My Answers To Random Questions.

4 39
Avatar for Zainy
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Zainy
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone I am taking part in such competition for the first time ever.

For your knowledge let me tell you that there are hundred random questions asked by @Theodore from which you have to Answer any 10.

I opened this site and got a notification that @projsendaheart has mentioned my article and I would like to thank him for this gesture of kindness. I read his article where I came to know about this competition and when I read the questions, they were quite interesting and provoked me to Answer them from my experiences. I would like to thank @Theodore for arranging such competition. It is really healthy activity for the writers.

So without any further talks I'll move to the Answers

1: What’s it like being you right now?

Well being me right now, sucks. As I recently shared in my article about a scam through which I've been through....... It was a harsh and heartbreaking experience for me. But it's not first time for me to be in heart broken situation....... I've been through this many times before, in my life. Though I am not much older but experiences has grown me older than my age. Also I am a bit fast learner So I learn not only from my own experiences but also learn from other's experiences. Whatever I read, I see, I listen, I learn from it.

So being me kind of sucks. But recently it sucks more than before.

2: Best gift you ever received?

Well Best gift that I have ever received till now isn't money or present or anything materialistic. It's always been "RESPECT".

In my University I've received a lot of respect from my juniors from friends also outside from the university from relatives and friend.

What I think is that the most precious gift that anyone can give to others is time. But I have got respect from a lot of people. I don't know whether I deserve it or not. Sometime I think that the respect that I've been given from other's, I don't deserve it. I awe a big thanksgiving to them.

Actually Respect is the thing that is always two ways. Like if you don't respect others and assume that they will respect you then you are a fool. As there is a saying " Give Respect, Take Respect" or another one "Tit for tat".

3: When are you most yourself?

I think anyone is most himself when he is alone. When you are alone you don't have to act abnormally. I mean you if you don't act like as you are it's abnormal. So being alone is quite good experience. Because you don't have to act good than you are. Well I accept if I am good a little bit than I pretend to be. I don't have to act like I care for those who hurt my feeling unknowingly. I mean I don't have to behave or to pretend the way I am not.

4: What makes you nostalgic?

Aaahhh!!! To a heart broken boy what can be nostalgic. Actually when you have been in a relationship you make memories. If I say that a relationship with profound feelings, respect and love, actually boost up the happiness of your life. When you are broke up what happens then? Everything in your present remind you the past.

I was reciting a phrase by my friend which was

" The sound of your breath near the mouth piece of hands-free during night is better than any song or any melody for me"

And It made me nostalgic a lot, I could not sleep the whole night thinking of that, actually any word, any sentence or any colour has the ability to take you in the past. So yes, a lot of things are there who make me nostalgic, remember good old days when I was more than happy ever in my life.

5: What do you want people you meet for the first time to think about you?

Actually with me or my looks, people think that I am an arrogant personality which I am not. So I want people who meet me for the first time to think about me the way I am. I am quite social, funny, optimistic, kind and also loving person. What can I do to my looks, nothing. I can change my eyes, nose, lips or cheeks hahaha. Jokes a part this actually happened to me lot of times that people judged me by cover and met me late. Once A friend of mine was saying who was also my class fellow that Hey Zainy why didn't we interact before. He came to know recently at that time that how jolly person I am hahaha.

So I only want people who meet me for the first time, not to judge me, if they judge then at least go for right judgment guys.

6: What are you grateful for?

I am grateful for everything to everyone. Really!!! I am grateful more to those who behave bad with me, who hurt me in past, in short for everything thing they have done to me.

Friends who betrayed me, friends who lied to me, Lover who left me, broken my heart ( I'll say torn my heart into pieces like a paper). Thank you every one. Because you are the people who made me the way I am. It is there kindness to me that brought me more maturity.

Also I am grateful for good friends, relatives and my parents for always believing in me, for always supporting me at every point. Grateful to my teachers who taught me. It is a saying in my country that "Time is your biggest teacher" so I would like to say Thank You dear Time hahaha.

7: If you had two hours left on earth what would you do?

If I come to know that you've got 2hours on earth and then everything is just going to blow and I am going to die, I will change my clothes and wear a suit, then I'll take my guitar and have seat on roof top. I'll start playing it thinking that I am play g it last time. I'll sing with my full voice. It is true that I'll be scared a bit but that singing will cover my sacredness. I'll remember my old good days, old songs, and sing them. Last thing that I would do is that I'll call someone I love the most, my parents and family, saying good bye to them and then I'll blow up or you can say let the earth blast.

8: What do you bring most to a friendship?

TRUST!!!!! I think that trust is main key to open the account or lock of friendship also for keep it going. I love my friends and I can't let it go for any reason. But for a friendship, I believe that Trust is the main key. If one friend doesn't trust other then such friendship doesn't work. To keep it going, to make it work there should be this trust factor that we should build. If you win trust of a person then he is your friend. We should never break trust. Because to build trust it take long time but to loose it, just a moment or just a single mistake is enough. So keep trusting your friends and keep building it all readers.

9: How do you show your love for others?

I show my love to others by caring for them. In my opinion it is the best way to show someone that how much you love him/her. We can say Love is directly proportional to Care. Caring for someone is going to express your feelings more than your words. You care for someone more then it clearly means you love that person more. More the care increases at one hand, more will be the increment in your love. I'll say here

"Care is linearly related to Love, the more you love the more will you care". Zainy

10: What’s the most beautiful word in the world?

LIFE, I think the most beautiful word in the world is life. Actually it is the beginning of world. When you see in your surroundings you'll notice that who beautiful Life is. You can see a whole life in a smile of a child, you can see life the wings of a butterfly, you can see the beauty of life in colours of different flowers, you can see the beauty of life even in your breath. Actually Life is the best thing you can be grateful for to God. You just have to notice everything around you and explore the beauty of life and you'll start seeing it in no time.

"Life Shows it's existence in every way and everyday". Zainy

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @projsendaheart
Sponsors of Zainy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry I have to choose 2. I mean, the best answers for me are number 2 and number 6. It's about gaining respect and being grateful. Keep going my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Answers are considerable!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do Consider My dear....... ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago