Conquering another quest

17 32
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

September 1,2021

Today is the start of another month to conquer. Time flies so fast that I couldn't fully grasp that it's already starting the Christmas season. The season of love and giving. It's one of my favorite season of the year not because I could receive gifts but because this season is the celebration of the birth of Jesus Christ the son of God, who save us from our sins and brought us salvation.

Another month and another challenges that would unfold before me. Last month was a a very challenging one. One struggles over the other. It's not just physically but emotionally and financially as well. True enough that there are battle that other people couldn't help you even your family because they are your battle as well. There are those emotional quest of worth and all. The feeling of becoming useless over time and the nightmares that constantly waking me through the night. I have been struggling to sleep last month. The overthinking is all over me. My mind would not want me to rest even for the whole day of being restless. This also led me to lower my immune system and then eventually made me sick. Since I don't have any job thus I don't have money to share the expenses in the house such as medicine, food and bills. I am just happy that I had this platform that I could get some earnings that cover my personal expenses. I remember how I struggle to surpass them all through the hope and faith that I have in the small corner of my heart. Believing that all of this are just passing by and I could conquer them all. Believing that God is with me in this battle and he will win this for me. Believing that I would open my eyes one day and I could say I win the battle. I know I would I always believe.

And today I say yes, I win the month of August with God as my strength. I win it with the help of this flatform. Yes, this flatform help me not just in financial aspects but also emotional. Through here I could share what I am feeling and been struggling that ease and lighten the burden inside. The stories that I read help me to continue to fight and become motivated in all aspects. On the other hand, talking about financial I am blessed to have this flatform as well for I slowly made my goal of fixing the house even though I still don't have job. Through this I could feel that I help the family in small ways and I am not totally useless after all. This flatform give me a sense of purpose and more.

And since I surpass the challenges in the previous month and declare my winnings I am now welcoming this month with full gear to conquer the battle it will serve me. Right now as I type this, the family is struggling financially because father had to do the fixing of the kitchen rather than find a job to earn some money for the family but hey, God is good and with us for even though we're struggling financially we still have food in the table every meal. With that reality alone I know I am still winning this month. Of course with God in my side because I can't do nothing without him. I just hope and pray that I would be more patient, resilient and loving towards myself and other people this month. Also I hope that I would overcome this sleeping problem and anxiety. Moreover I will make sure I will carry with me the lessons that I had learned the previous month so that I could use it as a weapon to win this month. Such as healthy lifestyle for over all health. I think I should get back to my daily exercise as well to keep my mind away from the anxiety and build healthy physical aspect as well. And more importantly the faith and the hope that would be ignited more in order for me to fight back to all the struggles that would be coming.

September here I come. Fully geared and ready. Please be good to me. 💪🥰

True enough life has its own way of saying "you need to be strong". It needs courage, will power,and heart full of hope and faith. Let's continue to fight and celebrate small wins.

Authors note

Sorry for the random article. It's how I want to welcome the new month and say goodbye to the previous month. I need to remind myself to be strong and celebrate my small wins. Thank you so much for being here. I appreciate it so much.❤️

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Check out my lovely sponsors. Visit them they are very good writer as well.

Thank you so much for your generosity and support. God bless you all. I pray for your safety and good health. As always, I love you 🥰😘

7
$ 4.23
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Let's go sis ThisisGrace21!! Let's have faith and conquer more challenges and do more stories and enjoy the platform no matter what.. let's go get that #BetterSeptember

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes with God in our side we can conquer everything not just September 😊 and we can have lots of stories as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, there are really battles na hinding hindi ka matutulungan ng family mo kasi those are the battles na only you can solve. However, I am glad that you made it and you are positivey embracing this month 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Positive Lang Kasi dapat sis. Except covid 😁

Thanks for the visit sis 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban ra jod gihapon mem hahha! Karong musunod na month, I pray for more abundance. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban Jud no choice ahws hahaha bitaw my prayer is with you memsh. I'm Jesus name we will be showered with abundance, grace and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe God is always with His Children and He will surely work things out for us this month in Jesus name. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Praise the Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you become more and more succesful as months pass by sis, Congratulations to you, may God be always with you <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You too, I hope and pray for your success. God bless you as well 🥰🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you have many more successes in the current month. God with us who against?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks gert. You too. God bless us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your last four months for this year be fruitful and with full of encouragement and breakthroughs. May your journey continues.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much. I hope yours too. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings to us mamsh in the upcoming months 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes in Jesus name 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago