December 2021 Articles Summary

10 106
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

As a new month begin, I want to share the summary of all the articles we have published on this account last month. December is probably the time where we published the least amount of articles due to many reasons. We were busy most times so as much as we wanted to publish an article, we cannot do so. Anyway, we still did our best to share some articles with you.

  1. Draining Days

    This is an article where I shared a glimpse of why I have not been as active as before.

  2. My Azaleas

    This is an article that has been stuck on my drafts for months. Suddenly, a burst of motivation hit me to finish the article so I did. This is actually my personal favorite on the articles I have written this month.

  3. 20 things I learned before I turn 21

    This is just a bit of reflection before my 21st birthday. These are some of the things I learned and wanted to share for someone who might need it.

  4. 21 things I want to do

    Since I became 21 years old last December, I started thinking about the things I want to do instead of just letting the flow take me anywhere.

  5. You are your own kind of awesome

    This is an open letter to my sister who celebrated her birthday a few days after mine. In this letter I shared about our differences and the journey of how I have come to accept who she is amazing even if we are different.

  6. It's almost time to say goodbye

    This is an article dedicated to how hard I pushed through the semester. It is a mini-celebration of the coming end of semester and I shared some thoughts and struggles that I have overcome too.

  7. New perspective

    This is an article about my recent insights as I observed the world outside after being cooped up in my room for a long time.

  8. I deserve this

    I shared some of the gifts I have given myself for Christmas. These gifts served as my treat to myself for a job well done on surviving the semester (even though our grades have not been released yet) as well as an early Christmas present.

  9. Cold days, warm heart

    I shared in this article how even during the cold month of December, I still feel so warm because of the people who support me.

  10. 2021 Reflection

    As the title suggests, this article is about my reflection on 2021. I shared about some of the lessons I learned as well as how I consider 2021 to be both a blessing and a challenge.

My sister's articles

These are the articles that my sister published this month. She has been busy with her work so she barely had any time to share an article but good thing that she still managed to share some. I will not be including a summary here as most of her titles captures the essence of her articles. (It is definitely not because I am lazy.)

  1. It'll all be worth it

  2. Inspiration and Motivation

  3. Slave to Money

  4. Is it a Blessing or Torture?

  5. What friends are for?

  6. To Sum Up my 2021

  7. Payday, Bye Babe!

  8. The Familiar Road

  9. A Close Call of Victory Against Temptation

Closing words

Can you believe that it is 2022 already? I could barely believe it as December 1, 2021 felt like yesterday. I really thought that after our semester ends, I will be able to be more active but I just became busier with other things that I have been ignoring because of school works.

Anyway, 2021 really shocked me since a lot happened. It definitely felt like I changed yet stay the same old me if that makes sense. Also, I am definitely grateful to have met amazing people here. I always feel inspired when I see everyone's achievements which made me want to get my life together.

Which is a good thing because as a freshman, I used to think that I will start getting my life together when I graduate. However, now I realized that it is better to prepare for the future even if it is only by a little bit. Every little amount of effort will ultimately add up to something big so I decided to start now with what I have.

Honestly, the way my investments went from just a tiny bit to a good amount for a student still surprises me. I doubt I would have been able to do that if I did not feel the urge to do better because I am surrounded by amazing people.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

November 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/X7vxhgYnsmb

11
$ 5.50
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments

Wow you've had a very well sais summary for 2021 , happy new year 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy new year dear friend, I wish you success in the new year.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy new year sis, may this year bring us good memories and prosperity 🙏.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year

$ 0.03
2 years ago

More to come dear. New year, new hope.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dalawa pala kayo ng kapatid mo nagsusulat? Pamqngkin ko gusto ko pasulatin ayaw naman, sarap balibagin sa kanto heheheeh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha yaaas, pumayag na rin ako kasi di ko na kaya maging active na mag isa lang. Sana mapilit mo pamangkin mo HAHA sigurado pag nagstart naman siya tuloy tuloy na rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No fund to claim. Early birds got it. Happy new year dear friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I even told my sister to join this platform but she keep on insisting telling me that she's not good in writing most especially the English one adding the 600 words per day. Lucky that your sister joined. Anyway, Happy New Year 🎆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maybe she will be more confident eith noise.cash first before joining here. Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago