5.5 Sale Budol: Personal Items ft. Pets' food

7 42
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Sale
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

I was unable to publish an article yesterday due to reasons that I will share on tomorrow's article. I do plan on publishing another article this day to make up for the lost day.

Today's article is about another one of my budol from 5.5 Sale. I also included a budol from 5.6 because I have such a picky dog.

Personal Items

These items are for my personal use. I bought these in preapration for future dates with my partner as well as for when my family go to the province.

In the first shop, I decided to buy a cheap pajama. I wanted to have a comfy clothes to wear when we are at the province since I know how difficult it is for me to sleep at a different house. I get homesick quite easily as I am such a homebody.

I also bought a cheap bag so that I will have a matching bag for the outfit I have on my mind. It is my first time owning a red bag and I was quite happy when I received it.

I did not check the dimensions though so I was surprised to see that it was small. But that was a mistake on my part and I still adore the bag I received.

Then lastly, I ordered a square pants. Ever since my mother gave me one square pants, I realized that I like how they look on me. Plus I feel comfortable wearing square pants. So I started to buy more of these pants as one of my most used outfit combination.

In this shop, I decided to buy some items that I will need for when we go to the province.

The first one is a waterproof case for phones. I bought two of these as my youngest sister requested one as well.

Next is a foldable luggage bag. Honestly, I did not need to buy this as I already have a bag but I still bought one just in case I need an extra bag since we might bring all the pets with us. Bringing pets along means lots of bulky items too.

Then I bought toothbrushes. You know this is one of the items that we usually forget to buy. After all, we can just buy one at the province. But I want to be orepared this time around so I bought a pack of toothbrushes.

Lastly, I bought a soap mesh foaming bag. This is just an impulse buy since I like forming foams with my soap.

Pets'

I placed an order for this last May 6 since Moshi was being so picky with her food. She was refusing to eat what I gave her so I panicked and place orders for other types of foods.

I really hope that a day will come when I find a brand of dog food that Moshi likes to eat.

I saw an advertisement of this on Facebook, and I decided that I want to try it out as well. I bought 400 grams of each dry kitten food, and dry dog food.

I am not sure how well the pets will like this yet. But it is already out for delivery so I can know it soon enough.

Next is some Smartheart dog wet food. Moshi liked the one I bought last time so I decided to buy more and try out new variety of flavors.

I was thinking that Moshi did not enjoy Pedigree wet food anymore after she tasted Smartheart as she refers the taste of Smartheart wet food.

As you can see, I bought a variety of flavor. I mostly just bought one of each ad I learned my lesson. Moshi is a picky eater and I do not want my money to go to waste just because I keep trying to spoil her with different kinds of foods.

Hopefully, she will like all flavors so that she can have more variety in her food.

Closing words

As you can see, I already received my orders from 3 shops. Today, I am expecting to receive more items from another 3 shops.

I hope that the other items will get here within this week.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

April 2022 Articles Summary

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

10
$ 2.68
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 2
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Sale

Comments

Everyday ka ata bumibili sa shoppee sis hehe, ang mura ng nabili mong bag for travel yung sa akin 270pesos ata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pupunta ka pala ng province sis. Ingat kayo dun sis tas enjoy kayo. Ako sis lagi din nabubudol sa shopee. May inorder din ako sis. Nabubudol talaga tayo lagi nito sa shopee sis. Ang ganda nung squarepants sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s so easy shopping online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No more budol muna ako ngayon sis haha kakainggit pero need ko munang iuninstall si shoppee anyways Happy Mother's Day Fur Mom❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol nalang engineer hah. Gusto ko umorder pero need ko magpigil HAHAHA saka ko na spoil self q sa sweldo 🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napapa sana all ako sainyo ate. Buti pa kayo mag budget sa mga ganyan. Haha. Wala kasi akong free money to use for online shopping. Not now. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami talagang budol sene el...the bag looks big in the picture 🤨

$ 0.00
1 year ago