5 BCH Finally Achieved!

140 197
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I wanna be a billionaire so freaking bad. Buy all of the things I never had....

Yieheee, just let me sing this song guys. I feel like a billionaire now that I achieve this amount of BCH. I know it's far from billions but I feel like a billionaire now that I have this amount in my wallet. i mean Who wouldn't feel that right? I feel like I'm in cloud 9 with Cloud 9 Overload Chocolate bars on my side. It's a beautiful feelings and I tell you, it is beautiful than the relationship you have with your duhh boyfriend, pfffft! Hmm, I don't really know what to say. I already said a lot the other day when I publish my article about My Journey with $CATS in SmartBCH its jus about you know how thankful I am that I discover read.cash and if it's not to that I will never learn about Crypto stuffs.

Before, in our time or when it's still in point system saving Bitcoincash is so hard because we can't hardly save $1 that time. You're already lucky if you were able to save that much after using your hands in interacting with a lot of people. But even if it's like that we're still happy, we're still enjoying ourselves because interacting with people means a new friends. I meet a lot of friends that time and right now we're still here. Though some already leave or maybe they just created an account but choose to remain anonymous - we enjoy those moment and while we're enjoying ourselves chit chatting with everyone we can earn and that's the highlights of all of this.

And then after 2 months of grinding and grinding in read.cash I was able to earn $41, load expenses is excluded. Imagine that, I will never earn that amount in any faucet or those captcha stuffs that was scattered back then and the number one online job that you can get before. I can't earn this in any sites that's why I become consistent and become active here to the point of almost spamming the comment box of the others. I mean, even if I am noisy my comment is still related to their article and that's what's importants I think. I befriends everyone and call them dears, ahh those good time lol. Everyone is our dear as in our dear friends lol.

Actually my content here is not that good but I think It made a lot of my reader laugh because of it. I don't like writing before but now? I'm not on expert level but I can say that I'm doing good? Or am I? I can't believe that I become a content creator here. As in. From a nonsense article that I wrote before it become less nonsense now I think. I know that my grahams still need a lot of work but as long as my readers understand my point that I think is enough already? So guys, I almost give up on this account to when I stop receiving a reward even after being active. But I didn't give up, I just stop for a while and then I came back again. So don't ever think of giving up okay? Stop, rest and then write again. Fightuuuu!!!

But anyways, its was October 2 when I completed my 4 Bitcoincash. I share that in my Torum account. I think I didn't write article about it. You can check that HERE if you're interested. It's thanks to read.cash, noise.cash and some trading that I did in Binance - Spot Trading. Spot trading will not promise a great return but the profit you can get is not that bad also. I learn to do that thanks to those cool and awesome people who's sharing their experience in Trading some tutorial and all. I will be forever thankful with them seriously. And right now I really really want to dance how about Macarena or Budots? Hihi I just can't contain my happiness that I want to dance.

What more to say? Ahmmm, you all know that I don't set goals. I don't like setting goals because I will feel more pressured if I do that so it's better if I will just go with the flow and do what I am currently doing and whatever I achieve this month then cool, I'm the happiest hihi. I will publish my article everyday, read a lot of articles, leave a comment and give back something as my way of my thanking this awesome site. Doing this become my everyday routine so no problemo I will do it until forever - I mean as long as I can but to be honest I'm almost out of topic now. But well, I will still continue until whenever.

And yesuuuu after just a month, after achieving my 4 Full Bitcoincash in just 31 days I was able to achieve too my 5 BCH. This is only possible coz of that awesome SmartBCH! I took a risk and now UwU. But as I've said don't just invest in any token because of someone always DYOR and BLSH!!!

Thanks to this awesome site, to our awesome read.cash administration and to cool and handsome Marc De Mesel. Hands down to them!!! Thank You so very much for creating this wonderful site. This is awesomeness!!!


Guys my intention of posting this is not to brag (but I really want to brag🀭) but to inspire. Yes, boyfriend and girlfriend is not the only inspiration that we can have - this too can be your inspiration - only if you want to. That if it's possible to me then why not to you too right? I've been here I think for a year and 3 months, not sure and I was able to earn this. It's small compare to others but this is really a big amount for me. This is worth celebrating and this is awesomeness!

So don't give up if you're not getting any. Find an alternative and focus on it. As for me before - I mean before that I am getting less compare to others as in while they get a lot I only get 0.1% of what they can get and that's enough to make me feel jealous. But instead of feeling down I become more inspired to write my Article and also become noisy in everyone's article. And I think doing that gained a lot of friends and that's all enough. Not just that but also the reward that I can get to them because of their awesomeness.

So, let's get this!!!


61
$ 16.13
$ 14.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.33 from @nomadghada
$ 0.20 from @dziefem
+ 29
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm new to this but reading your article gives me a lot of hope. My plan is similar to yours, reading the lines above is just like reading my thoughts, creepy. Thank you and good luck becoming a billionaire! Let me know when you'll buy your first property in the Bahamas so I can check if we are neighbours :-)))))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hey, welcome aboard. So you're from Bahamas nice to know you πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I'm from Romania and I dream that at one moment in my life to have enough money to retire in Bahamas :-))))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate Ruffa! One of my inspo here on read.cash talaga. More BCH to come po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, salamatsuuu ng marami πŸ’―πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you, Ruffa. How awesome to jump + 1 BCH in just a month! Phewww that was rocket fast!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you and seriously I can't believe it. I mean, it's really thanka to SmartBCH πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I am amaze.😍 I guess I should keep writing then huh, a newbie here by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheee, hey hey Welcome aboard πŸ€™ enjoy grinding and writing and interacting πŸ€™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! More bch to come sa ate naming generous! Baka before matapos tong year na to 10BCH na yan! πŸ˜πŸ’– Grabe nung pointing system palang no. Anyways, congratulations, Ateeee! I'm happy na nasasaksihan ko tong achievements mooo. Sumaiyo sana ang bago mong crush. Haha. Mwaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, how I wish dun sa 10bch UwU hahaha. Iniignore nga ako ni crush pano mapapasaakin 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaaaahhh! Nakaka inspire ka talaga ate Ruffaaaa na bitter sa mga may juwa na hahaha. Can't wait na maka 6BCH ka nanaman. Congratulations ate πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat jheapotttttt UwU. Sana nga pwro malabo pa ata yan this month UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, nakakaproud, nakakainspire, Galing at tyaga mo sa pag read ng mga things about crypto. Go for the 6th BCH na agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihii, yiehhhh tyaga lang para may nilaga tayo latur UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such an inspiration to us @Ruffa, what you are achieving today is all because of your dedication and determination but above all it's because of the grace of God. Congrats po sa inyo. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, salamat πŸ’™. Basta may ganyan din talaga ee magkakamit ng magandang gantimpala. Kaya Fightuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Galing naman.. Congrats..tyaga lang talaga.. kakainspire lalo, sisipagan ko na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, tarang mag sipag 😍 sabay sabay tayo πŸ’ͺπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooooowww ateee ruru. CongratulationsπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—. Nakaka inspire naman na mas magsipag pa. Kailan kaya ako makaka 1BCH HAHAHHAA. laban lang talaga and wag susuko gaya ng sabi mo ateeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really delighted to hear that you completed your 5BCH finally, its really a great achievement. And here i am trying to complete my 1 bch before this year ends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooohhh balato naman jan ate ruffff!!!! Congratulations road to millionaire naba dis haha sanaol😭😭 nakakainspire lalo soon LORD!!!πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and don't give up keep being focused. More to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Dear, One more thing you are better than others(Me) because you are straight from heart and I love listening to you, you were genuine and realistic to the point, I could say that many more BCH are yet to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow just wow,, I mesmerized all your achievement,, how I wish I could do that,, but anyways congratulations, and more blessings to come also,, God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thrilled to hear that you have achieved that amount. I'll tell someone. I have a friend who is a millionaire and she did it by working hard on read.cash. congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, hahaha how j wish I'm a millionaire now πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ Yay! Lodicakes 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lodibread lang ako ee hahahaha. Salamas πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ¦‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alelelele πŸ˜‚ Congratulations! πŸ₯³ Sana all nasa 5 BCH na hanggang ano palang ako eh waaah πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š btw. You deserved being mayaman na ate πŸ˜‚ Yes to juwah na. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya salamat, no to juwa please. Yes TO BCH LANG HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulatons Ruffa! In the beginning it must have been so hard. I was not here back then, but I would probably have survived, because I was so determined in blogging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yee, yes it's really hard at first. But thanks heaven I survived πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations... That's a r markable achievement that required a lot of effort. I celebrate with you and wish you more to come... Let's make those billions... BCH and Read Cash would make our dreams come through by God's help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you so very much πŸ’™πŸ€—. Let's get those billions ehhh πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ₯‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeeeesssssss 😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, hope I'll also achieve at least 1 BCH someday πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can also achieve that, that's for sure. Just save and save and save πŸ’ͺπŸ₯‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol, I was laughing when you said you wanted to bragπŸ˜‚, but this article is genuinely inspiring me to continue, I also want to brag one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coz seriously, i want to brag too sometimes πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ I mean I'm just really happy hihi. You can do that too, I'm sure you can do that πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m new here and I’m happy for what I met on this article this as given me hope already thank you keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hey, welcome aboard 😍πŸ₯‚πŸ’ͺ Fightuuuu!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a great motivational piece of work you wrote there. There is nothing better than being encouraged and rewarded for spreading thoughts and knowledge! Keep up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, I will, i will keep this up. Thank you so very much πŸ˜πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's called, the effort pays off. Good to see your achievement. You are an inspiration to many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, effort really pay off eh 😍πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really great achievement and motivation for newbie like me may be get more BCH in future stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, you can also get that for sure πŸ’™πŸ™‹πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam! On to 100 BCH na yan. Hehe. May 3.5 bch na din ako pero may gastosin eh. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehehe, malaon pa yang sa 100 bch madam 6 BCH nalang muna ahahahaha. Yiehhh tatahi tahimik pero madami na palang laman ang wallet yiehhh. Congratsuuu sa atin madams πŸ’™πŸ€­πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could have saved more madam pero may expenses. Sabagay, di nman talaga mawawala yan. Congrats parin. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon lang talaga madam, pero mas mahalaga naman un lalo na need talaga diba. Kaya Fightuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Standing ovation to you for mentioning "Bf or Gf" is not only the inspiration we can have, this also acts like an inspo... relationships are overrated, focus shud be on financial independence... congrats to you, you inspire me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee, yessss anyone here can be our inspiration rigjt πŸ€­πŸ˜‰. Thank You πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate. Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ i hope and pray November gets even better. 10BCH is the next mark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, a good November for us I wish πŸ’ͺ🎊. And thank youuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na talaga te ruffs hehez. Congrats sa 5BCH,Billionaire na yea!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, sana talaga billionaire na ano hahahs. Salamat salamat πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede din naman maging inspiration si crush (charot!). Thanks for sharing sis!. Actually naiinspire talaga ako sa inyo na mga legacy dito sa platform. Isa kayo sa reason dati at nilolook forward ko na maachieve din someday ang naaachieve nyo today :)..COngrats sis and more BCH to come!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhhhh ayiehh, salamatsuuu sis basta consistent lang sa pag iingay sis kaya uan. More BCH pa sa'ting Lahat πŸ’ͺ🎊πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek sis!...kahit nung nawala si rusty ng ilang araw, I mean piling users lang ang binibisita nya, gumagawa pa din ako nun ng articles hahahaa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations, you're such a inspiration for everyone here hope so I can also achieve my 2 BCH goals in upcoming few months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can also achieve that for sure. Let's grind more foe that πŸ₯‚πŸŽŠπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup that's why I start my journey on read.cash too again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A round of applause goes to you sis.. congratulations for the amazing achievement. Napanganga ako ehh gash. I'm happy for you. You deserve it. πŸ‘πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheee, amchohappwi ng bongga sis gusto ko magtatalon UwU haha. Salamat ng marami 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve what you are getting now, Ate. You have been generous and supportive of other writers here. And to tell you, your article is NOT NONSENSE. It may not be the most formal article but it is entertaining. Congratulations, Ate! Mwa 😘❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhhhh why naman kasi ang message ay nakaka tats by tats hahaha. Salamat bataaaa. Masaya akong maoasaya kayo UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big Congratulations to you. My mom said you should come and marry me, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, why I'm πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Thank You so very much πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sisπŸ‘Šgaling how to do that?tama mas okay pa yan sa boyfriend o misterπŸ˜…πŸ˜…mas masarap mahalin si BCH😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, mas okay na ako dito. Nvm that two hahahaha. Tarang humapit sa pag grind yayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso sis Hindi ko Alan if kaya ko yan wala akong alam paano magstake at hindi ako gaano ka risk taker.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG. A big sana all sayo sis! More blessings, more BCH to come. Soon, magiging BCH holder din ako katulad niyong lahat. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, salamat sis. For sure malapit na iyang soon na iyan. Good Luck aba πŸ’ͺπŸΊπŸ˜πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuu, congratulations ate πŸ‘πŸ‘ pwede ka na pong mag-asawa char hahaha. πŸ˜‚Ipon ipon muna pala. I wanna be a billionaire soon din ate, sana hahaha. More achievements on your wayπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, asawa agad grabidad kayo. Juwa muna sana aba ahaha. Yong asul sana mata hihi. Salamat ng malupet. Dapat more achievement for us 🍺πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! You deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis UwU πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ’™πŸ˜πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations madam rufs! Huhu one beer lang sapat na sakin hahahahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha salamat salamat πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ ah beer ba teka wait - 🍺🍺🍺yan malalaking baso pa iyan di kana lugi hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwwww! Congratulations sis. Wala talagang impossible. Blessed din talaga ako sa platform na ito kase sobrang dami niya ng natulungan at isa na ako dun. More BCH to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala imposible sis basta Dito lang yan sa read.cash UwU. Salamatsuuu ng malupet hihi. Nd yayyy morw BCH to come πŸ’ͺπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you inspire us all. I've had a bit of a bad start to the month. I hope I can improve so far during the day. But it has not gone well for me, I think I have had to fight a lot of spammers on my account. I am inundated with nonsensical comments. I don't know what to do and it is affecting me I think. I hope to get to 1 BCH as soon as possible before the BCH goes to the moon and it is more difficult to acquire each coin. Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what I did to them? Ignore, it's bwtter that way. And you can also get that 1 bch of yours soon. Fighting and let's get this πŸ’ͺπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow talaga!!! Ganun pala dati dito sa read.cash makakaearn ka lang through interaction? Geez grabe blessing talaga tung platform natu pagpapalain nawa ang founder nito!! Nakakainspire lalo kahit di ko pa masyado alam yung BCH.x hehehe but I think it's a great news that worth celebrating Congratulations poπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Points system pa dati kasinee kaso naabuso noon kaya ayon binago nalang. Masaya din noon kahit di ganoon kalaki naeearn ba. Salamat, bago lang ikaw dito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just nailed it. Congratulations dear sweetie. Partyyyyy.....πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, partyyyyy thank you so very much πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ•ΉοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaoll 😍 congratulations, ms. Ruffa! More blessings to come for this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, more blessings kamo sa ating lahat hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare parang ginayuma mo ako kay kahit siguro umabot lang 10 mins ang article mo hindi ako mabobore magbasa, halata na ang daldal mo🀭.. Congrats mare deserve mo yanπŸŽ‰β£οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, sa article ko lang ako magaling dadaldal hahaha pero sa personal nevahhhh ahahaha. Salamasss ng malupet mareng hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feel ko sa personal mareng hapit 24 hours walang katapusan hahahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations sis!πŸ˜²πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Ang laki na. Sobrang saya ko para sayo sis. Deserve mo lahat ng yan dahil sa hardwork mo. Isa ka talaga sa mga inspirasyon ko sis. Nakakainspire ka talaga. More blessings to you sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhhhh, salamat sis masaya akong maka inspire. Tara at mag grind pa πŸ™ˆπŸ’™πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸŽƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. πŸ₯° Yes sis, kaya naiispire ako lagi eh..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Ruffa you're a gem... thankyou for being an inspiration to everyone.. I can't tell you just congratulations because you deserve a million applause... this month will be much more a blessing to you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, you're making me feel wahhh πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. Thank You so very much, same as you let's all have a wonderful month πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

swerte magiging boyfriend mo ate, kaya wag muna mag boyfriend hanggat di umabot ng isang milyon HAHAHAH CONGRATS ATE, sanaol huhu. I wanna be a billionaire so freaking bad din hahays HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawit ahahahaha, hindi ajo magboboyfriend pag hindi si nvm yan!!! Chor lanh ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun oh. Sabi sa'yo earlier this year when you achieved 1BCH that you will have a lot more. I am so happy for you, Ruffa. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ pautang na. Hahaha. Maexperience ko din ang 1BCH. Hahaha. Cheers to a lot more BCH. May 2 months pa kaya kaya pa yan 6BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, hahahahaha utang ka? Double balik? Wahahahaya. Salamat ng marami yiehhh 😍πŸ₯‚πŸ™ˆ. Go mo na din, try mo na mag save 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAGA. Wag na pala. Di na ako uutang. Doble balik pala. πŸ˜… yup, magsesave na din ako kapag matapos ako sa kautangan ko. Konting-konti na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations what an impressive journey and work you're doing soon 10 BCH on way go ruffa just do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank youuuu UwU πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ let's be more productive this month eh? πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 BCH is a lot; you're the boss. I'm currently on 1 BCH and aiming for 2, I do hope I'm able to get there in a short time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, but 10BCH is the boss's boss hahaha. And I know someone who owns that hihi. Let's get this yes? πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooo...Wala ka bang plano na magpa-ulan kahit tig $1 diyan marengs.. HAHAHA XD..

Bitaw.. CONGRATULATIONS.. nang bonggang-bongga.. Kahit pa kaya mangyayari sa'kin. 1 BCH nga di ko pa naaabot .Haha..🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya, walay naman akong plano πŸ˜†πŸ‘»πŸ‘» hahaha. Salamat marengs hihi, makakaipon ka nyan try mo lang πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow this is amazing 🀩 for real you are amazing this is inspiring a lot I can feel lasers of inspiration shooting all through out my spine. It will take me a while but I will get here soon enough. Congratulations my dear NOVEMBER would be bigger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Thank You πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcomen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You made me inspire to do more. Hope soon I will achieve my 1BCH. Enjoy sis and more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you. For sure maaachive na yam basta go lang ng go πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman po yung 5 BCH, makakabili kana lupa niyan ate. Mukha malayo pa lalakbayincko para maabot yan pero nakakinspired po yan, asan ko na talaga maging tamad para makaabot din ako sa ganyan. Need ko din ata simulang implore ang crypto world.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, tyagaan lang din ay. Saka mahigpit din ako sa kwarta di gaanong nagastos. Pero big help talags din ang SmartBCH ee. Kaya mo yan, gogogogo πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think all I can do now for you is to keep on clapping for you over this magnitude of achievement. I mean 5 bch in Nigeria is a whole lot of money (1.8million naira). That's huge and thanks to @ read.cash for helping you earn such. I will follow suit by God's grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, that much? In your country? Well, even here in our place. We xan actually use it to buy some land. Thank You by the way πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great. Thank you soo much for that.. I will act upon it.. as I am also like a nob in this platform. Everyone wants to be a billionaire.

Good after Noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeii congratulations πŸ‘ si Cats lang sakalam haha. More to come ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamatsuuu, hihi. Tagal na ulit makapasok hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee and dami mo nang BCH ate Ruffa. Samantalang ako BCH pa lang haha. Pero hodl, hodl, lang. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, kuu makakaipon ka din nyan Basta go go go lang hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate Ruffa. 5 BCH grabe, deserved mo yan Ate. Ako nga dipa naka 1BCH wla pang jowa, pero okay lang it doesn't matter, as long as I have God and Friends I am happy with that. Continue to gain more BCH ate ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, natawa ako sa walang juwa ahaha. Same lang tayo bata, mahalaga may kwarta, sure yan may naisave kana din jan kahit papaano. Tuloy lang us and let's get this!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah Oo nga Ate Ruff. Mahala may savings. Aanhin pa ang jowa kung wala namang Savings? Hahaha Tama diba ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas talaga eyyyyy. Kamusta sa feeling 'yung nakaka-1BCH ka in just a month? Paranas naman uy. Mwehehe! Congratsuuu, Ate Parotski. πŸ₯° Pabulong naman ng malupit mong secret recipe. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, pusa is the key bata. Nataon laang nga hahaha ang saya ko lang UwU. Salamas πŸ’™πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5BCH!! That's remarkable... Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You πŸ₯‚πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats madam.. Laki tulong ni pusa..haha.. Nkabili knb ulit? Lintik hndi ako mkabili. Sana bumaba muna. Jan pagulungin ang BCH..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaya di pa nga hadoi. Stuck sya sa 4.8 to 4.6 nagaabot pa sa 5.3 ata kanina haha sana naman bumaba na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. What a sight of envy to behold. I do not envy the BCH even though it is a luxury, I envy your dint of hard work and resilience. I look forward to a day where I will attain 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will look forward to the day that you get the 1 full BCH in your hand πŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, mareng Ropa! Mafocusan ko lang talaga tong SmartBCH, magpapadami na din ako ng BCH πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheee, salamassss mareng. Yesyyyy simulan mo na oag natutunan mo naku mapapa ano ka nalang madali lang pala hihi. Kaso mahirap din lalo na pag nag rug aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago