February 2022 Article Summary

10 56
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

It is the end of another month so it is time to summarize all the articles we have published here on read.cash. But honestly, can you believe that we are already going into the third month of 2022?

This month is a challenging month because of the red market, of course it is helpful in accumulating more BCH but the fiat value of it is not that pleasing to look at. Still, I am incredibly grateful for this amazing month.

Monthly Update

February is a frustrating month for many reasons. I feel like I had a lot of stress that I faced in the shortest month of the year and it is kind of funny. But still, it did not make the month less frustrating. From professors who confused us to fellow organization members who have their own agenda, February is a rollercoaster ride.

However, I can say that I also received a lot of blessings this month. Most notably is the unexpected reward I received from joining carisdaneym2's birthday giveaway. I guess the first article I wrote for this month really set the mood for the rest of February. I truly am lucky.

Most importantly, I was able to feel more comfortable in sharing more things about myself instead of trying to remove my personal life from my pseudo-name. This month helped me in realizing that I am both my real name and my pseudo-name and I need not to hide myself from either persona since both of them are me.

I have also became more active in noise.cash again after weeks of just dropping by sometimes and not do much interacting with others. Moreover, I became more aware of my energy level and I have managed to rest well before pushing myself to the break down limit.

All of these might seem small but for me they made a big difference since I managed to be more consistent with the goals I set for myself last month. In the coming days, I will even share some of the exciting things I achieved for myself this month and I can not wait to share them with you.

Anyway, I will be attaching the links to all my articles here. I am too lazy to write summaries for every articles since most of them are already the summary of the article itself. Feel free to just pick a title that sounds interesting to you.

My Articles

  1. I am Lucky

  2. These Little Moments

  3. A Not-so Good Motivation

  4. Performance with Purpose

  5. Adulting 101: Realizations

  6. 2 Ways to Crochet Sunflowers for Valentine's Day

  7. Mosaic of Words

  8. I Finally Stopped Procrastinating

  9. It feels like magic

  10. Adulting 101: Children does not count as investment

  11. Thoughts on Before trilogy

  12. They keep me up at night

  13. When I embarked in this journey

  14. Adulting 101: Set Financial Goals

  15. Risk with no return

  16. I thought it was my last night here

Manju's Articles

  1. 10 Years and Stronger

  2. Till Death Do Us Part

  3. SELF: Under Maintenance

  4. The Hero I Can Be

  5. The Fun In Learning New Things

  6. Good Riddance

  7. I Miss My Valentine

  8. SELF: You are a Masterpiece

  9. Been There, Done That

  10. I Stand With What's Right

  11. A Year Together

  12. Life: A Never Ending Cycle of Needs

Closing words

If I am too lazy to write summaries on my articles then why do I insist on making articles summary every month?

Well, at this point it is a tradition. I started it since my first month here with more effort. I used to include the screenshots of the article titles that also showed how much I got for each but then I dropped that a few months after when I started using my phone to write articles. And then after a few more articles summary, I realized that reviewing the things I have written that month just to summarize them in one article is unnecessarily inconvenient so I stopped.

I still continue to make articles summary since it makes my articles organized and I loved that I could just click a link and then I will be able to read the things I wrote in the past.

Anyway, I just wanted to publish this before the day ends. Manju and I once again managed to publish an article everyday for this month. I think it is a great achievement since both of us are busy. She is busy with her work as well as her Japanese classes, while I am busy with crochet, and school and organization works.

Has February been kind to you? I want to know about your experiences too!



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

15
$ 7.50
$ 7.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 6
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe king tinamad kapa niyan sis naku.! Ang galing nito sis,kaya sabi ko gawan ko rin yung akin atleast isang click nalang ng article nandun na lahat ang articles na ginawa for the whole month.😉 Thanks sis, gumawa din ako ng summary ko na katulad nito.😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend sa npakaraming article mo n napublish. Sana tuloy pa ang pggawa mo sis ng npakaraming article.have a wonderful day my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Who is Manju? I didn't know that there are two of you behind the name Zehrasky.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Manju is my sister and she usually publishes her articles on an MWF schedule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both are doing great to maintain such a level of commitment by publishing daily. Congratulations to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas handy noh kasi dalawa kayo mag publish if ever pagod ka at least may sister ka na pwd mag publish.

Ako talaga tinatamad ako sa ganito mag edit at attached sa link nang articles haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, may taga salo ng tamad days haha. Kakapagod manage yung account pag mag isa lang eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both, (sky & manju) have entertained us, shared us your memories and feelings. We loved it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dami mo ding articles this month sis. Congrats sa mga nareceive mong blessings and more to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago