@issquo activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Facts you don't know about Scotland"
Scotland's so cool
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watercolor artworks!"
Wow! You're really good at it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Facts you don't know about Scotland"
Thisbis very imformative. It's so interesting! The national animal is unicorn? Haha are unicorns real in Scotland?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Have I tipped you?"
This is literally cool..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 10 Foods Highest in Protein"
This is very imformative! Thanks for sharing!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't just listen to God's word"
Hi! Thank you so much dor reading my article. I really appreciate it. Thanks! God bless!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sunflower Macro Photography"
Youre really good at photography👏💖💖😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunflower Macro Photography
3 years ago: published the article
Don't just listen to God's word
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trying Hard"
Oh yeahhhhh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quotes for today :)"
Great
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Bird(Kingfisher) "
Sure! I subscribed to u already!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 budget-friendly phone in the Philippines"
Cool infos
3 years ago: commented on the article "World Peace"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "This Is Me"
Welcome. Hehe. I dont have plans to show my face here. 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing cats!!!"
Missed me? haha im always been here 😅.. have a great day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "প্রেমিকা পদে কর্মখালি, পারফরমেন্স দেখে বেতন দেবেন..."
Read my articles too
3 years ago: commented on the article "This Is Me"
It's nice to see your face! Youre gorgeous!
3 years ago: commented on the article "প্রেমিকা পদে কর্মখালি, পারফরমেন্স দেখে বেতন দেবেন..."
uwu
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing cats!!!"
Cool facts
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $0.50 in just one day?"
Congratulations!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "New user in Readcash"
Sure. No problem 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learn the psychology of anger, its causes and effe..."
This is really helpful!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The love of God
3 years ago: commented on the article "The love of God"
This is comforting. God bless💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
Yeah. haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "I got my 2nd sponsorship!"
You're welcome!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spiritual health - a way of peace"
Cool information!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Saturday"
Congratulations 👏
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote contest (All wishes granted)"
💖💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Views of my Village"
Yeah.
3 years ago: commented on the article "প্রেমিকা পদে কর্মখালি, পারফরমেন্স দেখে বেতন দেবেন..."
Nothing hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote contest (All wishes granted)"
Thank you so much! And congratulations to everyone as well
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Views of my Village"
Your place is really beautiful!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trying Hard"
Yes, you are! Keep enhancing your skill.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Bird(Kingfisher) "
That is so cool!!! Amazing!
3 years ago: commented on the article "প্রেমিকা পদে কর্মখালি, পারফরমেন্স দেখে বেতন দেবেন..."
Ohhh
3 years ago: commented on the article "I got my 2nd sponsorship!"
Congratulations!
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Inspire Me"
Youre welcome. Good night too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Bird(Kingfisher) "
Ohh cool. Does your country experiences earthquakes often since youre near in India?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Bird(Kingfisher) "
Is India near from Bangladesh?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My points still 0.00 from two days"
My points freezed these past days as well. I hope your points will be back soon. Just wait. It will
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Bird(Kingfisher) "
Nice information. India's really far from the Philippines
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Bird(Kingfisher) "
Ohh. I never seen that bird in my country
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life in a Sunset"
Ohh. Im from the Philippines too! Nice to meet you kababayan!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
Yeah. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
Ohhh
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It will 🤞
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Night"
Awesome! Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
I will. Thank you 😉👍
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Let's just hope that tomorrow it will increase already.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening"
Good evening as well!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oo naman!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life in a Sunset"
Im really into beach and sunset photographies!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I wish too. Im a girl anyways hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Holidays during pandemic"
Exactly! Let's always be grateful
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I subscribed already 😉
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New user in Readcash
3 years ago: commented on the article "New user in Readcash"
Ohh you're a Filipino too. 😍 hey im your first subscriber 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Bird(Kingfisher) "
I'm from the Philippines. Are kingfisher birds common in your country?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holidays during pandemic
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
Yeah. Thanks! We can be friends and support each other. I will love that!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Bird(Kingfisher) "
I never seen kingfisher birds. Which country are you from?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life in a Sunset"
Yes. It's still cool even its not edited
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Flower(Sandhyamalati)"
You're welcome!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I got my first $1"
Happy earning too!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
Sure! Subscribe back please 👍👍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Flower(Sandhyamalati)"
Amazing infos huh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life in a Sunset"
Awesome photographies!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
Yes. I just need to improve my skills more.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some Flowers of my Mother's Plants"
Nice photography! My mom loves to plant flowers as well
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success"
You're always welcome!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
Yes. Sure. I will. Thank you 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Curiosity?"
Yeah. I hope so. 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening "
Sure!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
Ofcourse, I will!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success"
Great article you have here. 💖👍👍
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
@mnymosyne uwu. Thank you so much! This is such a great motivation! Thank you 💖😘
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
Thanks for the motivation 😉😉😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my confidence to dance"
Yeah. Thanks for reading 😉 looking forward to your articles 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Curiosity?"
Ohh. Mine is still on freeze 😥
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening "
I'll look for that on youtube and try to make 😉😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "I will not cry anymore"
Crying doesn't mean that your weak
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 4th Giveaway Winners"
Congratulations to all the winners!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Buhay Estudyante"
Tama. Maraming ding hindi makakalimutang karanasan sa pag-aaral
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you ruin your health by getting angry?"
Oh i got more disagreed than agree haha. Nice one👍
3 years ago: published the article
I lost my confidence to dance
3 years ago: commented on the article "I got my first $1"
Oh thanks! I subscribed to you already 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "'Education is a loss but not having a life is a bi..."
No problem! Let's be friends and support each other! Lets subscribe each other. I subscribed to you already 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "I got my first $1"
Cool! Congratulations! Keep it up!!! Lets be friends???
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Curiosity?"
Does your points came to back normal already?
3 years ago: commented on the article "'Education is a loss but not having a life is a bi..."
Nice article! Life is important!
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Curiosity?"
curiosity kills uwu
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reason y my points isn't moving"
Same with you 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reason y my points isn't moving"
Im having the same issue as well 😢 my points arent increasing since yesterday
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening "
Looks so yummy 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Motivation in life."
Those people are always there to guide us and be with us. I feel u 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Cloudy Sky"
Cool!!! I really love the sky and cloudss. Something that makes me happy💖
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $.1
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $..."
Thank you inspirational message bbang .. Hahaha. im here to support too 😉😉💖💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $..."
Bang bang haha. Thank you haha. Im sure makikilala mo lang naman ako. Sorry natagalan ako magreply.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned 2$ in a single day in my 5th day here in..."
Congratulations! I hope I can achieve that too soon 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaways!#4"
Ice Cream - Blackpink and Selena Gomez @charmingcherry08 @dyemi 💖💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $..."
Sabi ko i'll use rc to express my thoughts that i cant tell someone. Pero wag na lang haha. Naiinis ako sa sarili ko bhie.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $..."
Wag mo na nga ako hanpin hoy haha. ang haba na netong comment section mo ang hirap mag scroll
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $..."
May question ako bbang bang . Bat du dumagdag points ko haha. Pano ba magdeactivate dto?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $..."
Nagtawag na ng back up HAHAHA
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $..."
Go lang bb HAHAHA i hate myself na. I forgot to control myself. 😭 goodluck .. pag nakilala mo ako dm mo ako ha 😘💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $..."
Yes. Magkabatch us. Sorry bb ,ayaw ko muna magpakilala. sorry tlga 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "The moon photography"
Yeah sure. Lets subscribe each other uwu .. i subscribed already
3 years ago: commented on the article "The moon photography"
Cool. Let's be friends. uwu
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why suicide is not the Answer to you Problems"
It will never be the answer.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points back to normal"
@charmingcherry08
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's play a game!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's play a game!"
13
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $..."
Na-download ko coins.ph tas naka log in na din ako. What to do next? Hahahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $..."
Yes hahahah p.alb. hahhahaha bb naka redeem points ka na ba dito? uwu teach me how please💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaways!#3"
Thank you. Im started using readcash 4 days ago. @yagami @dyemi
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaways!#3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sneak Peek Challenge (How do i look) - Do it for $..."
I think I know you in real life. Seriously. haha. You're really beautiful 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Picnic Site"
Hoping that I can visit that place someday
3 years ago: commented on the article "Staying Productive"
Thank you so much po 💖💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Real Life Mama Coco in the Animated Movie: Coc..."
That movie made me cry 😢😢
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Stay safe!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Second Giveaway Winners"
Congrats to the winners!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Staying Productive"
You're welcome bb. baka masunog niluluto mo ha 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "GIF Banner"
Waaahhh!!! Thank you sou much bb! I loved it! 💖💖💖💖😍😍😍
3 years ago: published the article
Staying Productive
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
hala sorry ... haha. No pressure bb 😉💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lightning Photography"
hahaha same with my younger sister 🤣🤣🤣
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank u bb. aabangan ko yang giveaway mo ha hahaha 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lightning Photography"
tama ka bb haha. most of the time pag ganyan im always under my blanket 😂 lol 😅😅🤣
3 years ago: commented on the article "Picnic Site"
Nice place! Looks that it feels thats the water's so refreshing
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nakita ko na bb. Thank you so much 😘💖
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ohh i never tried to save an article since then. I must try it
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I want 😍😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you an Introvert? Which one are you? "
definitely right! thank you 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 motivational quotes about becoming rich"
Great motivations!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway Winners"
You're right, stay connected hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being an Introvert"
💖💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know?"
Ohh my zodiac sign is scorpio.. good to knowww the meaning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being an Introvert"
@Kaushik12 Thank you so much. Thanks for choosing my entry. 😢🥰🥰💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway Winners"
Thanks @janine12 . Hope you'll earn more points as well 💖💖😘
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food Photography (mom's cooking) Filipino Dish"
Fried chicken, dinuguan ,tulingannn omooooo hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being an Introvert"
Sana nga ma-meet kita. But youre right baka di kita pansinin HAHAHHAAH
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being an Introvert"
HAHAHA ang saya mo maging friend bb. Buti na lng nakilala kita dto. 😘😘😘
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being an Introvert"
Thanks for the compliments @bbang iyak na ako e 💖🥰🥰🥰
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaways!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being an Introvert"
I dont consider myself as a good writer. But thanks @bbang 💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food Photography (mom's cooking) Filipino Dish"
Waaahh peyborit yan hahhahahah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you an Introvert? Which one are you? "
Stay safe din bb. 💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "A phones daily life"
@musso hahhaha im a girl 😅😅 thanks as well
3 years ago: commented on the article "A phones daily life"
cool!! howd u do that? 😅😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you an Introvert? Which one are you? "
Sorry hehe. Nahihiya na tlga ako sayo e ... thank you tlga bb sa infos .. ang damj ko natututunan sayo 😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you an Introvert? Which one are you? "
Glad to know that @dyemi💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Human! — Mobile Photography"
okay lang bbang hehe
3 years ago: published the article
Are you an Introvert? Which one are you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "1000 views let's go"
Congrats! keep it up. Hoping 'i'll have points as well soon
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes, that's right! we can support each other.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""You Look Good Together""
it's okay hahahhha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being an Introvert"
Ay sige sige. Sorry haha. Ako pala ang ate mo 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article ""You Look Good Together""
@charmingcherry08 it give me chills huhu my lights are off
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being an Introvert"
Opo. Kahapon po may points ako. Ngayon wlaa. Hehe. Thanks po sa motivation 💖💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "2nd day here I earn $1 ? How did I do that?"
Congrats and Thanks for the advices, im not earning yet
3 years ago: commented on the article "Technology"
I subscribed to you already 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being an Introvert"
Ahh thanks friend 💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being an Introvert"
thanks @dyemi sa info 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yup! Cheer up friend. Im happy youre here 💖💖💖🙂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being an Introvert"
Ohh hi!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being an Introvert"
Yes, they say introverts are writers but im not a good one
3 years ago: commented on the article "Give Away (0.50$)"
https://read.cash/@issquo/being-an-introvert-757e1d20 @janine12 @beret1234 @dyemi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote winners"
Congrats to all the winners!!! Hoping i'll win next time 💖
3 years ago: published the article
Being an Introvert
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
Looking forward on that. Maybe i'll join again. Thanks💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to get more bch in Readcash"
Ohh. I feel sorry for that.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
@dyemi it's nice to meet you. I'll support your posts too. 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to get more bch in Readcash"
Huh? What?!! I didnt. Why? 😢
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
Thanks for replying friend! 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
Thanks dear 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
Thank you MikeD. I subscribed to you anyways
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
Hi! Sorry for the late reply. Im having internet difficulties
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learn a new word everyday"
Yes. It's really helpful. Let's subscribe to each other 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
Thanks for replying. 💖💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reading articles improve your English"
So true! I agree. Hi! Im new here we can be friends, support and subscribe each other💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
Hi! Im new here, just joined last night. @janine12 @beret1234 @yagami
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to get more bch in Readcash"
Thanks! I subscribed to you already 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to get more bch in Readcash"
Hi @yagami .. thanks!!! We can friends! Lets support and help each other 💖 lets subscribe each other
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to get more bch in Readcash"
Thanks for sharing these advices. Im new here, just joined last night. Im not earning any points yet😢
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earn $0.40 in my first day here not bad as a new..."
It's okay! Thanks, anyway.. imma here to support u girl😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway"
Pick me
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earn $0.40 in my first day here not bad as a new..."
Hi!! Thanks!!! Anyways, im a girl😅. Sorry if my name sounds masculine 💖 subscribe to my acc too. I subscribed on you already 😉😉😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography"
Cooollllllll💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wallpaper Contest. Join and win "
Yeah. Thanks 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "You can control anger by doing yoga, learn about t..."
Ohh. Yes , friends now 😍 lets support and help each other. That'll be amazing!💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Human! — Mobile Photography"
Hahahahhaha sorry im iska 😂 naTatAwa ako HAHAHA
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earn $0.40 in my first day here not bad as a new..."
Hi! Congrats! Im also new here, just joined last night. We can be friend, help and support help each other. Im looking forward to that 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are We Really Free?"
Ohh. Thanks. Honestly, im having trouble on what content my first article should be 😢💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "You can control anger by doing yoga, learn about t..."
Cool. Must try to do this sometime. Anyway, hi!!! Im new here and we can be friends. I'll love that! 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kabataan: Noon at Ngayon"
Totoo 🙂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beyond What They See"
Yeah. 'Dont judge the book by its cover'. Great awareness!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah, right! 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Soo bored I draw these anime character"
Great! Keep enhancing your skills!!! Uhm, Hi!! Im a newbie here and i like to make friends 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for your recommendation. I'll check them out 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is ME (Make Your Own Logo)"
Okay. Thanks for the information 💞
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Human! — Mobile Photography"
Amazing! 👏
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Human! — Mobile Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost in Time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mayon Volcano (Mobile Photography)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Binurong Point — Highlight Of My Catanduanes Journey
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is ME (Make Your Own Logo)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The scary story of an abandoned church!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top10 scary places in india, would you dare?"
Cool. Hi!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top10 scary places in india, would you dare?