Photography:Bird(Kingfisher)

27 42
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Hello guyz,i am fine.Hope you are also fine in this pandemic situation by the grace of Almighty.

Today i will share some of my photography about a Kingfisher.

How will you deny the beauty of nature? Birds,flowers,mountain, waterfall etc are wonderful creation of God.Birds are vertebrate animals.Many can also run, jump, swim, and dive.There are many kinds of birds.They are different in color & different in sizes.

Common kingfisher is the most colorful birds.It has beautiful brilliant plumage.Though it has extraordinary colors, sometimes it is difficult to see when it is in dappled shade.It's colors are also not very obvious in flight. Furthermore, its shy nature means that it is not often seen. Its upperparts are bright blue and its underparts a rich chestnut-red.In my country(Bangladesh),It's called 'Machranga'.They are found in the tropical regions of Africa, Asia, and Oceania. Their family contains 114 species.They have have large heads, long, sharp, pointed bills, short legs, and stubby tails.While kingfishers are usually thought to live near rivers and eat fish, many species live away from water and eat small invertebrates.They are different in color & sizes.

I don’t have any good camera or macro lece to do wildlife photograph.But i like wildlife photography that's why i try to do it by my camera.However guys, let's take a look.

Thanks everyone.Best wishes.

Stay safe.Stay home.

If you like my photography please

Like

Comment

Subscribe

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mars_byahera
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

good morning I'm fine thank God. Your article surprised me, when I was reading it, I always believed that the kingfisher only ate fish because of its name, I already learned something new thanks to your article. Happy day .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your good appreciation😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never seen kingfisher birds. Which country are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me plz...i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! I subscribed to u already!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..me from Bangladesh and you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from the Philippines. Are kingfisher birds common in your country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh. I never seen that bird in my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..it's rare ther.. But it has many species,most of then can be found in India

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information. India's really far from the Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..it’s so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is India near from Bangladesh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,our neighbours country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh cool. Does your country experiences earthquakes often since youre near in India?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Ohhh hehe i just want to know because they say India's plate was the most moving one. So there's always earthquakes there. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so cool!!! Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe you and you subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will subscribe you...back me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you share more extraordinary photographs for us. Kingfisher birds photographs are looking very awesome. I amazed your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me pls..i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago