Being an Introvert

37 42
Avatar for issquo
Written by
3 years ago

I'm an introvert. Yes, you've read it right. I don't know but I don't feel comfortable being around of a lot of people. I dont like going to parties, having birthday parties, celebrating events with my relatives, bonding with my cousins, or any event that I'm the center of attraction. I seldom talk at family gatherings. I have a lot of thoughts in my mind, but when i'm about to speak it's suddenly gone. I'm not used to speak in public. Or even in class reportings I don't feel comfortable about it. I love to be alone and spend most of the time in my room reading, watching movies and series, browsing the internet and daydreaming about a lot of stuffs. Weird right? haha. But that is me. So, with that definition of myself you already know what introvert is.

Photo from unsplash.com

I prefer to write rather than talk, but im not a good writer. That's why I tried ReadCash to enhance my skill and learn something new. I also want to make friends even just here in the internet.

Some people think that Introverts doesn't like much friends, kinda right, but not all introverts. Some introverts love to be with two or three friends around them.

Just like me. I have a lot of friends but I can only count on 3 friends where im really closed to.

Photo from unsplash.com

I enjoy a lot of things in my solitary time.

Something that people dont very much aprreciate. But I adore my time being me and that's what really matters.

Are you like me? We can be friends here!

Hi! Thanks for reading my first article. Im not really good at this but i'll try my best to make it more interesting next time. πŸ˜‰

Sponsors of issquo
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Kaushik12
Avatar for issquo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for winning giveawayπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Kaushik12 Thank you so much. Thanks for choosing my entry. 😒πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have friends whose introverts as well. In fact, they're the best ones when I got to know them deeper. As for me, I think I'm both introvert and extrovert (I forgot what is it called hehe). I can be very social and enjoy being on my own company at the same time haha.

Anyways, you write very well ha. It's great that you overcame this milestone of having your first article here. And I'm so sorry I'm so late to see and read this huhu. But it's really great! I hope you'll keep on sharing and writing stuffs 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bbang it's called ambivert hehe. It's okay and thanks for reading my articlw huhu. Im not a good writer anywayss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's it, ambivert. And hey, you write very well. You have good grammar and arrangement of thoughts. Sana all nga eh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont consider myself as a good writer. But thanks @bbang πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm telling you, you should! You should have confidence. You have every right to have that. I'm also like that when I first get here. Very shy and not confident with my writing skill but you'll eventually gain confidence and enhance that skill of yours. There are lots of writers here with you included. And well, we all have much to learn from each other. I'd like to learn from you too ate @issqou 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakatouch namn bb. πŸ˜₯😍😍 thank you for encouraging me. I'll try my best to write more.. owoo. You also write well πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜ sorry for the late reply it rained here so hard huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah same here, lakas ng ulan. anyways, you're very welcome gurl. I'm just stating the obvious here, you know. You really write well. And also, thanks for appreciating my writing chuva as well hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliments @bbang iyak na ako e πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sige na iyak ka na hahahha. Yung sipon ha, punasan. HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA ang saya mo maging friend bb. Buti na lng nakilala kita dto. 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahe hende nemen mesyede ene be. HAHAHAH yeah I'm glad nakilala rin kita dito. I hope someday we'll get to know each other in person pa nga hehe. Pero baka di mo pala ako kibuin jan eh hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga ma-meet kita. But youre right baka di kita pansinin HAHAHHAAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love writing my thoughts too. But, I also love being with my friends. It's like there are times that I needed them, and their company, and sometimes I need to be alone. I don't know what to consider myself, lol. 😁 By the way, even if I am not an intovert like ü, we can still be friends out here. 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh thanks friend πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome. 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AHHAHHAA do i need to call myself introvert?or shy type lang talaga HHAHAHA anyways,ate dapat po pala sa every article mo is may exc dapat sa taas hehe kasi ibig sabihin nung exc ay parang "original post"hindi yung cinopy hehe friendly reminder lang ateee kasi nadedetect ng readcash if copy paste lang ba hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@dyemi thanks for the info. Paano po ilagay ung exc? Im new here po kaya di ko pa alamπŸ˜₯

... siguro po ata kasi ginawa ko muna sa notes ko sa phone tas kinopy ko po dto. Ganun po ba?

Should i delete na lng po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yung exc kasi is automatic na lalabas pag wala kang cinopy na pictures or content sa internet hehe baka yung picture na ginamit mo is galing sa google?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@dyemi πŸ˜₯ hindi po ako kumuha sa google. Doon po sa unsplash. Pano po ba to? Huhu enlighten me more po pleasee. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayosss na ateeer may EXC n katabi nung boost sa taas HAHHAHAHHAHSHSHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks @dyemi sa info πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yoi're welcomee poo!❀️looking forward for your more articlesπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@dyemi thank you po tlgam remind me pa po pag may mali na naman huhu ... thanks talga. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure sure sureee HAHHAHHAA lumalago na account mo ate,ios yan haπŸ₯°πŸ₯°β€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi po @dyemi uwuuu. Bat ganun po lagi 0.00 ang points ko πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ but thank you for supporting me πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

halaaa 0.0 pa din baa?mahinaa usad ngayon ni rc e fight lang ng fight mag increase din yan,malay mo bukas diba hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo. Kahapon po may points ako. Ngayon wlaa. Hehe. Thanks po sa motivation πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

u don't need to put "po" ate haha 14 years old palang ako huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sige sige. Sorry haha. Ako pala ang ate mo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh hi!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the same hahaha. I am a 100% introvert too. What a good thing though since most writers are introverts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they say introverts are writers but im not a good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago