Photography:Views of my Village

21 39
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Good evening, guyz. I am Kaushik.I am fine.Hope you are also fine in this pandemic situation by the grace of Almighty.

Today i will share some of my mobile photography abouts the views of my village.

City provides lot of facilities but village has less facilities to lead a life of a person.But village is always far away from pollution.There are piece of beauty.

There are vast green fields and meadows on the other three sides. It reminds us of the wise saying. “God made the country and man made the town.” it is an ideal village.My village is a place that I like to visit in my holidays or whenever I feel tired and want to relax.It is a place that is far away from the pollution and noise of the city. Also,i feel a connection with the soil in a village.I really enjoy the beauty of nature of my native village.It’s really charming.

Yesterday,me & my friends were rambling around the villag.It looks really wonderful.I captured all these photos yesterday by my smartphone.

So,guys let's take a look.

Thanks everyone.

Best wishes.

If you like my photography please

Like

Comment

Subscribe

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

Its very nice brother....subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear brother... Done❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very nice view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography dear, keep up,...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro, i will keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and lovely Photograph, as always dear, wow. You're really has a talent when it comes to Photography, like a professional 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your good appreciation😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your village is really so beautiful...And your Photography skills are incredible. You captured all the photography very nicely... Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend for your encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really incredible shots brother. I really like village for its natural view which I can't see in the town. And your village place is really beautiful 😍 I love this place and also your photography ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister..i also like natural views😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your place is really beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your village is filled with greenery & stunning scenes with so cool weather too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,it's really wonderful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love U village environment is very beautiful to see the crops in the wonderful green fields very good photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..It's my pleasure😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago