My Giveaway Results

45 62
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening, it's me, Bheng, the giveaway i did was a successful one, i guess 'coz i only need 3 user to complete it but it's okay, it's my first time doing this kind of thing n like they said, there's always a first time, lol, hope those who joined there will be happy for the results of it as i judge their article on my own perception, lol

Since it's only 17 participants i had n those who joined there, i'll double some to those who's gonna be lucky n it's either on upvote or sponsorship, if by upvote, i'll give it to the article they sent when they joined it.

I'm happy that i got 17 participants who joined though i'll be happier if i have the 20 participants but like i said, it's just okay as i just did it n my first time doing it, lol

Those who got the Sponsorships r the following :

Those who got the Upvotes r the following :

That's all who joined, 17 partipants/users n hope u like the results i made n thank u very much for joining it n please wait for the sponsorships n upvotes, God bless n good evening n hope u had a good day today, Bheng here again, at your service, happy for the outcome of my first giveaway here at read.cash n next time again, hopefully, lol

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Congress everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to all... thanks to upvote... good morning have a blessed day.. more paower and God bless you and stay safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning po n thank u po, same to u din po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all winner...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners and to your hard work. I hope someday I can join it here. Im a newbie and my 1st day here in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n welcome here. Enjoy here n yes, join some contest or giveaway next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for the sponsorship!! more blessings to youuuu πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for giving the opportunity❀❀❀ .. First time i have won a sponsorship event...congratulations to all the winners😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much dear. I was in doubt to the article I submitted. I thought it'll be rejected. Thank you again! 😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciated it so much, congratulations to all of us! 😊🍻More useful articles, more friends, more earnings, and more learnings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n yes, i agree with u more :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. This is my first time to have a sponsorship πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜’ congrats to all the winners as well. God bless πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please activate your sponsors block po n welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the late reply. The internet connection too slow cause its raining here so hard. Anyways, my sponsors block is already activated. Im sorry im new here and had some troubles on how to do it. Thanks πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries po, i will check it po, please wait lng po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis .This is the first time that I won a sponsorship and I really appreciate it. God bless you more😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you n u r welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greater is the end of a thing than it's beginning... I'm so certain that you would get higher turn out later on. I hope to participate in the next one as I wasn't aware of this your first giveaway. I hope to be seeing more of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u, next time, i'll do upvotes n hope u can join there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’œπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron po pala kayong sponsorship and upvotes. Hindi ako naka sali😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, mron po, sa sunod po upvotes po gwin q, sna po sa sunod mksali na po kau

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats's for the winner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for considering my entry to be one of your sponsorships. Congrats for the success of your event!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks n u r welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for all of the winners. Good evening to you also. Best of luck for you also. Keep leading this kind of giveaway, I love it. I also gonna subscribe you. Next time I will participate to the giveaways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n looking forward seeing u on my upvotes soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners you deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many Congratulations to the winners...

$ 0.00
3 years ago