I'm Human! β€” Mobile Photography

44 71
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Hey there! I'm back with another photography article. Yay!

As of the title above, it may be weird at first glance right? You may think,

"What kind of statement is that? Of course you are! Why? Does someone think you're an animal? hahaha"

Well, I didn't mean it that way. It's a statement of being proud, being superior to all other living things present in the world and to have the ability to think, make a decision, and have conscience.

In this article, I have collected my best human photos. This is an appreciation to all human being and the 4 periods that I believe we all go through. So I'll stop blabbing and we should start.

In the Beginning

In this photo, I have my hand and my baby girl cousin's. This photo represents the beginning of all humankind. We all started being a baby, being clueless about the world. All we do is cry, and laugh.

The Dreamer

That is still my hand there haha. I have captured this photo days ago. This one represent the period where we are in the stage of dreaming. We can dream without limit and we believe that we'll achieve it.

Pursue it!

That is also and still my hand over there, where I play ukulele. And this photo represent the period where we are done dreaming and begin to pursue it. This is the time where determination is at its best, the time where an individual believes that he can do whatever it takes to reach the dream he'd always wanted.

Tired (I'd posted this on Instagram)

Finally, this one is my feet. I took this photo when we walked through muddy field to reach a friend's house. This is the final stage. The stage where finally, we did it. We may haven't literaly reach the goal we wanted but we had contentment and happiness at last. We have finally found the true sense of life.

**

Thank you very much for reading this article! I hope you enjoyed. ❣️

Note: All of the photos above are captured only using my ASUS x018d smartphone. And also, this one is my photo entry for genuine photography contest πŸ€— It is hosted by @Kaushik12 and @Intishar ❀️❀️

16
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Kaushik12
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing! πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, friend ❀. I'm overwhelmed with you commenting on my articles hehe. I'm glad you appreciate it. I'm excited to see and comment on your first article as well. And by the way, can I ask which country are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philippines! Youre a filipino too, right? I've seen some of your replies in comments of you having tagalog words. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oy pinoy ka rin naman pala isko hahahha. Nanonose bleed pa ako sayo πŸ˜‚ lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha sorry im iska πŸ˜‚ naTatAwa ako HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sorry hahahaha. Yung pangalan mo kasi, pagbasa ko isko hahhha. Anyways, ilang taon ka na iska? Baka kelangan ko mag ate sayo eh πŸ˜‚. Baka nadidisrespect na kita, di ko man lang alam hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha. Dont mind the name, di naman yan real name ko πŸ˜… cant think ng name e ahhahah. Regarding my age im 17 and will turn 18 before the year ends. πŸ’– ikaw.ba? Baka nadidisrespect na po kita? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see haha. Ako rin naman screen name lang to. And I'm sixteen years old, by the way. Di mo naman po ako nadidisrespect hahha. Do I still have to have those honorifics? hehe feel ko kasi halos magka age range lang naman tayo lol πŸ˜…

And by the way, sorry for the late reply ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay lang bbang hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing 😯 we can do it! We are Human😊 even if we feel tired let's continue pursuing but haven't achieve my dreams yetπŸ˜† keep on going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yass we're definitely humaans. And that's why you should continue and keep pursuing it haha. Aja lang! I hope you'll eventually reach your dreams in life 😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

also, I recognize my ukulele! HAHAHA is that mine or am i wrong?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for letting me borrow it that time haha πŸ˜…β£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can always borrow it naman kung available HIHIHI

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yiee thank youuu πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

u welcome my bb β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's definitely yours hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these are amazing im just so prouf of youuuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muuuuccchh @curlypopps 🀧❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome bibi! β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasasanay na ako sa mga puso pusong comment eh hahahahha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CongratsπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ for winning Genuine Photo contest😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Thank youuuu 🎊❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, .. That little one on the first photo is melting my heart, so cute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I love that one too. That cute chubby little hands of my cousin 🀧❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot,loving the concept of each photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, Shibaby! I'm overwhelmed that you loved it and appreciate this article 😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed it soo much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you did. Thank you so much for reading😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography. I also love doing mobile photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment Daniboy. You must post articles about your photogdaphy too! ❀️❀️. I'd be glad to see one of your work 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaaa, ang ganda na nong Photograph ang ganda pa nong caption 😱😱😱 luhhh, nahiya ako sa Caption kooowwww πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ Anyways ang galing mo talaga bHiE, bat ganon ka, ang galing 🀩 pahagis daw ulit ng talent jan 😭

Good luck sa ating dalwa may friend, pag nanalo ka, pabalato ha? 🀩🀩😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha napaka mema nga netong article ko haha. Napressure lang ako sa time , kung ano ano na sinulat ko haha. Di ko pa sure kung necessary to sa contest haha. Parang nag photo journ lang ang peg hahahahha.

God bless us bhie. Sana both tayo manalo haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, ang ganda nga bhie ee, sana ay makita nila un, ang galing galing πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe thank you talaga sa pagsupport bhieee I totally appreciate it 🀧❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, welcome bhie anytime πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘‰β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That realy good.. mobile photography is my favourite.. i am try mobile photo published.. but my phone camera is bad... That a good job dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work. I'll be expecting a photography article from you 😊. If you're really into photography, then I guess you capture gorgeous pics too. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago