April 2022 Articles Summary

Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Blog
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

End of the month is here so it is time for another monthly summaries of the articles I have written along with some realizations for April 2022.

But first, wow I can not believe that we are already entering the fifth month of the year 2022. It feels just like yesterday when I was writing my new year's resolution and now we are already halfway through the year.

Anyway, this April is a wild ride for me. This is a month full of confusion, fear, doubt, along with the feeling of hope. This is the month when I finally admitted to myself that I am not okay and I needed help. Since I took that first step, I have been doing my best to keep going despite the rough road that I can see up ahead.

In my articles summary you might notice how much happened to me in this month. The thing that stood out to me the most is that this month marks the start to my mental health healing. I made the decision to finally use the BCH I earn in a way that helps me instead of ignoring the problems I have.

I can say that this decision made BCH more valuable to me. I still feel overwhelmed sometimes to know that my passion for writing helped me found this place which then gave me the opportunity to afford my treatment.

My articles

Some of you might be wondering if Manju is still using this account, and the answer is no. I am now the only one who keeps this acvount running which is why my interaction is super limited. Between academics, household chores, and the side effects of my medication, time literally passed by too quickly for me.

So I want to say thank you to those who keep supporting me despite the little resence I have here for now. I am hoping that with time, the side effects for the medication will be easier to manage. For now though, I have to let my body and mind rest.

  1. BCH keeps me sane

  2. Three ways to make your own crochet scrunchies (Part 1)

  3. Three ways to make your own crochet scrunchies (Part 2)

  4. Three ways to make your own crochet scrunchies (Part 3)

  5. NCMH E-Consultation Experience

  6. I told my parents I am sick

  7. DIY two-toned headset covers

  8. No energy at all

  9. Taking care of two kittens

  10. It is a process

  11. Buying kitten essentials with BCH

  12. Selling BCH during the dip

  13. Thanks for the help, BCH

  14. I'm sorry, I can't keep my word

  15. Payday sale: Duke Petshop feat. BCH

  16. Payday Sale 2: Buying Pet Essentials with BCH

  17. Stuck in my throat

  18. A Surprise Date

  19. BCH saved me from going crazy

  20. Life with three pets

  21. Craving Satisfied

  22. More Shopee Budol

  23. Cook Samyang with Me

  24. I need BCH now more than ever

  25. Food trip with sisters

  26. Hello, I am Zehra Sky

  27. A Funny Miscommunication

  28. Living is tiring

  29. Things I learned since becoming a fur-parent

Closing words

In total, I have managed to publish 30 articles this month including this articles summary.

I feel very proud to see that I managed to keep up with writing daily despite my struggles in staying awake. I feel like I achieved a goal that I did not even set.

April is a difficult month filled with realizations, and tears. However, it is also a month full of hope for the future.

Like what was said in my first psychotherapy session today, I cannot get better overnight so I have to be patient to see the improvements.

Despite my hesitations, and doubts before, I now know that I can get better with time.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

19
$ 4.02
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Blog
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congratulations sis sa kumpletong article mo. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that you can overcome your battle on your mind, it's good that you seek help to professionals regarding your mental problems, for some people it's just a person way to seek attention but the truth is its more than a problem needs to address. Take all the medicine that your physician prescribed and avoid ovethinking that might added to your problems, keep yourself in good mood always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow publishing daily is really hard and you did it! I wish you can overcome your battle, i know you can do it fighthing!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's nic you were able to post one article per day all through April. I hope I g t to be able to do same in May like you..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow complete din articlr mo today. Congratsss 🎉👏🎉🥳😸

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So you haven't missed any articles and that was good. It's hard to write and publish article every day. It's a tough battle for me. Anyways, we're looking forward to forward for the month of May.

$ 0.01
1 year ago