Instead Of Insulting Someone's Mistakes, Correct Them.

26 90

Perfectionism, that's what they called to the people who loves noticing the mistakes of others. They also love To judge someone because they do something wrong that doesn't approve them.

What's the example of the Perfectionism person?

  • Well, I hope this article can't trigger someone.

    If I triggered you then tell me, because I don't give a care if you're affected or not.

I actually don't know why there's a people who love judging someone or worst, they will gonna embarrassed you in the front of others.

Friendly Reminder: This is a realtalk article, if this makes you feel guilty then I'm sorry. I'll just stating the fact in this article because I know everybody can relate.

Did you get something? If you keep judging or insulting, is there any prize? I hope there's any.

Okay so let's go back, what is the example of perfectionism person? Or people?

  • Some of your neighborhood, sometimes we have a neighborhood who is active and always have an idea about what's happening. We have a neighbor who knows that we make some mistake and they will gonna insult us.

One of my example, is my Ex's Oldest sister:

  • Yes, you read it right. She always insulting me even if I'm not doing anything, she's an OFW and I have so much respect to her but onetime when I'm calling my ex phone number she answered it and she said that I'm the one who Ruined her sisters life. Lol, she didn't know that I'm the one who was ruined because of her sister lmao.

I know that I make a mistake by choosing her yet it's not right that she insulted me because of what happened. I'm just a child back then! I'm still a kid and I'm still immature, during those time I'm just lacking into something that's why I'm looking for someone who's gonna makes me feel complete...but then it's failed and that thing became a lesson to me.

The Second one is my Auntie

  • Some of you knows about my life story because I already said it into my Previous article. So my auntie was very proud of me before, because I'm taking CSS (Computer System Servicing). But actually, I'm not happy because of what I have, I'm not happy because of the things that I have. So instead, I change my course. Into CSS when I'm in SHS, I choose Polsci when I was in 1st year college, after that I dropped out and then choose Busined Ad again. But this time, I totally feel different.

So, I know that I have a mistake by choosing the course that will never make them happy (even my parents), so she insulted me. She told me that I'll get nothing in the future, and I accept it.

So enough into my life story.


We have too many flaws, mistakes that nobody can even explain or tell us why we did choose that, this.

But there's one thing that the people missing always, we make so many mistakes so why you love judging and insulting someone or someone's life when we're just fair? Lol.

I have mistakes, you have mistakes, we have mistakes...so intead of correcting us and instead of cheering someone, why you love bringing them down into their own shoe?

I mean is, yes no people or human is perfect. Me too, I'm not perfect. But even if I'm not perfect, I didn't judge someone and I didn't judge others because of what I see, and what I heard.

If she's having a mistakes to her grammar, then correct her and encourage her to practice more..not to insult them and burst out into laughter.

If someone is pregnant at the young age, then instead of insulting them, correct them. Not at all time you'll gonna say that, "You're too young to be pregnant" (lmao, you too. It's not too late for you to notice yourself first, before others)

If someone is having a hard time into their class, then help them and teach them about what is right. And correct their wrongs so that they can understand more.

Stop bragging out about your medals, or any honor certificate or anything that you gain from the school, not everyone is like you, not everyone can do what you can.

If he/she is having a hard time to understand everything and still do a lot of mistakes, understand them.

Why? Are you only born to Judge and to insult them? Not until there's a reward.

If someone made a mistake, stop telling them to others, stop making up stories, stop making a scene or whatever. Learn to understand everything since you're not perfect also.

I've been in a place where there's too many people that surrounds me but they werr judging me, and I hate it when they do that others. I have so many neighborhood who has the almost same attitude that I'm dealing everyday.

I know that it's not fair enough for others, there's a people who will be shy to go out because they are afraid to encounter every person who loves to judge someone and then insult them afterwards.

So mind your own business and stop minding others 🤧

So instead of insulting someone because of their mistakes, correct them.

Correct them so that they know what are their mistakes are.

Correct them so that they are away of the things that it can lead to the same mistakes again.

Correct them so that they have any idea of what they need to do next.

Correcting someone will not cost anything, but if someone corrected you because of your mistakes, accept it.


9-17-21
By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

24
$ 0.91
$ 0.25 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 11
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Im agree with this Langga. We are not perfect. All of us commit mistakes that's why we don't have a right to judge the others because we are all the same instead of judging help them to correct their mistakes and lifting up themselves. We should stand as a good model for everyone, to be inspirer and motivator not a judger that can hurt them.

This is an excellent article Langga. I like your topic. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun lang ate lag na.an goodmodel ka may naiinggit jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipa Tulfo mo sila manang hahaha gooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nakakabuti pa talaga na we correct a mistake in a right way than to add more gasoline to the fire... Napakatoxic ng mga taong ganiyan.. I'm just wondering what they get in doing things like that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel na feel ko dito yung emotions mo sis. Kapit lang. May araw din sila. Charot hahaha

Kaya mo yan. Patunayan mo sa sarili mo na kaya mo kahit pinapaligiran ka ng mga perfect na tao. Ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga ang mga tao mareng. Kahit naman ako dati minsan nanlalait din ako ng mas maaga saking nabuntis aaminin ko pero syempre bago ako manlait, mas nauna sila sakin. Kasi yung mga memosa dati sabi nila mas mauuna akong mabubuntis, or di na ako V ganon. Kung ano ano pinagkakalat nila tapos ayon, doon lang ako naninita ng pagkakamali nila. Diko maiwasan kasi kung ako kasi nasa posisyon ng mapagsabihan ng ganon ngay, yung mga pinagkakalat na di naman totoo sinong di maiinis diba?

Tsaka tama ka, imbes na sitahin ang pagkakamali ng isang tao itama talaga natin para saan ba ang pamamahiya, may nakukuha ba? 🙄 Yayaman ba tayo kapag ginawa natin yon? Hindi naman. Mas lalo lang natin dinadagdagan ang pagkakamali din natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang masama kung ijajudge monsila after ng nanyare lalo na kapag inunahan ka, ganyan rin ako. Di ako pumapatol pero once bumalik zakanila sinasabi nila, nagtataas ako ng kilay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka-istress yung mga ganyan sis. Ikakasaya nila ang mali ng iba at minsan hahanapan at gagawan kapa ng mali, hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May teacher ako nung high school na ganyan sis. Kung makapang-insulto ng mga estudyante wagas. One time nga may estudyante siya na pinahiya sa harap ng klase niya. Hindi niya alam na may sakit sa puso pala ang bata. After ng class sobrang iyak nung student at nahimatay. Kinabukasan, sinugod talaga siya nung nanay ng student.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano nalanv kaya kapag napahamak ung stidyante? Jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So disgusting. We live in such a society which makes a people joker for a normal fault and others find it so funny. In spite of correction, they humiliate. Thus the moral value going down day by day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Especially the children this days, I hate to admit it but yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis yang mga feeling perfect. Actually yun mga ganyan eh punung ouno ng insecuritiea sa katawan yan kaya they make sure na perfect sila, feeling perfecr pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, minsan sarap nila ipatapon HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly diyan natin malalamn ang tunay na may pinag-aralan at sayang ang pinag-aralan you know what I meant right? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, yan ung mga may pinagarakan pero nagmamaliit kesa sa mga taong di nakalagtapos pero ang taas ng respeto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the reason I think why people laugh at other people's mistake is they are too afraid to say it personally. Siguro nahihiya sila na itama yung tao which is pretty wrong kasi hindi nagiging aware yung tao na nagkamali na mali sya. Dapat talaga sabihin personally. Communication is the key sabi nga nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, and yung mali nila is intead of correcring them, mas iinsultuhin pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so done with these people who always tryna make me feel dumber. When the truth is that they're dumber than me lmao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AY TOTOO TEH HAHAHAHA. Paranv mapapasabi ka sa sarili mo, "makainsulto namam to e mukha mapang mas mainsul-insulto"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice article, it is so realistic this happens in our community right now. We should know what empathy is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I know most of people don't have that much of understanding of how they can understand someone. But there's an answer already, they just can't accept the fact because it's not approve to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly Indeed❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate it when people try to dictate other peoples lives, no one is perfect even the person dictating isnt perfect so why do u choose to bring other people down?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the point, sometimes I dont give a care already to the people who surrounds me but they really pushing into the limits and jt makes my blood boil 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you realiate or try to argue with them they then report u or make a scene

$ 0.00
2 years ago