Upvote!Upvote!!Upvote!!!(Ended)

36 90
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Good morning dear friends! I've decided to arrange an Upvote contest!Hope all of you will participate and win the prizes.So no more talking,lets start the game!Here are the mechanics:

*If genie gives you three wishes what will you want from him?You will write the answer like this:

My three wishes:

1)I want to eat a lot of fastfood 2) I want to be happy 3) I want to be travel a lot

You will write with your own words.

*You have to mention at least two friend!

*You can subscribe me for the updates (Not mandatory to play the game)

*I will choose the most creative 10 answers.

*This contest will run upto tomorrow 10 PM Bangladeshi Time.

*Time has been increased due to huge response

I will update the results later.

The top ten answers will got an Upvote.Each of them will get 0.01$ worth Upvote.

You have a chance to win.Write your most creative wishes and won the chance of getting upvoted.

Here are the simple mechanics.I have started my walking a few days ago.I have received a lot from this community. I'm very grateful to this beautiful community to this beautiful people here.Thats why I want to do something for the community too.It will be very much joyful for me.

Best of luck!!!❀️

Yours @Butterfly

Take care!

16
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

First, I want peace for the world. No wars, no covid-19, peaceful as in united. Second, I want to finish my studies, so that I can help my parents and repay them for all the finances and sacrifices they've given me. I want to spoil them and give them everything they want, when I got to work already. And my third wish, I hope that these wishes will not just remain as a wish, so I will do my best, persevere and do all that I can to make these this wishes real.

@bbang @charmingcherry08 @yagami @dyemi

$ 0.01
3 years ago

My 3 wishes would be:

  1. That all fatal diseases disappear.
  2. That the politicians were truly sincere people, who help their people and work for the good of all.
  3. Take a trip around my country with my friends @MikeD and @Lou1e so that they know the beauties that are in it. Cheer up guys, make your wish list πŸ“πŸŒ ... I hope the genie fulfills my wishes and gives me his upvote πŸ§žβ€β™‚οΈπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ§žβ€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ
$ 0.01
3 years ago

Genie, I gonna wish 1) pass some times with a cute children( playing with him, trying to make him laugh, hearing his/ her cute voice) I love childs a lot, a lot 2) I wanna eat burger. Hehe 3) 90% mark in my exam. Though I cant get 70% at all. Please participate @rafin678 @jane

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Okay genie, my 1st wish: Eradicate Covid19 in the whole world, 2nd: I need some money like millions in my bank, LOL! 3rd: Now, Bring me to Iceland , I want to see the Aurora Boreales and I'm bringing @Aleja and @charmingcherry08 with me :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Approved your plan hehehe ... Genie make his wishes come true πŸ§žβ€β™‚οΈπŸ§žβ€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. LET US WITNESS AURORA TOGETHER.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah! wait.. I'm still waiting for the genie :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Can't wait for the genie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My three wishes would be

  1. A house an lot.
  2. More time with mother
  3. That he would visit me once a year grant three wishes again @panda @blakbandit
$ 0.01
3 years ago

I wilk be given 3 wishes that possible to come true i will be using it for the goods of human kind.

  1. I wish that there is no famine season and no one will suffer hungerness in the world.
  2. All human shall have equal wealth in the word, no rich and poor.
  3. Every human shall be safe and free from any illness or disease.

And that's all, thank you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Best luck to the participants! Wish you can have an upvote🌻 @Butterfly you can make me one of the judges if you plan to create your own contest mind if thats a photography contest πŸ˜„ I volunteer myself to be one of the Judges and I can sponsor you some amount for the prizes 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a pleasant surprise dear!!!😍😍😍 Oviously!I was thinking how will I judge all the comments!It's a pleasure dear!You are my judge!πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. I wish I could Go to chittagong 2.Be a professional photographer 3.Be a professional gamer @butterfly @musso
$ 0.01
3 years ago

Okey, brace yourself assuming all wish must GRANT in order.

First, I wish to grant the third wish. Second, I wish to remove number system in the world.

There is no Third wish since Genie already eradicated the number system.

@kira18 @Jerz

$ 0.01
3 years ago

*This contest will run upto today 8 PM Bangladeshi Time. I agreed with you . Thanks πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. That the world will learn that Christ is the only hope we have right now to win against this battle with corona virus, because He alone has power to stop this plague.
  2. That all my prayers will be answered today.
  3. That I will win in getting the upvote. hahaha

this is nice β™₯️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend for your participation.Hope all your wishes to come true.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First, there will no more sickness or health complications to all humans as well as death. Second, discovering a new earth like plant where half of earths population can live there for free like. Third, happiness for everyone, contentment and love. @mhez @nivram

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@muso@ridz 1.Want to grow in read.cash 2.Want to become a great gamer 3.Want to explore the whole world

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Trouble the whole world? Did you mean trouble?🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My only wish is that may the suffering of those unfortunate ones will end. That we may all leave a peaceful life. What I like with read.cash is they're helping those lowly people to have a chance to earn. Hope no one will abuse the generosity that read.cash have. Have a good day

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your kind response.❀️ Best of luck. *You've forget to mention at least two friends! @Sablay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First, I want to eat everything I want without gaining weight. Second, I want to live in my dream house with my family, happy and complete. Third, I want my wishes to come true and become a reality ☺️✨ @dyemi @Shoycc

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm very thankful to you for participating in my little giveaway.Loved going through your words.Best wishes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱 firstly if i find genius i wish that he never go back πŸ˜‚ 2nd is he give me my bestie back i wanted her back 😐she is died 3rd is i want that my life is full of happiness no one in this world will hurt me By hearing these 3 wishes genius also wanted one wish to go backπŸ˜’ Without complete these wishes bcz these are impossible 😞 Two friends @usama and @hira

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your participation.Loved to hear that from you.Best of luck. *You have missed a rule!You didn't mention two friends!Let your friends join too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for informing I'm edit you have to check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind reply.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WelcomeπŸ‘§

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My three wishes:

  1. I want COVID-19 to vanish like a bubble.
  2. I want my parents to live longer.
  3. I want $1M in my bank account. Haha! Tagging @Agilaxxx @sheensheen13 Ano wish niyo? πŸ˜‚
$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am very glad that you have give your valuable time to join my contest.Best wishes so far!Best of luck!❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please send some money to me once the 3rd wish comes true. :> hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago