet. And, last November 05 (Friday)? I shared in my noise.cash post that I am already near to my first 1BCH. Here it is:

View my noise.cash post here: https://noise.cash/post/1xmrq7kv

I said that I can have it maybe in a week, considering some factors ..... but hey! I didn't expect it that I'll have it more earlier than what I expect. Uhoooo!

Yesterday morning, I only have 0.87 BCH in my coins.ph wallet. And on that very same day? I experienced this overflowing generosity of the noise.cash team. My coins.ph app? It kept on receiving more and more BCH amounts. Gadddd! To have my minimum payouts for 17 times in just a single day of posting nonsense contents in noise.cash? I didn't expect it uy. As in! And, because of this? That 0.87 BCH by the start of my morning yesterday, it became 1BCH by the evening. 😍❣

I started to focused in hodling by the start of July, this year. And, finally! After 4 months and seven days of hodling? I finally unlocked one of my ultimate goals as a blogger. Uwiiiii!

Now, sana all (hope all) no more. Why? Because ......

FINALLY, I SUCCESSFULLY UNLOCKED MY FIRST 1BCH! πŸ˜»πŸ‘πŸ»

By November 27 at exactly 9:38 in the evening, while I am busy scrolling down my phone and making a living in silence, I finally got this much awaited numbers! <3

1 Bitcoin Cash? UNLOCKEDDDDDD! πŸ”“

On the photo below, that is how my BCH wallet looks like by 9:38PM.

And by this 1:54PM of November 08, 2021? I got thissss! πŸ’πŸ’–

My plans after I finally have this numbers? As usual, HODL while accumulating more. :)

I would also like to thank all those people who helped me upon achieving this goal. I won't name you, guys because you are so many. Hihi! Yes, I know that you'll say that it's all on me, on my hard works, efforts, and perseverance. But, I won't make it alone. So, thank y'all! Especially to the team and to all of the people behind this awesome platforms that gave us the opportunity to grow and make a living. I appreciated it, so much! πŸ€—

Again, this is me, imanagrcltrst, proudly saying that .....

"I am finally a 1BCH HODLer!" πŸ’œ


Disclaimer: This article did not meant to brag. But, to share another goal that I achieved. πŸ’“


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by November 08, 2021

18
$ 19.47
$ 18.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
+ 9
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Yay! Congratulations galing galing! Happy for you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I late to congratulate you for this? Hehe. I'll do it anyway. Congrats, Mae! What an achievement. Keep earning for the future! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratz my dear , na achieve mo na yung goal mo na maka 1bch more blessings and bch to come and hopefully ma achieve ko rin yan at mapapa Sana all ka talagaπŸ‘πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sana ol. Naku ako kailan kaya. Di kasi naiipon eh dahil ginagawa ko na syang daily expenses at maliitan lang kasi kask yung goal ko na 1bch naudlot ulit. Nakaipon na sana ako ng mga 5k ngayon pero nagalaw padin. Hahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poooo! :) Sa ganiyan din po ako nag-start dati. Wala sa isip ko na mag-hodl ng 1BCH or even ma-reach 'yan kasi all I think is para lang s'ya sa weekly load ko. Pero ang dami kasing motivators and all dito eh, kaya ayan. Na-push ako na mas mag-aim pa. Why not? Eh kaya naman natin. Don't worry, soon po. You can have your own. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations seswa sa achievement mo!! Ang galing kasi 7 months ka pa lang dito na achieve mo na agad. It just means na matipid ka lang and you know how to spend your money. πŸ₯³β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsuuuu, seswa! :) Actually, galing lahat sa noise.cash 'yan. Hihi! 'Yung earnings ko kasi sa read.cash ang ginagalaw ko for some of our needs ba. Tapos for hodling 'yung kay NC. Kurot-kurot lang ako, pinipigilan ko na kumurot ng malaki kasi baka mawili ako. Wala akong maise-save kapag ganun. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy buti ka pa seswa madami pang nakukuha sa NC. Ako kasi ang onti na lang. Dati mas madami talaga akong nakukuha kay NC kaysa dito sa readcash. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakoooo. More than a week din ako na nganga last month ay, gulat ako 'nung biglang bawi last Sunday kaya naka-1BCH bigla. Ngayon, pinipilit ko na pagsabayin kasi medjo nahuhuli ko na kung paano pagsabayin si acads and blogging na walang nale-left behind sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Ang galing mo. Sana lahat masipag magsulat at di masyado nauubusan ng topic πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Ateeee! :) Hehe, dami kasing inspiration ay. 'Di pa po ako gaanong busy ulit kaya pinu-push ko na magsulat every day kasi kapag naging busy na ulit ako? Baka one week ulit after akong makapagsulat. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I am reading this, I put myself in your shoe. Yes I am smiling, hoping and praying that oneday I can hold 1BCH also. Congratulations Po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SOONEST po. Ikaw, kayo naman magsa-sanaol no more. Good luck po and thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS sayo sis.. Naks naman! ..πŸ‘β˜ΊοΈ Yeppey.. Ako, kailan pa kaya..

Bitaw.. More to come pa..πŸŽ‰πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee. Salamatsuuu, seswa! :) Soonest, ikaw naman. Basta, push lang nang push and tuloy lang. Claim ko na agad 'yang more to come na 'yan. Hihi! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. Kakayanin yan.. Charss.. Kahit di mo i-claim sis, darating talaga yan.. Naks! Ang dami niyo na dito na 1 bch hodler..😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kayo pa ba? Eh saksakan din kayo sa pagiging grinderist, hihi. Ayown, basta destined na mangyari, mangyayari at mangyayari talaga.

Oo nga eh. Parami na nang parami and ang sarap sa feeling na isa na ako 'dun. Sa wakas! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hindi lang sana withdraw nang withdraw nang earnings sis, edi sana 1 BCH hodler na din ako ngayon. Pero, di ko naman pinanghihinayangan kasi, sa mga times namang yun, masasabi ko naman na nagasta ko yung earnings ko sa mga makabuluhan na bagay. .. Hehe..

..Kaya ngayon, sabi ni mama, mag-hodl na daw ako.. HeheπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, sisss. Siguro kung hindi ako nagco-convert din? Baka 2BCH na 'yan pero need eh. Saka nagamit naman natin sa mga importanteng bagay kaya no need to feel regreats :)

Ay nakooo. 'Di alam nila Mama na may ganito akong hino-hodl or save. Ayoko pang sabihin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, eh.. Pero, ayos parin yung sayo kasi may natabi ka, umabot pa nang 1 bch.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats again. Iba Ang saya kpg naachieved mo n 1 bch hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Slamatsuuu again, Ate! :) Ay nakoo, iba talaga. Grbae 'yung feeling eh, can't explain. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Wow you will make us inspired again by grinding so hard. You deserve that I knowπŸ™ŒπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyyahh! Thank you, sisss! :) I am so happy that my works was inspiring you, guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nmn po. Some tips po pano yang 1 bch hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahem ahem! Congrats! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Road to 2BCH na soon. Yay! Sana all no more na talaga. Yay! πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieeee. Thank you nang malakas, Ate! :) Lakas n'yo kasing mang-inspire ay, ayan tuloy nagpaka-grinderist pa ako. Hehe, 2BCH? Here I coooome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on achieving that milestone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congo dai.. More BCH to come 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. Salamatsuu, Ate! :) More BCH to come pa nga, hihi. Tuloy pa din kahit naka-goal na. Road to 2BCH naman. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG!!! Finally β˜οΈπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€™πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Congratsuuu bata ayiehjjh keleg yarn? That's what I felt when I first got my 1 BCH ee hihi. What more to say, just Congratulations and continue what you are doing now. You're doing great I tell you and that's the evidence in it. The reward of your kasipagan ayiehhh, tapos mabait pa na bata πŸ’™πŸ’™. More more to come pa πŸ€™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMOOOOO! Finally talaga, Ate. Grabe, ngayon feel ko na talaga 'yung mga fruits na tinanim ko. Ang tamis uyyy. 😍 'Yung sa super kilig ko dahil dito, halos kalimutan ko muna si crushie HAHAHA. As in, wala ako sa mood makipag-usap sa kaniya kasi para akong lumilipad ngayon. Bahala muna s'ya 'dun, magbubunyi muna ako. Haha! Hayst, can't say anything din eh. Basta, word of the day ko si "FINALLY!" Salamatsuuu sa support, Ate. πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, relate na relate ako sa feels na ganyan ahahahaha, nvm the others basta kikiligin muna akos a naachieve ko, ayiehhhhhhh ahahaha. FINALLY!!! Tuloy tuloy mo lang road to 2 BCH kana πŸ€™πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha 'yung feeling na gusto mong umiyak sa tuwa pero ayaw mo. Gulo no? πŸ˜‚ Road to 2BCH naman tayooo. Claim ko na agad 'yarn. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh! Congratulations! Finally. Cheers to more Bitcoin Cash to come. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee. Kamsa, uyyy! πŸ₯° Claim ko na agad 'yang more BCH to come. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooooow,. Congratulatiooonssss sayuuu mareeee. sanaol nalang muna akooo hihi. Laging na ka cash out dahil sa daily needs eh hihihi. Anywayssss. I am so happy for youuuu. More BCH to comeeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwiiii. Thank you ng marami, mareeee! :) Can't have it without your (my fam here) help. Thank you sa inyoooo! πŸ₯°

Soon, mareee. Ikaw, kayo naman. Ganiyan din ako dati eh, puro sanaol. Hehe, pero ayan na oh. Finally! <3 Claim ko na agad 'yang more na 'yan. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marecames ko!!! I'm so happy and proud of you! Sure talaga akong mararating mo yan dahil lodi kita sa pagiging griderist. Plus ang aga mo pa magising. Huhu. Congratulations! 😭❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhuuuuy, salamatsuuu, marekeyks. Ikaw naman next, napaka-grinderist mo din eh. Push natin 'to, this month maa-unlock mo na din 'yan. For sure! 😘πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats to you @imanagrcltrst! ❣ Indeed, you get to reap what you saw. You're as such an inspiration to many. May God continue to bless you. You deserve it! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poooo! :) Finally, no more sana all to me. I made it happened na. Now, I can really said that I can harvest those efforts and all that I planted. πŸ’“ I'm happy that I inspired you, guys. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. A big sana all talaga sayo sis. More payan to come for sure. At sana ako din soon. Kaso ginagamit kupa eh. Source of income ko sya now. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, Ateee! :) For sure, maa-unlock mo din po ito. More tyaga and push pa. πŸ’› Same po, nagko-convert din ako paminsan-minsan lalo na kapag kailangan talaga pero hiwalay pa din si HODL. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago