Do you ruin your health by getting angry?

5 17
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Sometimes speaking out loud in irritability, anger or passion has less benefit and more harm. By answering the questions given below, test yourself to see if you are angry for no reason!

1. You think only those who speak out loudly are only listened to!

A: Agree

B: Disagree

2. From your experiences you are sure that people who keep quiet are often at a loss!

A: Agree

B: Disagree

3. My habit of speaking out loud is from childhood and now it is difficult to change it!

A: Agree

B: Disagree

4. If everyone in my family speaks loudly, then I have to do the same!

A: Agree

B: Disagree

5. I don't think that speaking loudly or shouting is a big loss on health!

A: Agree

B: Disagree

6. I only roar when the situation gets worse, not otherwise!

A: Agree

B: Disagree

7. My colleagues are such that they do not understand the language of sweetness or silence, so I got into the habit too!

A: Agree

B: Disagree

8. I have seen and experienced the bad effects of shouting for no reason, but I have to do it in compulsion!

A: Agree

B: Disagree

9. I will try further to maintain restraint of speech in normal behavior!

A: Agree

B: Disagree

Score and analysis

Roaring is your ‘weakness’: If you agree with 7 or more questions then you have made loud speaking, shouting your weakness. This is hurting you. Think about how many of your works become without doing so. Learn to behave normally and remain silent.

Speech restraint is your 'power': If you disagree with 7 or more questions then you have restrained from speaking. That is your power. You only need to shout or roar when someone does the right thing wrong. Teach others, especially children, that there are thousands of benefits to speaking slowly and well.

15
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Our.journey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Comments

sometimes it is important for a person to find a drain valve, otherwise the accumulation of all the problems inside can do more harm than good. Of course, as with everything else in life, balance is important, that is, that anger and rage is occasional and not permanent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some issues frustrate me atimes and make me to over reacting but later I will agree with my fault of shouting aloud

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. I disagree, when you speak out loudly, that signifies nothing but anger and rage, but when a silent person speaks, everyone want to listen because people are not used to seeing him speak.
  2. Never! Silent people are gainers, your tongue, and speech could put you into danger but silence will never do that. I disagree
  3. Everyone can change if only they see the good side of what they are changing to, so I disagree.
  4. You don't have to follow the crowd of your family behaviour, do something good and exceptional, don't shout. Disagrees too.
  5. It is a big loose because you use to much energy to do that, and its an impact on tour health, I disagree.
  6. When situations get worse you should be calm not roar so as to settle course. I disagree.
  7. You don't follow people, be your own leader, I disagree here too.
  8. You don't have to repel bad with bad or shout with shout, repel it with sole t or good. I disagree.
  9. I agree to this, because restrain to normal behavior is beneficial to health. Thanks for dropping this here.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a wonderful Article I really stop by as I'm curious because I have anger issues sometimes but my voice is not so loud. It's just that when I'm angry It's deep right through the very core of my heart. But we don't feel angry with no reason at all. So from one to seven my agree is only two😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i got more disagreed than agree haha. Nice one👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago