This is ME (Make Your Own Logo)

54 71
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

So lately, I've seen this particular logo making contest hosted by @Dolores . I can see everyone's entries everywhere and I thought, I should just give it a try as well then. So here I gooOo.

As I got interested with the contest, I also got curious of what's the deal making those logos. So I looked for its definition.

Well, a personal logo is a combination of text and visual imagery that serves two purposes. It tells people the name of anything or anyone that an individual want to promote and it creates a visual symbol that represents it. So, from this definition, I end up doing this one..

This logo best describe me πŸ–€ (.jpeg)

I wanted this logo to represent me, particularly the things that I've been loving to do.

.png ❣

And I tried to make it as minimalist as possible. I will not be making this article very long tho hehe.

HOPE YOU LIKED IT !☺️

And oh I've been wondering, what do you think about me? Any wild guess about my personality and the likes? I'd be glad to hear from all of your insights about me and to know what version of me is currently residing in your brain πŸ˜†β£οΈ

21
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Dolores
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi! Sorry its me again. Your logo's so cool. Just want to ask what editor you used? Or you'll post an artcile about this soon? πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's nice to hear from you once again haha. And also, thank you for the compliment! I appreciate it a lot. Anyways, I used Canva app for this one. But I don't think I can post an article about it yet hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks for the information πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Itxs my pleasure and you're always very welcome 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am a newbie here. but me think your logo is a standard logo. specially certified read cash was awesome. overall good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hi there! Welcome to readcash 😊. I hope you'd have a great time here. And also, thank you for your appreciation of the logo I created. God bless you and expect me to support you through your journey here ☺❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your logo is so great. Simple yet elegant. And, as the answer to your question, I think u really love taking pictures and writing about them. Or, writing is also your hobby. πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating bhieee 😊. And yeah that's right, I really love taking photos. But about writing, I've just been loving it recently. I'm really not into that stuff before, I actually hate writing haha. But I guess, now it is my one of my hobbies na hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That is good to know. Me? I think I was born for writing stuffs. Lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all. Pero I agree. You really have the skill in terms of writing. I actually envy you hahahhaha. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I envy your talent in photography. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Wow, I'm flattered hehe. But seriously, you can be an author of a book! It can be all about the discussion of human life or something. Lakas ng impact ng realizations and words of wisdom mo about life eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I didn't know I have that powerful impact, I mean my words. Btw, thank you so much. 😍β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, you have it! Parang ang matured ng thoughts mo about life kaya nakakaenganyo basahin hehe. Tss don't mention it. You're always welcome and you also have to know about how people think of your written works πŸ™‚β€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you so much. You are one of best people I met in here talaga. ALWAYS. Hay! Thank you for the unending compliment, you too, are doing great. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're definitely one of the best too! Best life advisor pa hehe. Ket dahil sa pagmark as spam ng comment ko tayo nagkakilala hahahahha. It's really worth it πŸ‘Œβ€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga. Hahahahaha. Naalala mo pa pala? 😁 Cute eh. Tapos pareho nating hindi alam kung paano alisin, pero nahanap ko rin naman agad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHA oo nga. Pareho tayo first time makaexperience eh hahaha. Nagfreak out pati ako agad nun hahaha baka maban or mute ako bhiee πŸ˜‚. One of memorable moments ko yun dito πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahaha yes, I remember. Halos magplease ka na na alisin ko kaso di ko alam nung una kung saan hahanapin. Buti nagscroll ako ng nagscroll pababa. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHHA oo nga eh lol. Kinabahan talaga ako nun. Kala ko agad agad ako mababan, tas lalo pa tumatagal di ko rin alam kung pano inundo yun hahahha. Buti na lang talaga nangyari yun hahahha kung hindi, baka di tayo masyadong close ngayon dito πŸ˜‚β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really curious here, are you a lady or a gentleman? πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ sorry, but my first impression was you're a man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a ladyyyy hahahahha. Can I ask why did you think I'm a man? heheheheh I guess some other users here also think of me that way πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of your profile pic, i thought it's a man holding a cam, then your article bout lost in time, the second photo was like a man's arm. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see hahaha. Well you now know πŸ˜‚. Maybe I should change my profile pic na. Maramin din akala sakin lalaki eh 'cause of it hahahahhaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bf mo yan? Haha, pati yung sa arm?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi po atee hahaha. Ako yan. Medyo parang panglalaki lang talaga tingnan sa photos hahaha. Pero yung accessories naman medyo pang babae hahaahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay d ko napansin..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang minimalistic kaya I LOVE IT A LOOOT!!!! parang it says a lot by saying less if that makes sense hshhaha for me kahit kilala na kita ur logo tells that you keep things simple but at ur best. it's waht makes it wonderful. lowkey awesome hihi. I love it hihihi supports* β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot hehehe. And that's right, I enjoy being lowkey and kinda plain. I don't really like it when there are lots of things going on with my life, gets messy, and out of control haha. I'm glad you appreciated this one, once again. Thank you for the continuous support bhie @curlypopp πŸ™‚β£οΈβ£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

syempre bhie expect it to be never ending! hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple yet beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment hehe. I tried real hard to make it minimalist din kasi. Kaya I'm glad you appreciate it πŸ€—β£οΈβ£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda po sya and I really love the color, hindi masakit sa mata.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ommo thank youuuuuu πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hoyyy buck8 ang guntheeee bhi3333?!?!!😭😭😭❀️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Grabe energy girl ha, medyo exaggerated ata? lol charot lang HAHAHHAHA. Thanks @dyemi mahar mo talaga akesh 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAHAHHAA OA NA BA BHIE?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo bhie. Medyo bawas bawasan lang energy, then you're ready to go hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wala na finish na, may nanalo na 🀩 ang ganda na bHiE, kaso kulang ka ng 1 Picture, dapat daw isang .png at .jpeg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bhiee hehe. Kala ko either .jpeg or .png hehe. Wait basahin ko ulit mechanics πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, cge bHiE, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo bhie hehe. Chineck ko na, "or" naman nakalagay kaya ket alin sa dalawa file format πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay baga, ahahaha gumaya lang naman ako hahaha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang hehe. Para sure na makakapasok diba. Both na file format ready ka. Anyways, Goodmorning bhiee 😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, oo nalang haha, good Morning din bHiE, Have , breakfast kana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahha sige oo na lang πŸ˜‚. Kain ka na rin, pakabusog ha ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos na ako bhie, rc time na hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sana all hahaha. Ako kasi nag bbreakfast around 11 or 10 na HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„ Duhh, then it's lunch time na, not breakfast na yan, you should eat on time always bhieeeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga eh. tas lunch around 3 πŸ˜‚. Iba epekto ng quarantine kasi eh. Nababago body clock ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysuwsss, bat naman kami, ay wala nga pala akomg work or school, ikaw ba melon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa po hehe. Sa october pa start ng classes namin. Baka pag meron na, tamang oras na pagkain ko hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are on fire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Not really haha. I might burn πŸ˜‚ lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago