Online class challenge

2 12

The challenges of online class to the people without access to internet nor have the gadgets will be affected greatly on the on said classes. The internet is part of the necessities during the pandemic it helped the people forget about the things that is happening now. Online classes shall be done if the students are capable of providing themselves with gadgets and internet the sad reality is that not everybody can have the said capabilities and I am ine of them internet is necessary but I cannot have that cause of financial problems though the school provided internet that doesn't mean that the said connection is strong. I'm just venting my feelings on the subject because I am one of thise people in need. I really appriecate the peolpe who will read these.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of StrugglingCauseIdonthavemoney
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I know your struggles. I've read a lot of comments having the rants as you. We're just forced to enroll this school year because we dont to be left behind. 😥 Yes to academic freeze.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah our country is not ready for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago