Open hearts become open books

24 51
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Always remember this "You have to come clean, be broken and be real to the one who can break character to build chatacter for your new chapter to be open."

Your greatest story is your own story of transformation because nothing changes more lives than a life that is truly changed. We gotta check our personalities "how many filters are on them?".....We try so hard to blend in when it becomes so glaring that everyone begins to stare.

For those who are struggling in revealing themselves please it's time to dust off, I know it might sound strange but i thought to myself what it must be like faced with a reality bigger and difficult than yours that all you need to do is learn to love your enemy within, who has offended your humanity and also dehumanized you. If you love that character then you'll begin to understand what the love of God is like.

"Are you in need of a healer? Are you in need of a Refiner?"

You endured the times they mocked you, the times where you where almost drowning nobody came to rescue, the times when you inflicted pain on yourself because of the person you've become but know this "do you know how amazing his grace is ?"

My understanding of God has changed this few years, and the last few years particularly has been me kind of de-structuring what I believe and there are few things I held on to. God really dosent care about who you are and what you've become, what that is important to him is who you'd become after his encounter with you.

What if God only expressed himself in emojis, What if God was the girl that was still trying to learn to love herself in a world built on lies, What if he reaches out to you will you take your time out to listen.

There are times you can't help it but try to give up because nobody knows what troubles you to even rescue you. Have you felt their pain before, what we do is always try to camouflage our tears into happiness. I'm a victim of this event sometime ago when i faked my happiness but lived in fear not knowing there is somebody far greater that cares about me. For instance a writer who has published series of books about his or her life's journey, during times of inking regardless of how good the person is..... he still has to think deep by breaking down every truth about his life, the pages of a book can only be filled with his life along with a brand new twist. So is God's encouragent to us to fully surrender and he will take over.

But know this, God is here with his Grace readily available for you......Come onto him hearts opened even in the midst of the storm he will rewrite the pages of your heart. By doing so not only are we free but we are receiving our healing from God.

Thank you for your time.

Rusty' s warmth welcome to newer accounts

Be careful what you use as your identity

Are you the villain

The world is void without you in it

The uncovered Anonymous

Ready or not to have my heart

I've heard your rumors

Bye for now

|14 AUGUST 2021|

18
$ 8.30
$ 7.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Amazing article! Full of hopes and truths. Whatever situation you are in right now, you are always loved by our Creator. Thank you for that is also the message I got from this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever uncertainties may come to us we should never forget to come in the Lord , ask guidance because he already know what our hearts desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need and have to open our mind, heart, in terms of forgiveness. We need to zero our mind because God is there for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always have our own grief. Sometimes, we can't say that we understand other people's grief 'coz we don't. There are levels of grief but if we entrust everything to the Highest Authority which is our Lord, we will be at peace.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sometimes I also can't think and act well because of my emotions..and all I can do is to offer my burdens and negative emotions to Him..we can't see Him, but he hears our every prayer and cry.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am for this valid point, all our negative motives and burdens can be wiped off completely only if we take it to God in prayers..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

somtimes, iwant to be angry with anything but I can't, I have no room for this such a thing and I always choose to forgive and to open my heart to everyone

$ 0.06
2 years ago

It's all been God in my life and nothing more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And i thank Him for His daily grace upon us and always showing mercy from day to day.. Have a blessed Sunday ahead i think its still saturday there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always happy to know that irrespective of what I'm going through, God is always there to pick me up and make me a better person.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes he can, he can change your story completely for the better....dont feel discouraged in any way the. Thank for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another great message from you to ponder sir. I agree with you when it comes to changing our lives. It really depends on us if we are willing to change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are perfectly right bro. We cannot expect to change others but we caabsolutelky put our trust in God that He will always be after us to change us.He is ever ready whenever we are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this Queen....totally true we can actually change ours if we can run to our maker....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right! God is always at our side no matter how afar we are to him, he always chase us to rechange again and be with him🥺 it is proven and tested!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. It is and always will be our willingness to transform ourselves. We cannot depend changes to others but we can always rely on God only if we are willing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is only God that's every ready for us whenever we are ready to submit our ways to him and believe only him can save us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Gaftek...he is every ready to accept us...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I can't control what's happening in my life I let God take over. He always knows what's best for me.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yes he truly knows best, our minds must be opened directly to him he will listen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When God comes in contact with you, many things will change in you. This is because he has known us even before we were born.

We may live in fears bit he alone can erase that from is oy.ifnwe truly believe in him. He is greater and can give us the optimum protection we truly needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much immediately we open our heart that is total surrender he will change so many things in our lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great article for me I have my characteristic that not yet been out of me. I really lack of that they called self confidence. Hoping I have this soon really I can't make things because I feel nervous in everything. I believe in God he will help me with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago