I got my first $1

37 33
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

Hi Guys, I just want to share with you that I got my first $1 earnings here.
I joined read.cash a week ago with the invitation of @bmjc98 I was skeptical at first but I told myself there's no harm in trying.

I would like to thank the prizes I received from @Oslec08 which is my first sponsorship too and to @Eirolfeam2 for her giveaway for best article. Also to @wakeupkitty who gives me $0.01 for one of my article.

I know this is not too much but I'm so glad to know that read.cash is paying someone like me for creating an article about everything under the sun. + the community is so friendly too.

Happy earning everyone!

Sponsors of Don26
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @donaldPk
Sponsors of Don26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, this ends my contemplating mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy earning! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you. This is just the beginning. Just keep on posting quality article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @dante123 yeah I'll continue posting quality articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your earnings. This is only the beginning of something great and bigger. Continue writing interesting articles, and I'm sure higher reward is on its way. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your kind words @Eirolfeam2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear Rc friend. This is the best platform for writer and the student. We can earn from here by acquiring knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that. Writing has been my escape whenever I'm feeling bored or I just feel like I want to express something but I don't want to bother anyone. lol Thanks for your comment tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uncle Don26 how could you get 3 sponsored and you earn $ 1.28 teach me please and help me to subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Shopna420 I joined several giveaways. You just have to continue interacting with the other users here. Some articles have tips on how to earn more or dos and don'ts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! :) @Mahi786

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations šŸ„³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@donaldPk Thank you for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also, I subbed. Let's be friends. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankew buddy i s u b you b a c kšŸ˜ join our community ā™„ļø https://read.cash/c/newbie-user-supporters-a2a3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did! Thanks. my first community tho. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep posting on community moderators and admin will support you well ā™„ļø

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to that. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome šŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go! Keep up with good articles and interact in a meaningful way and you will get even more. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind words. I am enjoying read.cash so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! Congratulations! Keep it up!!! Lets be friends???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! no problem. @issquo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks! I subscribed to you already šŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here. happy earning! :) @issquo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy earning too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Congrats! And btw, you are one of my top affiliates. You're achievement is mine too. So keep writing, and I'm sure you will receive more soon. Again, congrats for your first $1.36! šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yey! Thanks for introducing me to this platform. I wish we can ask the psp peeps to join here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did.. I have invited more than 25 people or even 30 here.. but they only posted one or two, and then gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe they got bored. lol, my first couple of days here seems like my points are not moving. but eventually, it increased. It's always hard in the beginning but you'll get the hang of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.. When I signed up here, it took me 3 days to start posting here.. I was already happy when I got upvoted for $0.01. Then a few days after, I received my first $1, and the rest is history.

The only problem with other people is they prefer something instant. This is why it is best to invite those who like to write because they enjoy writing more over the money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago