A Beautiful Scar.

35 57
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

This is very unusual of me, I don't like talking about females because I believe that I don't know enough about them despite staying too long around them but there are times I can't just keep quiet with knowing some certain things.

Before I go on, I would like to ask the guys "What interests you more about a woman?".

Her cooking ability

Intelligence

Resourcefulness

Beauty

Love

What else would you say outside this? Nothing right? I know many of you won't say the truth but here is the fact, many of us get obsessed with the big backside and the front side of the females but we are ashamed to say it because we feel like it is not worth the reason for going into a relationship.


Is it worth it?

I am not someone who condemns males for going crazy about a female body because I love the tall and huge as well. Why wouldn't I? You should see my height but I haven't been lucky with the shape and structure I always crave for.

It is okay to go for a woman whose body shape matches your taste to avoid peeping at those singles after you eventually get married but there is one bitter truth you should know which is "no matter how shaped a woman can be, be ready for some changes in her when she reaches the stage of motherhood.

A female talked to me about this recently because her husband isn't finding her attractive anymore, he was fond of admiring and caressing her body when their relationship was very young but things went the opposite way, and seeing something today made me come up with this article.

This lady is a very close friend of mine, we shared a lot growing up and we are fond of each other. We were so close that my girlfriend quarreled with me on several occasions because of her, the bond was too close but we vowed never to be lovers when we were younger so that we could be friends forever because we felt it is easier for friends to resolve a quarrel than lovers.

She got married and had a kid, we weren't seeing each other well anymore because her husband wasn't cool seeing me around. He later understood there was nothing between us but I had to move back for her to have a happy home.

There was a day she came to visit me, we went to grab some food at a nearby eatery. I was about to help her remove the kid from her back when her shirt shifted up and I noticed her belly was rough, it looked like she was burned with a hot substance. I quickly removed the kid and asked her what happened and she made me understood that it happened as a result of the big belly she had while pregnant, I really don't understand but I just nodded because I felt it was a dent in her beauty but I was wrong, my mom made me realize that it means more beauty to her beauty because of what made her skin look the way it.

It happened as a surprise and my mom made me understood that not everyone ends up like that after delivery, every female body is different and it rarely happens for a woman not to experience a change in the body after childbirth.

Some bellies become rough and unpleasant while some are belly would be covered with stretch marks, some don't even have any.

These made me fell more in love with the females around me but old and young because I feel like the old has been through so much pain while the young will still reach that stage later in life.

Some years ago, I was in a market for a survey for a company when I heard noise and people running towards the scene. I asked what could be wrong, I approached there.

Guess what???

A woman fell into labor, I was shocked. I have heard it a lot of times but haven't witnessed it before.

According to the gossips, they said they tried helping her into her car but it seems the baby head popped up already so they had to help her out there. Adults made a circle around her and covered the circle that nobody saw what was happening inside the circle.

I could hear her scream despite the noise, it sent cold into my veins and arteries. I couldn't stand it and my eyes were immediately filled with tears and I left the scene.

A lot was running in my mind because it was the first I am close to such, I was in the hospital when my younger siblings were born but I didn't see anything because I was in the waiting room. I kept asking myself, do they go through this much pain???

While I was coming back, everywhere was cleared and it looks like nothing happened there.

I heard people talking about it, she had a twin and was immediately taken to the hospital, contributions were made and people brought gifts to the front of her shop. I kept wondering how painful it was for her, my mom would say that during childbirth, a woman is out of the world.

As a matter of fact, child delivery is the second most painful thing in the world and I think going through that makes them extra strong.


It is should be the joy of every man to carry his baby but not seeing a woman scar after delivery is a terrible thing, remember you put her in that state and she went through that much for the both of you.

If you are after the big stuff like me, what would happen if childbirth changes things, moreover you know that nursing a child can affect women especially when they are twins and eat a lot. They automatically take everything that goes into the woman's belly from sucking the breast.

The body shouldn't be our top priority, the feelings should be put first. If there is true love, no conditions would make you leave or cheat on your spouse.

I know a man who became blind years after marriage and he is happily married, he still lives with his wife and they are over 60 years of age now. Whenever I pay a visit to my friend who is their son, I admire the bond they both shared.

We don't pray for evil but what if the beauty you are attracted to fades for some time, does it mean it is over?

Calling it just a scar makes it look ridiculous, it is a beautiful scar.

Image source.

17
$ 6.18
$ 5.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

Giving birth to a child in thus world makes women's great ..and need to be respected at all cost ..Their pain is incomparable when they give birth..it's abattle of lfe and death..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dar a luz osea traer un bebé al mundo es algo bien riesgoso y complicado. Además de doloroso y sofocante dimelo a mi que tuve nueve horas esperando con contracciones y al final tener que hacer cesárea porque no tenía la capacidad.

Muchas son las que no lo logran y mueren devido a muchas complicaciones que se pueden presentar el el momento. Como un ataque clase entre otros.

Ya después sientes tantas emociones a la vez. Hay que vivirlo para saber.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did giving birth but not just as painful as others because It was by operation, the painful part is after the operation.

Taking care of the baby is a mixed emotions that a man should understand because we experience depression and other stuffs that sometime man can't understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard that giving birth is one of the most painful things in this world and some women even lost their lives in the process. Many people who treat their mother badly don't know what she passed through to bring them into this world, and if they experience such pain, they will forever be grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Intelligence is my priority when it comes to choosing a woman, can she help my cause and pursuit in life? Is she presentable not in terms of beauty but vibrancy and openness.

God is awesome to create a woman in such a unique way. Weak you may call them but their might not a man can compare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I respect the female gender a lot. So many things they pass through. Monthly flow and then labour when about to deliver. Shame on any man that loves his wife less after child birth. Shame on him!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is a great shame on a man who cheats because of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this post... No... I am in love with this, brother. You made everyone see the angle they have been running from. This is why some women choose not to get pregnant, not because they don't want to but because they know how insecure their husbands can be and it is shameful for these men, really.

Women go through a lot and they are the real MVPs. They joggle between so much and that's why they are emotional too. A lot happen within them and even out of them. They suffer emotionally and even physically. It takes an understanding man with values to see beyond the scars. She had them not because she wanted to, but for the man who put her into such a state as well.

Some men would disgrace you... A shame to the XY chromosomes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe that you understand this better, men cheating because of the changes is horrible. Those scars are really beautiful things a man should cherish because a woman thoroughly went through that just to make a man a father, she becomes a mother too but she can choose to remain without a child if a man doesn't come up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely... That's what happens when babies decide to go into marriage thinking everything will stay the same.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nothing remains the same forever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for writing this wonderful article about women. Women indeed experienced a lot on being a women. The monthly menstruations really says a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, that's true. The monthly cramp from menstrual pain is something serious, I have seen a lady cry because of that and it really touches my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I feel sad as well whenever I see girls cry out of it. Thankfully, I am not experiencing such cramps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all I would like to answer your question that your asked earlier in the article Well!!! I'll prefer Love the most but a little bit beauty also haha. But on serious note there are some people who use you with your feelings. I think feelings are the most precious things that one can have. But it's the world my dear, you might have different experiences and it's possible that you wouldn't think the way I think that there are alot of people who are outside there just to hurt you and hurt your feelings . But whatever they do I have to be good because God will reward this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Putting feelings first matters a lot, it is the best reason to be in a relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving birth was really hard that was why I want to thank you for appreciating this stuff. Many even didn’t make it after giving birth because of some complication. Body changes, some even had post partum depression. I hope your friend husband would soon realise it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is a happy and bad moment for every female, it is a great deal and prays that all mothers enjoy the fruit of their labor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad for the friend of yours who's husband was not loving her in the same way as he did before, and not only for her but for all ladies who face this behaviour for no reason. You are right no one can understand the pain the mother passes through during childbirth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Many people don't understand the hardship and pain the females endure to give birth. Every man would love their wife more for that if they understood that it is not an easy task.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to you for thinking of women and appreciating what they do to give life to another human being. I wish more guys think the same way you do :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every woman deserves to be appreciated for this because it is not an easy task. I am looking forward to my moment, becoming a father would make me the happiest person out there and my wife would remain the only love of my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute you for thinking that way and your wife would be really happy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish every man can understand the way you did, the world would have been a better place with better homes. A woman should be showered uncountable love cos they are trying. Woe to the man who maltreats any woman

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right bro if all men understand this, a lot of relationships would remain intact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mmmm I wish all man can understand that childbirth has a lot of effect on women's body But I never pray for bad effect when I finally join the motherhood

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I say a big amen to your prayers, something are beyond our control in life. We must put that at the back of our mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing about females like this make you so chivalrous to me. The sacrifices we ladies pay and have to go through is beyond what mere words can express. Nice one I must say!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I commend and appreciate you guys for that, every woman deserves to be happy in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To me, labor pain is the strongest pain I have ever experienced. And I am proud to say that I overcomed those three times!...

Mothers have already sacrificed their own body from the moment they carry a child. All those stretch marks, weight gains, and CS scars are part of our sacrifices, hence I think wee deserve some respect from the men..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

3x, that's great. You have conquered and I am really happy for you, it has been God who has been seeing you through always.

I agree with your point, men should really appreciate the woman's sacrifice in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah and hopefully, this article of yours will serve as an eye opener to some mens out there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom has those scars too.. It's really not easy to bear a child and do the labor.. Something that I am afraid of lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Afraid? It is okay to be scared but that scary thing brings a lot of happiness after all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago