I got my 2nd sponsorship!

14 24
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

I would like to thank my recent sponsor @dante123. Also, to @Oslec08 my first sponsor.

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be part of your sponsorship program. I can't wait to become a sponsor too in the future. Let us all continue to create quality content and make this world a better world. :)

Sponsors of Don26
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you : )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's worth giving people exerting their effort for this platform. I'm glad that you're one of them! You're right! Let's make this is better! Thank you for mentioning this short post! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again @dante123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please approve the sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought I already approved it. but let me know if I haven't approved it yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check your notification again :) then tell me if you already got it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it. you're already listed as my sponsor. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! See you around :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Clarissa_KG Also, I s u b b e d.

$ 0.00
3 years ago