September 2021 Articles Summary

39 115
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

I can not actually quite wrapped my mind about the fact that another month is about to end HAHA. I feel like the days just go by so quickly. Not that I am complaining though since I want the semester to end already.

Yes, I already had enough with studying when the classes started just two weeks ago HAHA. Anyway, I was actually planning to sleep the whole day since we do not have any synchronous classes today but I realized it is time for an articles summary.

I also wanted to say thank you to everyone who has been interacting with me and reading my articles. Special thanks to my sponsors, both old and new. Your support means a lot to me even if lately I have been unable to show my appreciation much.

Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

  1. August Reflection: Where did I use my BCH?

    In this article, I shared about how I converted some BCH to help my family buy a refrigerator since our old one broke down after 20+ years of service (it was older than me HAHA) as well as buy an air conditioner for my sister's room to make sure she is comfortable when she is working.

  2. August 2021 Crochet Projects

    This is basically just a collection of my crochet projects for the month of August. I think I went a bit overboard that month HAHA. I mean for September, I do not think I will be publishing an article about crochet projects since most of the are still WIPs.

  3. Plans for September

    Instead of goals, I decided to share the plan I had of focusing on my resting in general. The past few months I have been grinding nonstop. Sure it was fun but my body throws a tantrum when it is not getting enough rest.

  4. My sister's first album

    This is an article about how my sister used her noise.cash earnings to buy herself a BTS album.

  5. Baby steps

    I talked about some thoughts about starting out. Taking the first step to learn a new skill or do something is always the hardest part. So, I wanted to share how I could manage to still do it even when I feel frustrated in being a beginner.

  6. Taste from my Childhood

    This is an article about me reminiscing my childhood days because of a food that my mother cooked for us that day. It felt nostalgic and I really miss staying in Batangas. I have not been able to go there during vacations due to the restrictions. Hopefully, I could go there again since I miss the peaceful atmosphere.

  7. Knitting 101: A New Start

    I shared my one hour progress of picking up my knitting hobby again. It is not the best but like I said in some article, baby steps are still good.

  8. Today is a good day

    Wow, I can not even remember I had a good day this month HAHA jk. I wish I could have stayed in that day for whatever reason HAHAHA.

  9. Chasing doubts away

    I really can not stop laughing seeing how fast my mood changes HAHA. The last article is about having a good day then the next one is me sharing my doubts and feeling down. This perfectly captures what emotions I feel in the course of a month.

  10. It ended; taking baby steps to a new chapter

    This article is something I remember. This is about the ending of a K-drama that I have been watching. Its ending brought on some thoughts that I decided to share. I also shared what I decided to focus on from there.

  11. With patience, it will grow

    This is an article about another batch of plants that my mother cultivated. I really enjoyed hearing about how she takes care of her plants in the office because I can see how much she loves what she does. I also had some realizations when she tells me these stories.

  12. How fast things change

    I just shared some perspectives of how much I have changed through the years. I think I still have a lot of growing up to do but seeing my progress makes me happy.

  13. Busy Bees

    I shared a bit of our family's daily routine here. There is a special appearance of our pet doves too hehe.

  14. Dipping a toe in the sBCH world

    This is an article that I was so glad I published because since then, I have learned a lot about different terms. Thank you so much to all those who replied to this article with explanation of how it all works. It helped me more conscious of where I put my money.

  15. They do not hear the things I do

    This is the kind of story that is both fiction and based on my experience. But it seems like few people understood where I wanted the story to go HAHAHA.

  16. Applying for the National ID

    Just like the title said, this an article about how I applied for the National ID as well as what me and my sisters did after.

  17. Goodbye for now

    This is an article written to announce my inactivity in the following days because of school. I am actually glad I wrote this because I do not feel as much guilt about not being able to visit and leave comments on many articles.

  18. Yesterday's thoughts

    This article is published after the first day of classes. Since it was the first week, most profs only did some orientation about the subjects we are taking.

  19. A year or two

    This is an article that is kind of hard to write. Sharing some painful memories, no matter how vague I wrote them, always feel like I am reopening some wounds that are not fully healed. But it also gives me hope that I have changed and I will continue to make better choices in the future.

  20. My mind is a mess

    This was actually a half-cooked article but I am still glad that I was able to publish it. I just shared some random sentences I have been on the receiving end of.

Articles posted here written by my sister

Some may know that I let my sister post her articles on here since she did not make a read.cash account. We managed to work out an agreement that she will post during MWF. Here are the articles that she published this month. I am not going to write more summary since it is self-explanatory from the titles.

  1. Gluta Review

  2. The time I got tired, is the time I felt free

  3. My Top All Time Favorite Lipstick(s)

  4. What comes next after moving on

  5. I'm riding solo

  6. Time flies when you're having fun

  7. Furmom: First time edition

  8. Japanese Curry

  9. Why you should travel

  10. Pre-Pandemic College Life

  11. Today's Menu: Stuffed Milkfish (Rellenong Bangus)

Closing words

I actually did not expect that there are 31 articles published this month on this account. 20 articles are the lowest number of articles I made since I started writing here but I am still proud of myself.

My plan to rest for September went well. Although, I do feel super drain the last few days. Probably because of some academic responsibilities. But yeah, I felt great for the better part of September so I am happy about that.

Some random update about me is that I started playing Mobile Legends again because the one I usually played with asked me to play with him again haha. I never reinstalled it for my sisters but when he asked me to play, I installed it as soon as I had some vacant. We stopped playing in the past because we were both busy but I feel happy that we can now play again from time to time. Playing with him will probably be something that I will look forward most days. I think greeting October with his presence is going to be extremely memorable.

I have also been having a hard time being active because of life HAHAH. Please forgive me for not interacting much. Also thank you @RosheiGanda for the sponsorship. Sorry I just saw the notification today.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/u8mgdLHGXjb

20
$ 9.00
$ 8.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sijey07
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 12
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

Pag two po tlaga ang gagawa mas malaki ang chance na may madaming topic na maisip. Gandang idea po nonnn. Congratulations po sa into sa sobrang sipag niyo 31 this month sumobra na po kayo ata hahaha I stop playing mobile legends na po i think it's been almost half a year na din since nag stop ako. More BCH to come po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHA kaya nga po eh, lumagpas pala kami, di ko namalayan HAHAHAHA thank you so much po. More BCH to come din po sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hardworking Sis ahh ang sipag niyo naman magsulat :) More sulat ngayong october para sa panibagong achievement. Congratulaions

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Nakakainspire din po kasi mga writers dito eh, kaya sumisipag kami HAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement. Many more to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang sipag nyo naman pong dalawa mag sulat:) how to be you po? Haha ako hirap na nga sa isang stanza kumbaga πŸ˜‚ keep it up✨ congrats poπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHAH perks po siguro to ng pagiging madaldal pero wala makausap Hahahahah sinusulat na lang. Thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa mga achievement moo πŸ’• THank you ng madami sa tulong hah, sobrang salamat ng madami sa mga tulong na naibibigay mo. Diko alam pano ka pasasalamatan pero salamat ng madami

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po hehe. Enebe tama na pagpapasalamat HAHAHAHA nakakahiya ih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nahihiya ako sayo jusko ka HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has been a fast month and year, but at least your semester would soon end!! I will read some of your articles especially the BTS album hehe!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, hopefully the sem ends soon HAHAHA I wanna stop using my brain HAHA. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saw some really interesting topic up there which I think I'm gonna be interested in reading. Topics like Busy bee, baby steps and so on... Will check them out shortly.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You've reflected such a fascinating uses of BCH. I clearly remember that a years ago when i withdrawn 75$ dollars from read.cash, i was so ecstasy and charm whole day. But unfortunately i used for many background costs. Whatever keep shares your monthly planning on BCH expedition.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope that you will be able to have more BCH soon enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaa ang dami din ee, Congratsuuu naman. More sulat pa para sa October.

Pero, grabi ha ang lakas nya sayo yiehhhh bakit kaya πŸ§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga po di tamarin HAHAHAHA.

Di po kasi siya toxic kalaro eh. Like chill lang HAHAHAHA di siya nagagalit sa mga ka-obob-an ko minsan HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your articles where amazing and can you please open an account for your sister she is a good writer as well. Nice job, looking forward to reading more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The reason why we decided to not open an account for her is because we live in the same household. The upvotes we received will be halved in that case. So we decided to just use this account since I have built my interaction here somehow well. Thank you for reading our articles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww! Ang daming nasulat for a month. Good thing you have a team work with your sister. How I wish, this October I will get a chance to complete the complete days having article per day.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, my sister really saved me when I am lazy HAHA. Good luck this October! I am sure you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hanap nga din ako ng ate. Yaas. Goodluck for the new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so you're sister sometimes used your account that is why sometimes I wonder if you don't reply some of my comments sometimes hehe.. now I know at least you guys had an agreement, it's good to keep the account running if you are busy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po. I'm just glad that she is regularly writing aricles even if she has work because I can rest easy that this account won't be dead HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so hardworking sis. It is a great fruits of labor. Congratulations sis for all your achievements!πŸŽ‰ You did a great job. More blessings to you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! More blessings to you as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! More blessings to you as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and your sister did a great job but paano yan? Dalawang article sa isang araw ba pinupublished nyo? Bumibisita padin si rusty?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po, dalawang articles minsan per day. Tinatry ko i- 12 hours apart pero minsan 6 hours apart lang. Bumibisita pa rin naman po. Nung nagsstart nga po ako actually, minsan 3 articles sinusulat ko, para maabot ko yung 31 articles in 14 days HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job keeping up with writing articles. Congrats! 😊 Also, I might write this topic as well for my article.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you! Good luck on your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, you had amazed us with your beautiful contents. Hope you will do it in the future too. Looking forward.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana all naka gawa ng 31 articles, laro tayo minsan ML papabuhat lang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay nagpapabuhat lang din po ako sa ML HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. No worries. It's okay. I just love reading your articles here. Have a great day. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Your support means a lot to me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag...madami narn nasulat mo😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nagulat nga ron po ako eh, ineexpect ko nass 15 lang nasulat ko HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago