I won a Planner for 2022

18 44
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Who loves planners? Journals?

Who already have planners for 2022?

I am fond of making to-do lists since I am in college and I find it very helpful when I worked and became a mom. In 2015, I came across with Planner Community groups and enthusiasts and there was the beginning of my love for planners and other stationeries. Every year, I have new planners, most of them are winnings from IG and Facebook contests. I am very happy that I was able to possess branded planners for free because I really keep on winning giveaways in terms of paper stuffs.

Last year, I was not able to join many giveaways, but there was a shop in Facebook and IG that makes leather covers. The name of the Facebook Page is Alamo's , the shop is still young in the online world but they are making leather products years ago.

In early of December they are launching a new product, Clarice and they have a giveaway during a live session, and they will pick winners from the viewers and I was very happy that I random number picker chose the number corresponding to my name. I was able to win a Leather Planner Cover with a 2022 planner. They sent to me the Planner and I was able to receive it and I can't help myself from admiring their work.

The Planner cover is made of pure leather, it smells good and I love the quality. It is now added in my leather planner covers or they usually called it Traveller's Notebook cover collection. The inside part of the planner cover has many side pockets that I can put some papers, bills or cards. What makes me more happy is the the 22 Diary for the year 2022.

The planner has many sections, Calendars, Monthly Plan, Daily Plans and Address book. The Daily Plans section has a very ample space where I can write my activities, thoughts or anything I want to write.

But, I am worried too. There are very big spaces and I am not sure if I can fill them in. Would you believe that I have not tried completing a year of writing to my planners? I really do, I missed writing at times, especially when I engage in creative planning, it would really take time to finish a session because you will need creativity in making planner spreads. Here is an example of a creative planning output. I used stickers, washi tapes and stamps.

Making it would really take time, but for me it is a way of relaxation, "Me Time". I love watching my spreads after making it. Maybe in my next articles, I will show you how I actually set up my planner or journal.

I am really hoping that I can be able to use this planner to its full potential. I hope I can have my first planner to be filled completely for 365 days. I am planning also to write here my BCH goals and achievements.

Dear readers, friends, co-writers, thanks for the meaningful 2021. Again Happy New Year to all of us and hoping and praying for the best of 2022. Keep safe to all and may the Lord bless us.

~MizLhaine

13
$ 7.06
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Rafd9828
+ 6
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

Naalala ko ate na binili ko na planner sa Shopee nung inorder ko nung 12.12. Sayang at bayad na, tapos biglang pre-order kahit maraming stocks na nakalagay. Nagandahan pa naman ako ate sa product, sayang lang kasi baka sa February ko pa magamit. Bumili na ako ate sa mall para magamit kaagad haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay, mahilig ka din pala sa planners no. Anyway, speaking og shopee, may order ako na until now hindi pa dumating. 12.12 din yon. Mas ok na din sa mall kasi nakikita mo sya, kaysa sa mg order ka lang online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're so lucky! I tried to have planner last 2021 but seems like it isn't fit for me. I like having journal more. Hihi. Happy holidays po!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Yeah I have planners with me but I can't remember having one fully filled. I like journals more too. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay congratulations sis.. unfortunately, due to the typhoon and the power being out and its been raining so its totally dark here during the day, I have not been able to make my bujo...huhu it hurts... I hope I can make one soon... although its already late

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Just take your time, your bujo will always be waiting for you. I hope ma ok na inyong kuryente diha nga side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi nice, maganda nga yan kaso di din ako mahilig mag ganyan sa tamad ko baga naman 🙈. And Congratulations UwU

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Iba iba din kasi mga hilig natin. But of course when it comes to BCH, mahilig tayo lahat dyan. You know na curious talaga ako sa UwU, hindi ko alam yan before, since palagi mo syang ginagamit, nagsearch ako. Now alam ko na! Ingat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to see you won this planner and now you can write on in throughout the 2022. Love the way you have filled your previous planner.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for that. I really hope I can really fill it through 2022. Thanks for the appreciation. See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng planner sis. Nakaka excite magsulat about sa mga goals and achievements mo. Parang gusto ko tuloy bumili para May exclusive akong masulatan about sa mga goals ko at sa smartbch journey ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maganda sya, typical planners lang din. Meron akong iba't-ibang klase ng planners noon. May mga hindi man lang nagamit. One of these days hahalungkatin ko yon. Pero maganda ang planners sa listahan ng goals natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a planner too Mizlhaine. It helps me a lot also. It's always beside in my bed so that everytime there is something I need to write or do in a list it's easy. It's always reminded me. Thankful with the planner.

I felt the love you have when it comes to planner Mizlhaine. You are super fond on it. Happy New Year Mizlhaine.🎉❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow, at least I have a few here na mahilig din sa planners. Yes, mahilig talaga ako sa planners, I've been wanting to write planner/journal related articles here. Yon nga lang, needs time talaga. Pero sa planner na to, gusto ko direct lista nalang, hindi na yong creative one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year. I have plane little for 2022,first i decided to walk daily at 5:00am in summer and in winter 6:00am and weekly go to our city becuase i am a hosteler boy and have to studying hard to become a good person

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing, I hope you can achieve goals in 2022. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda talaga na may planer book ka para nakikita mo kung ano yong iyong jga planong gawin .mas magsnda Yong nakasulat.

Ang ganda nayang planer book mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. Yes, nakakahappy kasi na at the end of the day meron kang mga icheck na na accomplish mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago