Here we go again: 5.5 Sale Budol

5 46
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Pets, Sale
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

I will not even bother thinking of excuses this time around. I have none. I literally did not have to spend this much money in today's sale but my impulsivity is up through the roofs today. I just can not seem to stop no matter how much I tell myself that I need to control myself.

Well, I did have some sort of success today in exerting some control on my shopping spree. Instead of going all out and buying P2, 500 worth of items in my cart, I ended up spending *only* P1, 200 for the items I checked out today.

It is not something that I can honestly be proud of but I remind myself to be kind to me. It is something that we discussed in therapy since it was noticeable how much I hated myself. My psychologist told me that I have to be kinder to myself especially now that I am trying to heal.

It is difficult to do but I try my best. No matter how unappealing my best looks like at that given day.

Anyway, enough about this sad stuff. Let us just get to the exciting part!

Pet Stuff

Of course, the sale will not end without me buying anything for my pets.

The first two items I bought are from Pedigree and Whiskas Shopee Mall. These are all wet kitten food for Oreo and Presto.

I have yet to give the kittens some Whiskas wet food so I am a bit nervous about this. Hopefully the kittens will like the taste sinceI already bought a lot. It would be a shame for the food to go to waste.

I bought some Sheba wet food for more variety for the kittens.

Last time I already bought 12 pieces of Pedigree wetfood for Moshi so I did not buy her any for this sale. I will buy more once the wet food runs out.

Next is the only thing that I should have bought for this sale. It is a pet carrier for the kittens. I placed an order for this to prepare for the kittens' first vet visit on the 12th.

It might also be used when we go to the province this month if I can manage to persuade my mother to let me bring the kittens along instead of finding someone to cat-sit for us.

Hopefully this arrives at the right time since I am a bit worried that it will take a while to arrive. I do not want to bring the kittens to the vet enclosed in a box, they are starting to be spoiled so they will for sure cry loudly if I attempt to put them in a box.

Imagine if I bought the kittens that way, the vet might think I am not spoiling them despite their big tummies. Although, I am now learning how to better control their diets. I do not want them to become overweight after all. So no matter how much they beg when they saw me eating, I would only give them a little instead of giving them a lot haha. That was probably not what you expected but I just do not have the strength to resist their charms completely yet. Maybe someday I will get there.

The last two items I ordered for my pets are pet deodorant and another bowl.

If you have a sharp memory, you mihht remember that I already bought a liquid pet deodorant and a sprayer. I can say that it smells nice but I am not quite satisfied by how long it works. So I am trying to see if activated charcoal will work better.

However, I am still trying to think of ways how to include this into the litter box. I do not want the kittens to accidentally ingest any of the beads after all. I think that they now know that the sand in the litter box is not food. I do not want to risk it too much though.

The bowl will be for Moshi when we travel to the province this month.

Closing words

I still have more items to share from my 5.5 Sale budol.

I have covered only 3/10 shops from my total 5.5 sale orders.

I will end my article here now since I am supposed to be listening to class instead of grinding.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

April 2022 Articles Summary

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

10
$ 5.39
$ 5.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
+ 1
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Pets, Sale

Comments

Online shop is one of the best for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee your babies are lucky to have you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You do so much for those beauties and it's so nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi lang pala ako yung anak ng shopee dito marami pala nagtatago hehe, Ang swerte naman ng pusa mo sis lahat ng needs binibigay. Maging pusa nalang kaya ako 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusmeng To ship yan 🤣 akin ung receiving ko na dalawa isang buwan na HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago