Kill or get Killed

54 98
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I am so mad right now that I really want to kill everyone I can spot in this very moment. I just hate my life so much because of those people. I am so mad and I feel like all of the blood in my body was boiling and it's on the brink of exploding. I feel like any moment now my nose will blow some smoke because of this feeling that I think is too much for me. So to end this enraging feelings that I have right now, I let myself succumb to the darkness which is the perfect solution for this madness. It's not new anyway. This is not the first time that I'm gonna do this. I just want this feeling gone so.....

--

I walk inside to my room and get my dagger and my katana. I plan to attend in a Cosplaying Event. It was a private one where you will decide whoever character you want to so showing their skills in carrying it. This time I decided to play the part of Erza wearing her Seduction Armor. I just need a piece of clothing in it and I feel like showcasing my body to everyone. I'm free to do it coz why not, it's my body.

She ready a white apron and put it on her bed, she also look for a pink thong and a stocking - a long one just as long as it can reach the middle parts of her thigh. She also look for a gauntlets that she order online, it reached just until the middle of her biceps. It's a bit different from the original design but it's okay - it's not really the prize that she wants. She wants something else. She put those piece in her body and also put the red wig hair. It was made of a human hair that she got somewhere. And then finally, she also put the last piece of clothing which is a maid hat. "Lovely!"

Now imagine her wearing it, everyone who will look at her will only get a boner for sure. With the kind of outfit that she's wearing - showing her back with a piece of long and thin strap that was tied in her back and neck because of the apron. While revealing most of the side of her breast and also her buttocks in full view because of the thong that she's wearing. Anyone will never resist this kind of beauty that she posses. And the final touch, a katana. It's also a bit different because it is her favorite Katana. They will think that it's a fake Katana but they don't have any idea.

--

She arrive at the venue with everyone's eyes on her feasting the beauty that she posses. And she's enjoying the attention. After 30 minutes of talking and roaming around the place, she finally started the real purpose on attending that boring events. In her estimation there are 40 to 50 person inside. That put a smile on her smile - oops is that an evil smile? ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

She then goes up on the stage where everyone is having a good time like it's their last. I get my dagger and swing it to everyone's neck spurting all the blood in it. I really love it when blood drip in their neck and suddenly squirt. I love the fear in their face when they saw me jumping at them like a mad beast excited to eat alive it's prey. "Yes yes, that's the face, come on make it more exhilarating. Fear me you motherfvcking insect!"

She continue the killing and her white apron become red. It was flooded of blood and seems like she enjoy it more and more. This time she get her Katana in her waist. She's not satisfied with just a dagger. Some is still alive and she has a plan to end their agony. Some are screaming so loud but because the place is sound proof no one can ever hear them. Not even the people outside of the door.

She continue slashing anyone's neck, it bring fears to anyone's who's hiding somewhere. Those who already have a slash in their neck using a dagger. She plan to unattached those neck in their body. I want to witness of how those pea size of their head fly out from their body. And how the blood will splash all over the place. "This is exhilarating!" And with that the most evil laugh will be heard in that place.

It ended with a particular person that she purposely leave out. Coz as the saying goes "Save the best for last."

"Hello there, Sir. Marcus! Surprise!"

She then ready her Katana and strike it into the body of the poor man. Screaming because of pain. Little by little she remove some part of his body, cut it very slowly and watch him almost run out of voice because of the cry of too much pain. The toes, his ears. She also cut his chest and that's where his blood flow like in a river. It's beautiful.

"You're scream is music to my ears you fvcking d!ckhead!! Come on cry for me more!!!!"

She place her hand into it and tried to push through her hands. She look for that particular piece of his body. He look at the man and he saw that his soul it's slowly leaving it's body. She then hold her hand and put her full strength into it and then crush it with her bare hands. "Finally! You dead yes!"

--

"Hey, Lyka Mr. Marcus need you in the office now. Be careful, his face scream Trouble. I think he lost again another deal and surely he will release his frustration to you again. Wait, I caught you sleeping again. So you know what that means. I'll wait for you in my unit."

And just like how fast my coworker appear in front of me to disturb my sleep, that's also how fast he exited on my cubicle.

"Oh Fvck them, why do I have to be their stress reliever when they are bothered over something. They will use my body again, those bastard!"

Yeah, this is my life. And the only way I know to escape from this hell is tru imagining things in my mind doing anything I want to do to them. Like killing them using those long Katana amd Sword. It's only an imagination, how I wish I can do it in reality.


Yayyy, at long last. I actually started writing this last week, but I put it inti sleep for a while because I just feel like it's boring. And now that I can't think think of a topic, I decide to end it now. And there it is. What can you say? I think it is missing something like some action. But I'm not really good in detailing the things that I imagine. It's hard putting it into words huehue. But I hope you still like it. I need more brutality in it. I'll do it in other story I guess. I'm looking for something exciting, more bloody and more cutting of flesh, hihi.

So I'll end it here. ENJOY!


Thank You so much @Meyzee and @Panky for the renewal of Sponsorship yayyy ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’—.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start inย Club1BCH


August 27, 2021

--

31
$ 13.77
$ 12.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hey you write stories din pala! I just saw this one today. Haha .. it was like one of my novels the arena . That tag line kill or be killed naman akin hahha. It's like fateee sis hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, andito na din you. Visit ko din yong sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha waiting for your visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu..a bloody one.but I really enjoyed the flow of the story.๐Ÿ˜Š More to come like this one te ruffa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ruffa, have you read or watch the story about this one? Same na ganto, true Story. Yung pinatay niya lahat yung mga tao na nandoon, gamit yung katana niya. as far as I can remember, I guess sa mall or sa school ata yun. Sobrang brutal na pangyayari talaga yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala hindi pa, anong case yan? Iilan lamg ang case na alam ko ee pero mas malala ung kay Sagawa. Madami pa pero diko na encounter yang sinasabi mo. Yong may Cannibalism at Necrophilia nmay mutilation pang nagaganap. Mga Old Case ung iba. Ang dami ko ding nabasa na article about jan. UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe super brutal ung imagination neto kung sino man ung Natutulog jan sa work hahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uahahahaha, brutak naba madsm di nga gaanong detailed ayt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ this was so good, i really enjoyed every line hahaha... and for a second, I thought her as attention seeking woman until the slashing story came aling, i even feared thinking of it ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good shot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag iimagine tuloy ako sis๐Ÿ˜ Yung suot nya tyaka yung face.๐Ÿ˜ Blooded talaga eh.. hehee it's a dream lang pala.. Sobrang galing mo talaga gumawa sis..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat sis UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Kakatakot naman nito. Pang-thriller. ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, di nga ata gaano huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Kakatakot naman nito. Pang-thriller. ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watch and read two creepy stories today lol. One is about Issei Sagawa that k!lled the woman he loved and r@ped her corpse, and eat it and that is project nightfall's one of his recent documentary today. Now is this ๐Ÿคง buti nalang talaga I am already get used reading and watching some brut4L scenes. ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I know that Sagawa. Nagawan ko ng artikol yan before. Canibal at Necrophilia tawag sa ganon. Wagas nga ee. Madami pang case na ganyan naku. Yan mga pininfeature ko before ee wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla nagsulat you about sa kanya? Parang andaming pros and cons doon sa ginawan ni project nightfall yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa middle part..may "she" at "I" haha.. Nagkamali ka lng cguro.. Grabe imagination.. Morbid masyado, kakapanood ng anime ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, diko naedit huehue. Baka bukas ko na eedit yan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo ditey, nadadala na ako sa kwento e bigla ba naman gumising hahaha wait, ano gagawin nong boss niya sa kanya? ๐Ÿ˜ณ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ung mahalay pero masarap. Bwahaahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA loka ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang morbid moh! ๐Ÿ˜‚ May point yang ganyang dream eh.. Yung pressured ka sa real life at gusto mo tumakas through your dreams. Nice one... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kulang pa nga ss brutalan madam haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda yan kung movie puro chakchakan. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sino mag dadirect ? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Directed by me.. Tapos ikaw yung killer Character๐Ÿ˜‚. May patwist pa ng ulo habang nakasakay sa balikat with crossed legs. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka talaga ateee Ruffa. Superb! Angg sexy pa ng killer woiii haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nga ee sexy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! No it was really perfect. But if you add more brutality then it will be more interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, thank you ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, n't imagine ko yung sexy killer pero grabe brutal pagslash slash syang lang napatay mo n sa panaginip mo buhay pa pala in reality! Ganda Ruffa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya nga sana kasi di lang panaginip ee sadueee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Naiimagine ko ang sexy sexy sexy naman niya. Parang masaya siya panuorin habang pumapatay hahaha. Ang saya saya naman ng panaginip niya. Parang naglalaro lang e ๐Ÿ˜† gusto ko rin matry yun ay charot hahaha. Gawin mo na yung kukunin mata tapos dudurugin HAHAHA charot ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ napaka brutal ng article mo ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, tama na ung puso lang nya ang nidurog. Sa sunod igiling ko nalang bwahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ganito talaga mga hilig mo eh noh madugo. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ang saya kasi pero wag lang sa real life ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cool ng costume ng character ay. Iniimagine ko pano niya suotin isa isa. Ang sexyyy hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ Pero sinearch ko yung katana, akala ko pana, e sword pala. Tatanga tanga ay! ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคฃ

Pero napasabi ako talaga, bat niya pinapatay lahat ay. Hahahaha, pero yun nga pala isang malaking panaginip ni Lyka lang pala. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang cool ng outfit na un ni Erza ee panh seduce talaga hahahah. Japanese chenes Katana haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe... panaginip lang pala.. naiimagine ko na yung mga cosplay na inorganized ko before eh hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, organize lang di ka nag join madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Organize lang waley ako tapang mag join lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong cosplay Yan sis hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha remember nag events manager ako sa LU lol tapos dun sa isang events company na last ko na work nag oorganize din kami ng ganyan hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! I really also love the character of Erza Scarlet. Lucky to them that you didn't transform as Erza because if you do, you already smash your co-worker with those katana hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah surely, Erza character and armor are just cool hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it. That girl is an alpha female. What does his boss do to her body that she likes to slice his toes in her dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thank youu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madams, saan mo to hinugot๐Ÿ˜‚. Habang binabasa ko eh iniimagine ko na ikaw mismo yun character. You badass b*@ch๐Ÿ˜‚.

Nicely done madams..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, hinugot ko madam kung saan sya nakabaon. Ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang inches ba ang hinugot ha,hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

9 inch, enebe kesheee wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang haba, kaya pala napakawild,hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago