Learn a new word everyday

10 17
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone!I wish you a very good morning.Hope you are doing fine.I think of learning something new every day.Here is my first post on this concept.Todays word is "Agile"

Agile means very active, able to move very quickly.

Hope it helps you.Never stop learning.

If you find this helpful to you just give me a thumbs up.I will be very glad to know that my post is helpful.

Take care! Best wishes!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing! Learning new words everyday really helps in expanding vocabulary. Anyways, Hi!!! Im new here. We.can be friends 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure man!!!Thanks a lot for your comment.Iam very glad to know that my post helps someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's really helpful. Let's subscribe to each other 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning my dear brother 🌞 really amazing your idea. i hope you continue your new word learning article, keep going so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another day and another inspirational comments from you!Good morning to you.Have a very good day ahead.Yes sure learning should be never stopped.Keep in touch.Love and regards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago