October 2021 Articles Summary

18 91
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

This is super late but I feel bad about not making an articles summary for last month so I am still going to publish it. October is very rough to me which is why I decided to let my sister have more reign in this account. I gave her more days to publish her articles as well as encouraged her to write on the days when I know that I will not be able to publish anything.

With that being said, I still find it sad to see that I was not able to keep up with my goal of publishing an article everyday. I was able to write something everyday but they are in my journal which might never be shared with anyone else. But I do not regret my inactivity because I had other priorities that need my attention.

Anyway, enough about what happened to me this month. Let's take a quick look at the articles that my sister and I managed to publish last month.

My articles

  1. Yesterday reminded me of you

    This is an article where I talked about my then bestfriend and all the fun things we used to do. A game brought back the memories that I thought I had forgotten and I was feeling so nostalgic that I ended up writing an article about it.

  2. You asked me why I stayed

    This article contains random thoughts that I have about my relationship with someone. Writing about my thoughts help a lot in making sense out of them.

  3. Communication in a Relationship

    I remember that this was written after a class in Purposive Communication. I had a lot of thoughts I wanted to share during class but by the time class ended, I ended up forgetting a lot of things I wanted to say. Good thing that I was able to remember enough to make an article.

  4. Even if it's just one

    This is an article where I looked back about how I started to feel that writing is for me and my reason for writing. I think it is a nice way to see just how far I have come in my writing journey. While I may never be a professional writer (I don't want to be one, anyway), I love that I was able to be more open and honest with how I write instead of hiding behind flowery words that mean nothing to me.

  5. Days go woosh

    This is a random article where I reminisce about how much things change from the last year. I talked about some interests I discovered during 2021 that I ended up losing motivation to continue doing as well as things that still stayed close to my heart.

  6. I can't breathe without you

    This is an article inspired by the song of Taylor Swift, Breathe. As I was listening to that song, memories of my past bestfriend come to my mind.

  7. To be a peer facilitator

    This is the first time I ever joined a non-academic organization out of my free will. In this article, I talked about what is a peer facilitator and my reasons for wanting to be a part of the family.

  8. Not lazy, just busy

    This is written as an apology due to my inactiveness as well as some updates about what was happening during that time.

  9. Turn a blind eye

    I was feeling frustrated about something. Of course, whenever I feel bad, I turn to writing. So I ended up writing my thoughts about turning a blind eye when you see injustice happening around you.

  10. An Open Letter

    This is an open letter to students like me who were struggling with juggling multiple responsibilities.

  11. Make up your mind

    This is a rant that has something to do with our student election. Anyway, it seems so small now since we already won the election, we are now just waiting for the oath taking ceremony and then we can act as the present officers.

  12. The distinct smell of sadness

    There are times when sadness seems to follow you everywhere, this article is my experience with that. I tried to make sense of it but I know that I failed.

  13. This thing between us

    It is an article about my bond with my partner. I also shared about our participation with our organization's booth for the University week. He is studying at a different university but he also wanted to support our organization.

  14. What my lazy day looks like

    It is just as my title says.

  15. 8 months with you

    This article is my favorite out of all the articles I wrote. It is about how we celebrated Moshi's 8 month stay with us.

  16. The Unseen II

    This is part of our Halloween series special. It includes some spooky experiences we had, and some stories that were told to us.

  17. The Unseen IV

    This is part of our Halloween series special. It includes some spooky experiences we had, and some stories that were told to us.

My sister's articles

  1. Keep going;

    A motivational article written by my sister. It is perfect as the first article of the month.

  2. How to spend your salary in one week: Siblings Stay-in Edition

    This article shows a glimpse at our midnight snacks experience,

  3. Care for yourself 'cause nobody will

    Another wise article shared by my sister about self-care.

  4. The most memorable 18th birthday

    She took a trip down the memory road and shared how she celebrated her 18th birthday.

  5. Silver and Stronger

    This is an article about my parent's wedding anniversary.

  6. Walking through the history

    She managed to get outside for aa trip so she decided to take you on a virtual tour.

  7. What happened next?

    This is an update about the article Silver and Stronger.

  8. Let's get tanned

    Outing with family is a fun experience. My sister did not shy away from sharing all about our family outing.

  9. A bad experience is a lesson

    This is an article about how we learned not be tempted with things that seem too good to be true, especially when buying online.

  10. The Unseen

    This is part of our Halloween series special. It includes some spooky experiences we had, and some stories that were told to us.

  11. The Unseen III

    This is part of our Halloween series special. It includes some spooky experiences we had, and some stories that were told to us

  12. The Unseen V

    This is part of our Halloween series special. It includes some spooky experiences we had, and some stories that were told to us.

Overall, we managed to publish 29 articles in a month. It is a bit low compared to the previous months but considering how busy we both were, I can say that it a good amount. I am proud of what we managed to write last month.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/pzTGLKk9dlb

15
$ 6.06
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sijey07
$ 0.10 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 8
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

This articles are great,,I glued myself with it,,keep up the good work ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜galing sobraโค๏ธ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

very interesting, this is a new finding for me and may be my inspiration in the future, summarizing all the topics that have been shared and shared. this means knowing how many topics have been created during a month and can be shared with readers. great inspiration my friend. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your articles are full of energies & informative. Once I read, I glued myself with it. Thanks for making us happy with those.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This article inspires me to write more. 29 is a tremendous amount of articles. Well, I better work myself! haha. Good job!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sharing 29 article in one month is great achievement I am a newbie and at the start I intend to write 1 article per day although I couldn't follow the goal but I am trying my best do more

$ 0.03
2 years ago

All we can do is try as best as we can to publish everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

29 from both you and your sister is massive congrats. More to come right?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course, we won't stop with just 29 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman, ayos na ayos na din to ah. Busy pa kayo ng lagay na yan ah, galing ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A biggest achievement sis. 29 is totally good. Congrats to your October sis.โค๏ธ Your articles are worth it to read. More blessings to you.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

These seem like very interesting posts. Honestly I have not been able to meet my target of writing an article every day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is very hard to write everyday especially when there are more pressing matters to attend to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

29 is a good number. Ako di ko pa nacheck ilan napublish ko nung October hehe di ko pa tapos gantong article ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana magkaroon ka pong extra time para matapos hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say you are a awesome article writer. I always read your article sis. I am very happy to see this beautiful achievement of yours.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for your support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice achievement dami mong nagawang article last month. 29 madami nayun, nice achievement nayun para sakin hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po hehe, magandang number na rin. Pero dati kasi nun, 30 articles per month tas sakin lang yun, bukod pa ung kay ate HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago