"When I Was Drunk" (Re-edit: Additional Story)

91 99

And because there were too many stressful people yesterday, and also because of the slambook, I thought of this prompt/topic. This topic is just for good vibes, don’t be mean and just laugh. 

For those who want to join, just tag me so that I can see your entries.


The Toilet Door

  • It happened when I was in high school, I didn’t like alcohol and I didn’t drink when I was with other people. At this time, my nieces and nephews were with me at home, I went to the bathroom and they were surprised because I took too long to go out, so they thought to see me because maybe something else had happened. When they got close to the door, they heard me crying, as if they were suddenly nervous because something might be happening to me inside.  The only thing that's happening is that I can't open the door because they said you need to pull it, I kept on pushing it lol.

The Thermometer

  • I remember I got drunk here, then my mother ordered me to lock the door. I saw the thermometer exactly so I took the thermometer stick. That's when I locked the door, my mother was surprised after a few days she couldn't find her thermometer. She didn't know it was broken. 🤣

A Selfie Photo

  • Here, it's more embarrassing. We drank that day, of course, I feel guilty, I made myself take a selfie and sent it to our GC. As in that, I don't remember doing that, I want to be attached to it but it's embarrassing. Until now I still have the picture. Because of what I did, until now they continue to tease me. It's okay, it doesn't hurt, does it? It's my fault HAHAHAHA. I don't know why I did that, I don't want to think about what I did because it's so embarrassing.

San Pedro?

  • I already told this in my last slambook article, I won't tell you again HAHAHAHA.

I Broke Up With My Ex

  • So I have two exes, the one Ilocano, and the other like me Ilongga. The Ilongga from here, I was very annoyed with his behavior. I really don't like his behavior and I'm not happy. I became his girlfriend but only for 3 days, so one time I was drunk. He was with me when I got drunk. I was so annoyed with him, I told him not to come back and stop. The next morning when I woke up I was at home, I received a text message from him that if I hadn't been spotted he might not have known that I didn't want to. But after that he still harassed me for almost 2 years even though he had a gf, I was the only one who avoided it. Right now, he doesn't bother me anymore and my boyfriend is keeping a close eye on the actions of the two which is super ok for me.

A Ghost Glass

  • December 2018, there was a fiesta in our town so a drink took place. Three bottles of I can't remember the name of the wine I ran out of, it was okay when I sat down but when I stood up I suddenly fainted. I sat down again and would have drunk as I had two eyes, in my eyes I still had glass so I tried to reach out and hold it. My aunt suddenly laughed and asked me what I was reaching for because there were no glasses there.

ADDITIONAL STORY

So this story is not mine, but my boyfriend/Girlfriend. One time they drank, then she was upset because I agreed. I agreed, I allowed him, but she didn't think that I agreed. She chatted, she apologized for what she did, because she said she didn't listen and he was too reprimanding. I was surprised by what she did as you can really ask if she cheated because she kept saying sorry. So she called, she wants to make a video call with me while they were drinking. And yes, in the two hours of our conversation she was just apologizing which ended up being the thing that I just laughed at her. (Hi, if you read this, I love you xd)


I am thinking if do you guys want me to continue the story of "The Magdiwang Village" or nah?


Latest Articles:

Closing Thoughts,

I invite everyone to join this prompt for fun, those who have not yet experienced getting drunk or drinking alcohol can read and have fun with the entry. So how is everyone? I hope the little I shared made you happy. Don't think about the problem and always smile, don't forget that someone is with us and helps us with everything..


Plagiarism Checker:


Date: 8-16-21
By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

33
$ 11.23
$ 9.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 21
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahahhaha na gguilty ako sa sarili ko bsta ito na ang pag uusapan🙈🤭😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might have been tipsy but I've never been drunk. But I had a friend who always returns home drunk on weekends. I could share the experience in a post later as an entry to your prompt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have so many drunk moments, from funny, to embarassing and even horror..haha! I wrote it in my previous articles but I'll see if I can compile them in one article..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was planning to finish my drafts tonight but this is so much fun to write about. I had so much fun reading this hahahahaha. I'll definitely join this prompt 😂❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I would share mine too. Although my drinking habit is short lived, thanks to mu husband, the experiences was so hilarious..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm happy to read your entry ateee, thankyou po for joiningggg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa din ako nito haha at madami dami akong experiences sa lasingan haha

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

MUKHANG MAS EXCITING TO AH HINTAYIN KO AH HAHAHAAHAHAH PATAG AKO ATEEEE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Capslock para intense e no haha. Oo syempre give credits hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha..grabe ka pala malasing sis..Kay San Pedro talaga ako natatawa eh.. Continue the "Magdiwang Village" plss.( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di ako makarelate 🤣 ganyan pala nagagawa kapag nalalasing makulit may nabasa ako about din sa ganyan yung kay mareng @Eunoia haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't relate. Mwehehehe 'di pa kasi ako nalalasing pero na-try ko nang uminom one pero ilang shots lang tapos tagay malaya naman. Ayun, tawag nila eh. Takot na takot ako 'nun kasi baka malasing ako pero buti na lang may swimming pool kaya alam mo na. Pero di na ulit ako umulit at baka mapalayas na talaga ako. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na with the Magdiwang story hehe. Dami ko din pix na lasing ako. Nahihiya ako pag naaalala ko mga yun. Nadelete ko na pero hindi sa utak ko haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe the ghost glass is on it's way to me now. 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Iinom kaba manong ng di nageexist? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo para masaya din manang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my dear friend, what curious anecdotes you have in your moments of a lot of alcohol, although I have never been drunk because I do not drink, I find this interesting and funny that you tell us, because without a doubt some crazy things have happened to you Hahahahaha, my respects, without a doubt alcohol changes people and makes them do many things, something out of the ordinary, greetings

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It will never be happen again 🤣 it just made me laugh whenever I remember them all 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lupet mo sa part na nag selfie ka at sinend sa gc niyo! HAHAHA. Bakit wala yata ako experience pag nalalasing haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nakakahiya masyado eon 🤣 ambabait na bata naman dineeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahiya talaga yon aa hahaha.. Tahimik lang ako pag nalasing ay. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May naalala tuloy ako sa selfie kemerut 😆😆😆. Nagsend din ako sa class gc namin jusme. Ako pa class president non ha HAHAHHAHA. Wait try ko gawan to hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HOY MAS NAKAKAHIYA YUNG SAYO HAHAHAHA BUTI SAKEN SA GC LANG NAMENG MAGBABARKADA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka nman yun isang ex mo na yun haha 2 yrs my gf pa taz nanghaharass pa din..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

oo ate, blinackmail pako. natigil lang un since magkajowa ulit ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang ex q lang possessive kahit my jowa na cia feeling nia kami pa din..kkatakot mga ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, nawrong send ang pic patay haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA kaloka un ateee, until now inaasarnila saki ginawa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya talagang balikan mga lasing moments ano haha...Maybe I can write one of this..😁SaKin din..may nababasag ako pag nalalasing ako tas kinaumagahan .makikita ko..then itatapon kona lang ..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

never again nao komahirap na jusko baka igrounded ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko mag join sana kaso nahihiya ako and wala kasi ako masaydong experience na lasing ako hihi. I have a very low alcohol tolerance 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haalaaaa, bawal ka malasing ng sobra nyan super di amagandaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu po di ko din kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sayang naman tubig Lang iniinom ko HEHEHE mga umiinom diyan chance niyo na participate na kayu nahiya pa kayu HAHAHA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

labasan na ng may mga kalasingan to AAAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, grabi unh sa selfie, pag ako un naku. Kakaltukan ko self ko ahahaha. Anyway, di ako umiinum, saduuu wala akong mashare huehue

$ 0.05
2 years ago

good girl si ate ah HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta alam ko lang dati pag tipsy na ako Engols speaking na ako eh 😂😂😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wag ganyanan teh HAHAHAHA. mahirap pag may kasama ka tas pag nalasing ganyan na nakkadugo ng ilong HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hilarious yung thermometer na ginawa mong susi aigooooooo...walang kasalanan pero nadamay,...at nasan ang baso langga,..hahhaah ang saya neto grabe yung tawa ko di mabilang

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA alam naman ata ni mader kasi prinangka nyako tas sabi saken wag nadaw sa sunod magpakalasing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha epic...ma try nga yan...di ko pa na try mapagalitan ni mother dear dahil uminom ako hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sanang mag participate nito kaya lang hindi pala ako umiinom HAAHAH
Nagkasabay pa kayo ni @Eunoia nag publish hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

nauna sya e naging minuto pagitan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what sometimes people drink and they ask their family members introduce yourself who are you 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

and telling u to dance or sing HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha even this was additional story but, I really enjoyed this. Btw, I have a question how can a person have 3 to 4 Boyfriend/Girlfriend ? Yeah you can continue , I really enjoyed it and going to read your other article as well. Have a good day.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

oh no xd i just have 2 exes in total xd

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol 😆 , Don’t worry I am not talking about you . I am just asking this overall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako don sa trial niyong jowa na three days lang hajaja. Never pa ako nagdrunk sa totoo lang haha. Mabait ako bata joke

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hayan mo soon baka maranasan mo HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've done the same thing. When I broke her eyeglasses, I hide it from her but eventually tell the truth later ahaahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sabi nga saken ni mader"Umamin ka nabasag thermo ko no?" kasi daw di nya makita HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako umamin pero alam ko naman na malalaman niya din ahahaha more galit si mama dahil mahal ang salamin, need araw-araw aahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako din nalilito sa push and pull Oo ituloy mo the magdiwang village..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ay sameeee HAHAHAAH jusko ewan nakakagulo sila ng utak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't open the door because they said you need to pull it, I kept on pushing it lol.

bwahha kaloka! dami ko tawa dito!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

naalala ko un ate pero diko sya exact na naalala talaga. alam ko lang nasacr ako umiiyak pero diko maalala reason sila na nagkwento HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laftrip din yung may mga portions na hindi naaalala..

wala ako drunk stories na bongga haha hindi ko kasi talga gusto feeling hahahaah..

i mean occassionally i drink and socially pero hindi ko tinotodo hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman ganap mo sa buhay mare pag lasing 🤣 Natatawa ako sainyo ni @Eunoia HAHAHAHA sa toilet door talaga ako mas natawa lol try ko nga ishare yung akin bukas lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hintayin ko yung sayo HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm 20 na po yet haven't drink any alcohol po🙏 hahahaha di ko lang trip gusto ko po Pag may trabaho na tsaka iinom. Right now I'm still studying kaya study muna. Di namann masama uminom ayoko pa lang talaga muna.

Hahahah bat mo Kasi tinutulak😭😭😭😭 Walang makakaalam Kung walang mag susumbong at walang evidensya ahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

2years ago huling inom ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaawwww. But po kinakaya ahhh. Ung iba hindi kaya eh. Like mga alcoholic pong tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na kasing tumagay be yan tuloy inabot mo yung baso pero wala naman palang baso hahaha naku

$ 0.05
2 years ago

the ghost glass is on their way HAHAAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss ko na nga rin. Tara hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha andami talagang nagagawa saten ng alak XD. Minsan tumatapang din tayo e nasasabe naten yung mga bagay na di natin masabe pag normal tayo HAHA. buti nalang ngayon di kana kinukulit ng ex mo parang load lang ah good for 3 days haha char lol.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

utp15 bayan o hindi? HAHAHAHA mu kami ng 2 years tas 3 days lang naging kami HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please continue the Magdiwang Village!! Binasag mo ba yun thermometer hehe?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

nilockko kasi sya sa pinto ate kaya nabasag HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku dai. Mahal ang thermometer, wag kna magpapakalasing next time 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

2 years ago na nung last ako na nalasing ate :< dinako pinayagan kasi ung baso pinasukan ko ng malaking yelo tasnabasag HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 3 days GF hahaha astigggg naman. 🤣 yung thermometer kakaselpon mo yan 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

buti nga di nakita e baka nabuntal ako pagnagkataon xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang lasing moments lahat ng mababasa ko this night😂 Tawang tawa ako doon sa toilet door...minsan talaga kasi napapagbaliktad ang push at pull😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

new prompt HAHAHAHA sali ka! pampagoodvibes HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy never papo ako nalasing😂 Masyado pa akong bata para jaan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay soon palang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is hilarious 😂. It reminds me of my drunk friend at the fresher's party. He kept on crying for no reason when he was drunk

$ 0.05
2 years ago

omg it was like me HAHAHAHA I love crying when I am drunk even if there's no a valid reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely I don't even know where to begin my commenting from. I enjoyed every step of the story. It was wonderful.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

you should participate then if you have any experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee nag start na talaga Langga..😁 Taga basa Lang ako nito. Hindi umiinom eh..😁 hahhaa natawa ako sa selfie Langga. Ilang pictures ba yun? ☺️ Basta lasing talaga hindi mo na maalala mga ginawa mo..😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

isa lang yun ate pero mukha ko un na lasing ako jusko HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe..dinelete ba yung picture Langga? ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasakin pa ate HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pull it sis, don't push it Hahahahah natatawa ako talaga.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

diko naman sadyaaa HAHAHAHA natatawa rin ako if ever nasa cr ako e naaalala ko palagi HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah grabeee talaga amats mo non

$ 0.00
2 years ago