GIF Banner

11 25
Avatar for dyemi
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys!I already create your GIF Banner,i hope you'll like it🤗❤️ I made 2 pieces to each of you,so you can pick what you like pero kung wala kang mapili sige alis haha kidding😂

  1. @Quuqueen

sorry for the pic😂
  1. @issquo

  1. @Ruffa i'm not sure if you told me to create yours,but here😂

  1. @Kris2310

  1. @Cristy

Ps.I don't have a talent on creating this but hope you'll appreciate it🥰

That's all for today❤️Please don't forget to👇

here's mine🤗

Pps.If you wan't me to create yours too,don't hesitate to comment❤️Thank you🥰

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dyemi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dyemi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@cristy @Kris2310

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis! I appreciate it, it's beautiful ☺️ you got my favorite color blue 💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowww,i didn't thought na favoriteee mo din palaaa yung blueeeee wAaaHhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dibaaaa hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too! ☹️ I saw your post a little late kaya hindi ako nakasama diyan. May part 2 pa ba? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo, My name 🤩 !I can see it, thank you bata 🤩😘😘 taray nag effort, sinipag ka ano? Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

masipag talaga ate hindi sinipag hehe inborn akong masipag saka mabait😂😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uweeehhhhhh? Talaga baga? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh!!! Thank you sou much bb! I loved it! 💖💖💖💖😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nuxx you're welcome!❤️🤗Sorry yan lang nakayanan ng skills HHAHAHHAAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont say sorry, it is beautiful! I'll try to attach it sa mga articles ko soon. Thanks so much 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago