Upvote contest (All wishes granted)

19 51
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago


Hello everyone!Here is my update:

So I asked genie about all your wishes!Do you know what he has told me?

He told me to that he want grant everyone's wishes!🥳🥳🥳
So all of the participants will get prizes.

All 15 of them.

I'm very thankful to @Mars_byahera for her relentless support she has provided me with.I feel very lucky to have her as my most closest friend,my supporter and my well wisher.

All of you have shown your creativity. I've loved your enthusiasm that's why I didn't want you to lose enthusiasm.

Keep writing more and more,think differently and make the world a better place with your thinking.

All of you have a very good heart inside of you.Don't lose it nurture it.

We, I are always with you,to give you support you need.Also you have a duty to support others.
May all of our wishes comes true.
And and and more coming soon🥳

@aleja @Mirriam23 @Noor11 @Grizzly @Eirolfeam2 @Redoun

@Saleh123 @dddivina @jshidg @issquo @sheensheen13 @Sablay @jehe @LykeLyca @sham (didn't find your ID)

If haven't received your prize yet feel free to mention me.
Best wishes for you!Have a great journey ahead ❤️

This is your @Butterfly signing off!❤️

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations all the winners 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 Keep it up 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much @Butterfly and congratulations to all the winners too 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend for your confirmation ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are cordially welcomed dear!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i received it! thank you so much!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot for the confirmation! More coming!🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking forward to it ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners 🎉👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for prize

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May all your dreams come true may all your good wishes come true❤️ Best wishes for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! And congratulations to everyone as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are cordially welcomed dear friend ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May all our deep heartly wishes comes true in real life true❤️You are cordially welcomed dear friend.More coming soon!❤️🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend for giving your time to participate ❤️More coming soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you genie, i mean @Butterfly..

Looking for more of these events..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend for giving your time to participate ❤️More coming soon😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago