0.00 Points Okay I'm done with it

2
$
User's avatar
@Musso posted 3 years ago

Comments

Dont lose hope @musso were the same i dont have points as well. Dont give up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel very sad to hear that friend!Your support means me a lot.Thanks for supporting me continuously.Love!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! because i feel the same too. Dont worry we're gonna earn points soon😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't worry brother , cary on , i hope everything will be fine just wait and see .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your support brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dear.... it will be increased very soon...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't see any hope it's my straight fourth consecutive day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's really dissapointing...i think someone spam you or anything else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any penalty in my account.No spamming no penalties!Don't know why this is happening to me!Hope everything will be okay dear! Nothing more to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it also happened with me some days ago... now it is okay... but my points are increasing very slowly...

$ 0.00
3 years ago