@Zainy activity

2 years ago: published the article
Being More Creative & Hurdles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: published the article
You Can Count On BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Way to Be Creative"
Thanks alot my friend!😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking the Challenge of Answering Random Questions
2 years ago: commented on the article "Act Like You Were a King or Queen!"
Got your point ☺
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Act Like You Were a King or Queen!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who's responsible for your child?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personality perception: 01"
Acha g
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personality perception: 01
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ask yourself before you give up, Am I doing enough??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All Seasons in the crypto-verse has a significant purpose.
2 years ago: published the article
Way to Be Creative
2 years ago: commented on the article "My pride."
Exactly what I want to ask is about that random rewarding bot. ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First 100 Words (with humor)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Quit Just Because...(With My checkup Update)
2 years ago: published the article
Problems and Their Solutions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Hating Our Enemies Doesn't Work
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Midnight Fairy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dark Clouds.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The hunt
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Misery and Suffering Come Our Way
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Useless?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Answers To Random Questions."
Thanks alot
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Answers To Random Questions."
Do Consider My dear....... ❤❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you see the changes?
2 years ago: published the article
My Answers To Random Questions.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Financial discipline plays a big role to success.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Interview With George Dee.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Backwards."
My Condolences!!!! Let's hope for the best.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Backwards.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Scam on Internet: Beware of it."
Yes..... It'll take time but it'll be recovered.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Scam on Internet: Beware of it."
Yeah you are right. I've made my mind to never invest in such companies or sites.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Misunderstandings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An incident
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Scam on Internet: Beware of it."
Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Scam on Internet: Beware of it."
I'll be something more than careful next time dear 😶
2 years ago: published the article
A Scam on Internet: Beware of it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash At Rank #18-19: Should I Be Worried?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You can (ab)use me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My beginnings and my continuation.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Beautiful Scar.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it good to give advice?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I now have $590k in crypto, what next?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19's Impacts on Normal Life Of Pakistan."
Sure..... Actually I am quite busy in my exams due to which I couldn't give time.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do we want to get sick?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Picking up the car"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Picking up the car
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do we want to get sick?
2 years ago: published the article
Covid-19's Impacts on Normal Life Of Pakistan.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something from here and something from there, mixed together.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little hair story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Instead Of Insulting Someone's Mistakes, Correct Them.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Everest trip was a success.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The world is in chaos
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile in pain
2 years ago: commented on the article "Expectations should be ZERO. "
Exactly
2 years ago: published the article
Expectations should be ZERO.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My ordinary day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Inspiration Matters"
Thank you and that is really great, same wishes for you ❤
2 years ago: published the article
Inspiration Matters
2 years ago: commented on the article "Does Nature Really Talk? "
Bundles of thanks.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom
2 years ago: commented on the article "Does Nature Really Talk? "
Thank You for the appreciation dear. It means alot and also encouraged me to write more.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A piece of cake
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another little angel"
My Condolences my dear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another little angel
2 years ago: published the article
Does Nature Really Talk?