2nd day here I earn $1 ? How did I do that?

10 35
Avatar for Janine12
3 years ago

Sorry guys I forgot to screenshot my earnings I already withdraw it.

But for you guys I will teach my technique base on what I do on the past 2 days..

First step: make/write an article that can make your readers touch or make an article that your reader have an eye opener on what you wrote.

Second step: Be active to your subscribers if you already finish your article keep interact to them, not only in your subscribers but also to other creator here to gain mo supporters . If you support them to their work i will sure you that they will support you too.

Third step: Comment 5 to 10 words to other article so that readcash would count it as your points .

Last step: Be active and create more worthy article it can help you to have more points.

I hope it helps you guy's goodbless everyone!

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Janine12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for these tips, i will use it all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ywah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for this advice..... Its very important tips๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats and Thanks for the advices, im not earning yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support, I know you can do it also, you can earn more than me soon :) don't worry I will support your articles :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago