@MusicTravelSongsPoet activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful crochet slippers or slippers, step by st..."
I've been purchasing crochet stuffs online and they are worthy: The effort exerted in each crossing of threads and the love inserted within.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Endure And Let Go Of The Pain, And You'll Be Far B..."
I am just hoping that after this toxic environment that I am in somehow happiness will come.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last 10 Items I Purchased From Shopee
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last 10 Items I Purchased From Shopee"
I can only afford to buy mesh office chair. What you bought is kinda expensive but a good catch.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A complete guide to Bitcoin.com wallet and their b..."
is security different from Recovery phrase?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""What Makes Me Loves You More: A Letter For You""
ang sarap talaga magmahal lalo kapag totoong totoo at tapat sa iyo. maging inspirasyon lagi sa isa't isa.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kill or get Killed"
This is a good shot.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day With Club1BCH Fam On Our TG "
How nice to have a sort of family within strangers. I just hope that I can find one too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Ending that I didn't expect (Bruno Mars Songs)"
I also love bruno mars, He reminds me of my "lovers" during my high school days. I felt nostalgia
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Shouldn't Do When Heart-Tips Have No Va..."
Ate wala po akong value lalo pag sa mga channel ako nag postpo. Salamat po ngayon alam ko na gagawin.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Inner poet"
I bet you are and you can always be. Keep on writing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about Love, Love, Love and Love"
Basta love ang usapan mahirap ipaliwanag. I love your humor.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Want to BLOOM in my Season"
That would be nice. I'll be a sunflower, shining and glowing hihi
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for the encouragement po.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations po. More to come
2 years ago: commented on the article "When your body tells you to"
Take a rest and don't force yourself too much. Stay Healthy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why they go crazy about Pi?"
Indeed. this network isn't that established. I don't we can be assure of this one.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why they go crazy about Pi?"
yup, we must do our own research first. We can't trust right away. Be wise.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""When I Was Drunk" (Re-edit: Additional Story)"
Hindi ako umamin pero alam ko naman na malalaman niya din ahahaha more galit si mama dahil mahal ang salamin, need araw-araw aahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCHgang Roaming Around Paris"
I just hope that one day will come that I'll be in those pictures too.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""When I Was Drunk" (Re-edit: Additional Story)"
I've done the same thing. When I broke her eyeglasses, I hide it from her but eventually tell the truth later ahaahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why they go crazy about Pi?"
I Definitely agree. No need for investment just good contents.
2 years ago: published the article
Why they go crazy about Pi?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can English be a measure of Intelligence?"
There is no harm in trying. I wish you all the best.
2 years ago: published the article
Can English be a measure of Intelligence?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Destination of RelationSHIP"
I definitely agree with you. Thank you and I hope you have the same person you've described.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Love Letter For Someone Important To Me (Re-edit..."
napaka sweet mo naman sissy. Stay strong lang lagi wag magpapahadlang sa kahit na ano. Love.love.love lang.
2 years ago: published the article
Destination of RelationSHIP
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
I Want to BLOOM in my Season
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Own Cosmetics Brand
2 years ago: published the article
The Inner poet