A Day With Club1BCH Fam On Our TG

48 112
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

You might be wondering what we, Club1BCH fam, are doing most of our free time on our TG group. You may think we are a bunch of serious people who only talk about how we could grow our portfolio or how to capture the bot's attention. Although we talk about that stuff sometimes, we also share other things outside crypto and even make fun of each other.

Allow me to give you a few sneak peeks of our Club1BCH fam and give you an idea of how fun and crazy our not-so-little family is on TG.

ChatFight

In our group, we activated this ChatFight bot to determine who among the members are the noisiest (active) of all. As you can see, I rank #1; followed by @PVMihalache. I've been so active in this group because I always make random updates for our Club1BCH Birthday Gift and Fantasy Football League. I handle both wallets, so I guess that's the reason why I'm the noisiest of all. I am only quiet when I have nothing to say, which rarely happens. Lol.

Then one day, I was surprised when PVM posted this message. "One day ... maybe one day... I will have more messages than @bmjc98" I know PVM is a very competitive man but didn't know he also aims to be ranked #1 on our ChatFight. Lol. Sorry, PVM, I won't let you take my throne. Anyway, I was laughing when I read his message but what got me laughed harder was when @Crackers responded.

"She doesnt sleep and ypu think she will take a holiday lol"

Such a bully, right? HAHA. Don't worry, this is just normal to us.

@Eybyoung gave her opinion, too: "She's the robot in the club 😂 available in all of the timezone 😂"

Of course, I had to defend myself. HAHA. I can't just let this pass without defending my poor self. Lol.

And that's how I got linked to the bot Rose. Lol.

Perhaps I should marry Rusty so I could be his official Mrs. Bot. Lol.

Snow pics

So this one here was when I shared to the group my new addition of edited photos using an app called Snow. I then told the ladies that if they want to have their selfies turn into cartoons, they can always tell me, and I'd be happy to do it for them.

Now, look at that! This is how PVM responded, "You see the harassment and bullying we getting from MJ... she never asked us... its only for ladies." Lol.

Because of this statement, I decided to look for their photos. I searched PVM's noise selfies. Yeah, I spent some time scrolling his account on noise just to find his selfies. Luckily, I found something that's perfect to be cartoonized.

Click this photo to see the original pic

What do you think? PVM looks like an Asian version of himself here. Lol. With those tantalizing eyes, he looks seductive without making himself obvious. What do you think? Isn't he handsome? Of course, I also looked for Crackers' selfies. Good thing I've got one from our old chat before.

Look at that cutie face. He looks like a baby here. You wouldn't see a bit of his bullying side. HEHE. Plus, those eyes and cheeks, though.

Of course, what do you expect from Crackers being the most bully in the TG. HEHE. Well, that's his way of saying "thank you." Lol. Just kidding, though.

Crackers, as I've always said before, is one of my favorite male friends on this platform. He reminds me of my former colleague in Cebu before who would talk harshly to me, but that's just how we talked with each other. We talked roughly, but we are good buddies. Just like Crackers, I know that's his sweet side and definitely a good friend. Right, Craig? Here's my addy (uhmqy.wam), by the way.

Spammers

We also talked about spammers from noise whenever we see strange comments from them. I mean, why not.

Here's another example from someone who commented on my Bisaya post. Lol. Look at the comment. You can easily tell that the user is obviously a spammer. Care to translate it for me, please?

Achievements

We celebrate our fam's achievements too. For example, @Jane being ranked #2 as Top Tipper for the last 30 days, and @Ruffa being in 11th place.

BenSwap

And this afternoon, our TG was at its noisiest again when @Mr_Trenzs asked us regarding the SmartBCH at Metamask. From learning how to set up SmartBCH to free CATS to stake EBEN.

Then the commotion started when everyone was asking questions about Metamask, CATS, and EBEN. Good thing, @carisdaneym2 and Mr. Trenzs were there to the rescue. If you want to know more about this stuff, please do read Cari's articles below:

It was quite a busy afternoon for us, especially for Cari as she had to respond to all our queries one by one. Imagine 4-6 of us asking different questions, and Cari was like our mentor, trying to respond to each of us. Lol. Thanks, Cari, for the help and your time.

Poor PVM. He was asleep when everyone was going crazy over Metamask and BenSwap.Cash. Lol.

Closing thoughts

So there you have it! That's how noisy our TG group can be. Imagine if all members are active and talk at the same time. Lol. It's going to be like a classroom full of different types of students: bullies, achievers, artists, noisy peeps, the quiet ones, and more. Lol.

This article has been checked on Grammarly for plagiarism.


22
$ 11.27
$ 10.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.29 from @aw
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 15
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

Comments

Yay, happy to help po, minsan lang din makadaldal sa Club1BCH fam hahaha at thanks for plugging my article :) ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Buti andun ka. Nganga sana kaming lahat dun. 😂😂 And you're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lng ako makasali sa usapan sa group 🙈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Busy ka pa kasi. Soon, makaka unli chika ka rin sa TG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of those silent readers but laughing too ate 🤧 HAHAHAHA Crackers is so nice to be friend.. I like him to be my friend lol 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is. He's funny and a good friend. You should interact more often there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloka ako dun sa comment ng isang spammer, hahahaha.. Pinaikot ikot lang sinabi nya at walang connect..

May paganyan din yunntg nila Carisdaneym pero di ako masyado active dun😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakaka nosebleed yung mga spammers. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excuse me i am no bully

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. I know. Just teasing you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe akala qo madam mga seryoso ung mga 1bch club pro ang sasaya pla nila at mga joker din hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Joker mga yan. Yang dalawang yan ang paborito kong mga lalaki dito. Masaya kasi kausap. Kita mo naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yeah, when I got online today I have to backread 700messages from all of you haha..been busy that I can't get online this past days.. 🙂 we have our own noise.cash in our tg group lols..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Oo, our own noise. Haha. Sana online ka kanina. Kasama ka sana sa mga excited mag ka EBEN or CATS.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..nabasa ko nga sis kaso di ko magets pano magkaroon nyan haha..magback read nga ulit ako try ko intindihin mabuti lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are energy on your own and you can easily boost people's minds to be active. I am poor with telegram and another chatting app, I get bored chatting.

It hasn't been my thing since I started using the Internet but I find your group fun though, great work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

too bad di naman nag llink ung metamask ko sa benswap

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Phone gamit mo? Nahirapan din ako jan kaya sa PC ko tinuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When i saw the title, I thought this is the continuation of Jane's Dream Vacation story...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh no! Sorry to disappoint you, but it's not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't let me start on that picture ... looks like I am starting my K-Pop band

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Time to form a band.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are really full of fun. I read through each screenshoted conversation and it was really funny. Basically reading each other and all. Btw what's the chat box?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, despite the time difference, we still managed to catch up every single day.

About the channel, it is actually private.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So no one else is allowed to know about it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Club1BCH Chatbox. It's just private as we prefer to keep it that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminds me of the grouo chat we have in highschool

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kulit lang noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit kahit malalayo kayo Ate may access kayo para makapagcommunicate talaga sa isa't isa <3 Hindi ko po makita yung cartoonized na pic ni PVM di ata na link? hahah pero may nakita na ako na pic niya na inupload sa noise cash yung naka uniform siya na pang football ata yoh hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I mean yang post na yan mismo. Yan yun. Yung original post yung nakalink.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't add idk's comparison of crackers' cartoon to korean PMs in movies .😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHA. That is far away from the reality. He is cuter than that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never heard about this chat box but looks like you guys are having a lot of fun haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those are just a few of our crazy days when everyone is around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been such a busy day! I'll be scrolling the TG chats later tonight. Zzzzz

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dang! Most of the chats are in tagalog. Lol. But yes, check the TG to learn how to do the BenSwap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to have a family too but If ever, I would be the dumbest since I don't know much about what you are talking about. It's more easy to follow if you are always active so that you can follow the current of the convos. 😂 Regarding the spammer,I laughed out loud after reading it. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trust me, you will never be alone with the dumbest category. When they start talking about staking, DeFi, etc, my brain just wants to explode. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So am I.. 🤣🤣🤣 Up here! 🖐️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh see. Di ka nag iisa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always heard about this club1BCH but since I don't know anything about it I will just over look it

And speaking of spammers I got one message from one of them which I do not understand what I did is just to block him because I don't want to say something bad to him

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Here's a full-detailed about the club: https://read.cash/@bmjc98/everything-you-need-to-know-about-club1bch-7647d7fb

And yes, better block and report those spammers, so the admin can do something about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok I'll read it now thanks for enlighten me more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Hope it will give you the info you need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice to have a sort of family within strangers. I just hope that I can find one too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm sure you will. Actually, what I like about this platform is we can all be one big happy family. We just need to find the right folks that share the same passion and interest as yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago