Trying Hard

57 98
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Hi All,


Today I want to share with you some photos that I've taken a while ago.
I'm just trying so I hope you'd like it :)



I borrowed my friend's phone because it is better than mine πŸ˜‚
I can capture a subject clear and stable.

If you could notice, there's a shape or a form
(If you can see that form, may I know your thoughts? just comment below)

Here's the second shot there's a form of cloud too.


did you see it? comment on your thoughts! :)



That's all

This is Mon. I'm out!


Uprising

67
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

Nice image good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, nAture is very impressive things. Both pictures are very good, and thanks to your friend fir giving you his mobile to capture the picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why is the cloud so red, Was it the recent fire incidents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not sure Bro, but there's no fire incidents when I took the picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures was pretty good πŸ‘Œ... But , said about shape. I didn't find any shape. Sorry for that. If you want, you can say. What is the form of cloud. By the way thanks for sharing these lovely pictures. Keep it up and try your best. You will do better. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. That's so wonderful scenery! 😍😍 and youre really good at taking pictures huh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'm not hehe. Thanks for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are! Keep enhancing your skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, thank you. Noted on that :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeahhhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gandaaa grabe gusto ko rin talaga makawitness ng ganto kagandang scenery in personπŸ€§πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh ang sarap sa feeling buhay na buhay πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its realy beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This scene is so much more beautiful and you have made the picture in a very beautiful way and it is very good to show them clearly one thing at a time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot :) I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My imagination don't functioning well right now and I can't figured out the shape formed but you have the skills in photography. it's a adorable. nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Thanks a lot. I appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice try bro! For sure if you put some more time and effort you will be a good photography someday keep it up and practice more your talent on this, well what I've noticed is abbout the second photo it looks for me as lion roaring!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, Bro I love your interpretation at the second photo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's like a painting! Beautiful!

You let me find the form harder haha! I can see different forms, is it a dragon's head in the first photo? And in the second photo is like a form of an animal head too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your appreciation. Yeah sort of for me the second photo it looks like a group of people climbing to the summit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I think your are great photographer. How can I explained it's amazing photography thanks to click I am very grateful to your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever I see beautiful landscapes of nature, my heart longs to run and see these landscapes with my own eyes. I save natural beauty in the best way in my mobile camera. I have posted some of the best in my profile about natural beauty. I love to see nature. Beautiful mountains, rivers, lush plains, valleys, trees and swaying fields are all my weaknesses and I like them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is really relaxing it can make us so calm and relieve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I lived somewhere as picturesque as you. I saw a feline figure in the second picture. You photographs are so nice 😍 makes me want to stare at the skies during sunsets too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! :) that was I've feel upon taking the skies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are just cool, attracting and eye catching views of the beautifully created nature. I appreciate your photography skills!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother your photography is looking so professional ❀️❀️❀️ Redness is touched my heart ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Bro, but tbh it was my first shoots ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nicd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are good photographs dude. more of this please. :) I s u b b e d.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot Bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click.look like an experience photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks, Bro it was my first time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bro i am your sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't see any figure on first photo but one the second one I saw a fox sitting on a rock haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha that's what I've seen too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ai ang galing naman hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Tsaka mga taong umaakyat sa bundok haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago