You Inspire Me

18 44
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

We all have those things that keep us motivated. We all have inspirations. Me? I have a lot. I always focus on the things, people, experiences, and instances in life that keep me inspired. I am always known to be a writer who talks in general. But this time, let me be specific into one particular topic: my inspiration here in readcash.

We have both been in a groupchat of users of a paying app, and we were supporting each other along with the users in there. But one night, she asked who's interested in a blogging site, wherein she mentioned that publishing articles and interacting are the ways of earning. Since I do love writing, and I have a background in writing articles, I messaged her right away and told her I am interested. Now, here I am writing an article of how she inspires me.

It is not just because she is the one who invited me here. She inspires me on the thought of you can be happy alone. That staying single would not make you less of a woman or a person. She inspires me with her independence and values. She is independent and I love the way she value life. She inspires me with the thought she made me realize lately: "don't chase love, it will come if it's the right time". She inspires me to write more and focus on publishing articles with quality. She inspires me to be independent and be strong so I could stand on my own.

Ate @bmjc98 , I hope you get to read this and know that you inspires me a lot. Again, not only because you are the one who invited me here, but because of the amazing things I have read about you and your life.

××××××××××××××××××××

This is my entry to Ate @bmjc98 's giveaway. If you want to join too, click here.

××××××××××××××××××××

18
$ 0.13
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

Comments

She's my answer too actually, di lang ako makagawa ng article. She's indeed independent and value her hard earned money well.

I'm in that GC too lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww, thank you, sis. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 🙂 I'm you're silent fan in handling your budget and finances well since kiki days 😌I know how you sacrifice those "wants" para makapagsave.love the discipline wala ksi ko msyado nun hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. She inspires me with her independence.

Wow, hindi ko po kasi napapansin eh. Hihi. Hello po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mary Ann here hehe. Ayaw tanggapin name ko eh. So codename n lang haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She really is a great inspiration. It feeling to do things when youre inspired is different. You're really gonna pursue to make that someone proud. Thanks for sharing this great article. And continue to inspire others 😉👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, will do. Thank you much for sharing your idea about it. 🙃😍 Goodnight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome. Good night too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's very nice article, inspiration a nice topic, your inspiration is one of the good features that take away my stress, things such as social media and foot ball, that nice 👍, please subscribe, comment and like, nice to met you, you got my support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will check your profile! 🙃😍 Thank you so much for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read her success story and she's amazing. She mentioned about some disability I'm not sure of but beyond that is her strength. She's inspiring indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She really is a wonderful person, indeed. 🙃😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we have all our inspirations....I’m so happy that you tagged Mary Jane on thid post because she is a wonderful person. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, she really is. And she inspire me a lot. She is my inspiration here in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly we all have a driving force but I choose not to share mine though my motivating factor is a secret weapon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand your privacy and I won't force you to share it with me. I'm happy you have a motivation too. 🙃😍 Thanks for stopping by, and for sharing your thought about this. Have a blast!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe you and you subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm gonna go check your profile first. I hope you get to read my article & say your thought about it. 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago