Hello, 2022! Are You Ready For Me?

4 36
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

2 0 2 2 !

We're all done with 2021. Now, we are down to another year.

Hello to you, 2022! Please, be good to us. ๐Ÿ’š


2021 had bought us so many things and to sum them all, they are mostly blessings, achievements, and life's struggles.

In the past year, a huge opportunity had knocked up in my door. All thanks to my real-life friend @carisdaneym2 for introducing noise.cash, read.cash, and this awesome Bitcoin Cash. Upon entering the life of simply as a mere and trying hard user at the beginning then to a content creator, real quick, I had two things. What are they?

First, source of income that I had used to fill-in our family's needs. And another one is, I discovered how far can I be in this world of writing. Being one of the content creators here, it made me cherish and miss those days when I was still in the publishing team of our college. It wakes up the real spirit of content creating, deep within me. To the point that it made me want to come back as a writer in our team, even if I need to start at the ground again. Oh, how I hope that they'll open another application again.

Being one of the hundreds or thousands of creators here, had made me able to reach and make most of goals for 2021 happen for real. Now that we are already into another year to spend at, another set of goals are awaiting to be accomplished.

In this article, let me share the first five (5) goals that I was aiming for this 2022.

  • More Bitcoin Cash (BCH) this 2022.

By January 02 (the day that I first joined in read.cash) is also the same day that I was introduced to Bitcoin Cash (BCH). At my first six months (January to June 2021) in here, both read.cash and noise.cash, I was doing this routine of accumulate BCH for a week then convert them immediately. For an instance, I will accumulate about PHP 100-150 per week, I will then convert it right away by Sundays. But then, I said to myself that why not try another thing, the thing that they was doing. The accumulating BCH and hodl them for longer duration of time.

And so, I started it by last July 2021. Like you, guys, I also experienced to pinch some in my hodlings. As in, a lot of times. Making my goals to reach 1 BCH achievable for too long. And, Finally, I Successfully Unlocked My First 1BCH! just this November 07, 2021.

I'm near to my 2 BCH this month as I already reached 1.4+ BCH. But sadly, I need to convert that 0.4+ BCH on the last week of December. And, this 2022? I will start again my road to 2 BCH with this hodlings.

For this year of the tiger, 2022, I am aiming to unlocked (at least) my 2 to 3 BCH. If I get more luckier, then maybe I can exceed this numbers. Hopinggg! ๐Ÿ’› Coz if I made it happen? One of my goals before I finished my bachelor's degree, about one and a half year from now, will be achieved. What is it? To buy our own lot. So, let's do our very best, self. FIGHTINGGG!

  • Establish my own business venture.

This 2022, I feel this extreme urge to do my goal to put up a business. Even the smallest one that I know. And, I will start it this first week of January 2022. How to? Through starting an e-loading business. Here at the place that we're residing at, our neighbors had to go to stores coz no one was offering an e-load here. So, yeah. I will just do the thing. :)

Then, when I already purchased my own printer and copier, I will start another one which is about printing and photocopying. And as an Agriculture student? The wants to have my own farm is always included. This year, I wanna establish a business about farming, specifically through hydroponics and organic farming. But it'll require a lot of efforts, capital, and the knowledge. So, will do my "Do Your Own Research", first. Let's see if I can turn it into something real! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

  • Be employed.

Since that my and our family's needs are continuously growing, along with my ultimate dream to be financially stable and free at a young age, I think I need to double up my phase and move mooore. How to? Through grinding and hustling. of course. But, I don't want to just depend in my earnings at the blogging sites coz I am also aware that they aren't for permanent. So, I need to find some other source of income. And, that's to be employed.

As of now, I am planning to asked someone in the municipal hall about the vacancy or job offerings. I do specifically targeting to work at the Department of Agriculture Office in our municipality. If I got the chance to work at that office, I am able to hit two birds with one stone. I learned more and get experience about the field I chose and love and the chance and opportunity to earn.

If not in this office, anywhere will do. Just for me to have another earnings. Tyagaan (perseverance) lang 'yan. ๐Ÿ’•

  • Travel and vacation with the family, more bonding together.

Travel outside our province. When was the last time that our family we had one? Hmm, I think I was just in Grade 11 that time, maybe about almost 4 years ago? I can't remember, anymore. And, so as the vacation. Why? We don't have enough extra money to conquer other places aside from inside our province. Yah know, primary needs comes first before other things. Our motto coz we are indeed lacking financially.

Coz I wanna treat myself and our family with some quality time (just the five of us), maybe I should include traveling and having 1-2 days vacation with them. Maybe once every quarter of the year will do. Well, it depends pala with our financial status. But, I will pursue to have one within this summer (around April or May). Since that I need to save money pa for my plan staycation, I need to work and hustle more and harder.

My initial plan? To Bolinao, Pangasinan. Since that I can't afford those far place pa, let's just go in near place muna. Why consider Bolinao, Pangasinan? I've been seeing my college mates with their gala in that place and from the photos and videos that they've been sharing? It's so beautiful and peaceful in there. As in!

And so, I will start planning this one this week. Also, the itinerary and finances.

  • Finish my thesis paper.

By January 24, our classes will start again. By that time, I will be in my second semester of my third year in college. Three semesters go to na lang, self. And, you'll have that dream diploma of you and your parents. Well, I hope that that was that easy as 1, 2, and 3. Why? Thesis is waving. Uhuuuu! Our department was known for the beyond great works of doing research, studies, and thesis. Panlapan in both local and international 'to, mga amigo at amiga. So, that's an additional pressure to us. Then, we're still into distant mode of learning pa. (T__T)

Good thing that my thesis adviser was so good and was pushing us to graduate right on time. So, tadaaa! We're down to the first revision of our individual thesis outline. Then, once that it was all good, we'll present it with our adviser, Department Head, and our respective critics. In my case, it's our College Dean.

Within this year, I will push myself to finish my whole thesis paper. The final one ah. So that I will just think of my final defense and manuscript by the second semester of A.Y. 2022-2023. Hoo! It's the biggest and heaviest goal of mine this year, so I need to bear myself talaga.

Anyways, self? Fighting! So, you can finally take your licensure exam after and right in time of what you originally planned.

FIGHTING, FUTURE PLANT DOCTOR!

PADAYON, FUTURE LICENSE AGRICULTURIST! ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š

Remember that the country needs you, so fighting lang talaga! :)


That's all for my first five and initial goals this 2022. In my next article, will share my 2022 Resolutions naman. ๐Ÿค—

Before I end this article, lemme share one of the biggest blessings that I received this January 01, 2022.

Last December 30, 2021, I dropped an email to this distinct group of people in our university that organized a Give A Gift project. In here, they wanna know why we deserved to received a cash gift from them (ranging from PHP 500 to as high as PHP 1000) and they will pick 3-5 students with most good answers.

Though, what I told in the email isn't for me. But for the gift that I wanna give to Mama this year, what is it? Her own washing machine. Kinda heavy din kasi for me to immediately buy one coz we and I have so many things to finance at this moment, so I need to save pa muna.

And, omooo! I wash so shocked to received an email from them this afternoon. Stating that I am one of the selected recipients of their cash grant and I'll have PHP 750.00 ($15). Gaddd! He was really so great. ๐Ÿฅฐ

What will I do in this one? I will save it up in my bank account or I will just buy another piggy bank and will save it until I finally completed the money needed for her washing machine. Hoo! So much to start the year 2022 ey. I was literally being showered with blessings. So grateful si self! ๐Ÿ’“

That's all for this article. THANK YOU FOR READING! <3

HAPPY NEW YEAR, AGAIN TO THIS LOVELY CONTENT CREATORS! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst


LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by January 01, 2022

4
$ 2.98
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Daming ganaaaaaap!!!! Congrats sa mga achievements last year and goodluck sa panibagong new year resolutions!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear I am sure in 2022 you would exceed this limit and would be able to earn more than 2 to 3 bch. My best wishes to you for all the other goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an ambitious person who is very active. You dont want to be jobless but job creator, By working so hard you deserve to enjoying with your family , after all , travelling is part of education. So you still hope to finish your thesis. This you dont want to be left behind. KEEP IT UP.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am certain that you are going to achieve them all mare! Fighting~

$ 0.00
2 years ago