Points back to normal

33 80
Avatar for Ivysaur
3 years ago

A pleasant good day for everyone.

I'm happy to announce that i'm earning points again.

So it's time for another giveaway event.

Starting today and tomorrow. I'll be giving all my earnings to one lucky person.

If you wanna join, just leave a comment here tagging one of your friend.

No need to like or subscribe.

Every now and then i'll be posting my current points.

I am using wheelofnames to pick a winner.

@Eirolfeam2 @Dwight @Brielle01

This 3 can testify that this event is legit.

So what are you waiting for, if you wanna try your luck. Please join.

#earlyxmas #giveaway #every2days

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ivysaur
3 years ago

Comments

@Xavier let's give this a trial

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@badger01

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ cryptolife. Let try this. Please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@dwight i think youve won here. Try again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@hasan67 @Nihan you can join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@aaa01 better join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Shumihasna @Niha31 @ Sufiyanahmed71 @Fatemabegum71

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure joining the event! Godbless you more and I am looking forward to your articles

@Lizz @reiko @gracegfernandez

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@charmingcherry08

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm joining in. @KingShare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@silvia here is something that will interest you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the opportunity @PrettyShare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@kFatema

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Musso You can join here🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thank you very much for giving this opportunity to join in this kind of event. I want you to help me even just a little time will work just read my article till the end and I hope you will help me. https://read.cash/@yagami/my-last-article-help-your-small-amount-for-my-study-and-future-d290f1df This article is meant for my study. Help me please just a little act would be a great change in my future. I am not a scammer or spammer you can contact me if you like to confirm my identity.

@jehe @kira18 @issquo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@yagami Christmas been within our doors, hope we all win here hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you contribution Hey my friend @BaBaGyi ,I want you to participate in this giveway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you sure? the points is normal?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so? Why? Is there any problem in your point system?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear. Its not increasing as normal. it can be say it is stopped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats too bad. Maybe you can write an email to readcash about your concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They don't reply any more😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This would be a great opportunity ❤ thank youu ❤ @gerl @athena

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, congrats! Can I join? God bless you more! @ori @shoycc @bbang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@nobleking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me in!😂 @sheensheen13 @charmingcherry_08

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your blessings to us! Count us in! @dyemi @Road.Cash @Pluma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good that you are earning points again. This is a very generous act of you. May God bless you a thousand fold. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the support. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago