A little peak into my life

15 52
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago
Sponsors of Lil.nelly
empty
empty
empty

Every time I try to be better, something comes up...

When I get over an addiction, another comes up..

When I try to love,.............you know what happens..

Now I'm tired.

Knowing if I try I let people down

So I act like I don't care.

I push people away.

I have so many digital friends but no actual one

I don't know if I'm cursed or something.

I've tried everything but gained almost nothing.

I feel like I've let my family down.

I'm not even staying with them any longer,

That's because I want to be someone they'll be proud of.

I miss them....soooo much but they have no idea.

I'm not perfect ..that I know.

I make mistakes I can't take back .

I try to cover them up but I make it worse eventually.

I once gambled with my school fees so I could have extra cash to get things I needed for school,it didn't end well.....lost it all.

I'm sorry

I'm trying .....I'm scare I'll still never be good enough

If there is one thing I'm good at its music.

I'm a fair singer with a good ear for music.

I've been singing since primary School.

Wanted to take music as a career at a tender age but my parents said I needed to study , " why don't I study music " i said but they said it wasn't a professional course.

But now I find myself dabbling into the same music...

It gives me joy,it makes me a good person.

Although I have one track out I want to put more out for people to hear.I'm working on that but it ain't easy....lack of enough financial strength.

I'm gonna try harder....that I can assure everyone who reads this.

I'm gonna be better

I know I'm just human but......

I'm Nelson

I'm Me

So.....@Macronald this is all I have and I hope you enjoy it.

A little peak into my life.

https://read.cash/@Macronald/20-get-sponsored-here-ece79d6e#comment-9242cbae

38
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lil.nelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago

Comments

Everyone feel that way once in their life even me. Do you know what to do? Be strong, everything will be okay someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking toward to that day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes i feel the way to feel as well. But life is short. Let's enjoy life! Wanna be friends with me? uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't take life so serious, you'll never get out of it alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah just enjoy your whole life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try t

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is not that simple, and really good things don't come easy that why we need to be strong and continue working. I like this little piece of your life and I hope to see more beautiful writings like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ....I hope I'll Leon entertaining you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago