Tips on how to get more bch in Readcash

15 26
Avatar for Janine12
3 years ago

Everyone here knows that Readcash is all about article so I'm here guys giving you all some tips on how to get more bch in read cash..

In making an article you must consider this things :

minimize your barrier to entry. Make it easy for your reader to be drawn in.

keep your paragraphs short and your text visually appealing. In general, shorten everything.

People love stories. It’s one of the basic truths of humanity

Start by showing me your point in action, then explain to me what it means and why it matters.

Tips in read cash to earn more:

Maintain making 3 to 4 long and catchy article a day.

Give some reactions to other creators by giving comment to their works

In commenting you must make it 5 to 10 words so that readcash would count it as your points.

Keep interacting to everyone so that you will have more subscribers

That's all guys I hope it helps a lot specially to those new here in Readcash.

Happy Earning, Godbless Everyone!

For more article like this kindly subscribe my channel :)

Sponsors of Janine12
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Janine12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janine12
3 years ago

Comments

thanks for sharing this tips.I'm new here and just joined yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan tama yan mas better tlaga yung medyo short artivles for me hehehe para readable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing these advices. Im new here, just joined last night. Im not earning any points yet😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just do my tips you would earn tommorow trust me sis, it is base on my experience here, I'm new here also, and join last night also, I advice you to make 3 to 5 article everyday that's enough and keep interacting with your friends by commenting to there articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thanks sis! But i dont think i can make a lot of articles in a day since im not a good writer. But i'll try. Thanks sis💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi welcome to read.cash. I hope that you will earn soon enough. Just stay active and put all you can in writing articles and comment on some interesting articles in this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @yagami .. thanks!!! We can friends! Lets support and help each other 💖 lets subscribe each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure why not! I help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I subscribed to you already 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you hit spam button?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? What?!! I didnt. Why? 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay now, I think it my internet fault. I send my message multiple time so I got a warning. That's fine. Sorry...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh. I feel sorry for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and giving a tips to earn more in read.cash. I hope your doing well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, for supporting my article, don't worry I will supporting you too :) I hope your doing well too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago