The Ending that I didn't expect (Bruno Mars Songs)

1 31
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

I will never forget the first day that I saw you. It's seems like a 24K Magic because I see no one that time but only you. You were wearing a red polo then suddenly you saw me staring at you. I was going to Runaway Baby but suddenly you hold my hand and said "Your the Finesse girl I've ever seen". My face turns into red because That's What I like to happen.

Since then , we always met and I'm starting to love you more. And I sense that you also feel that way. In every dates we had, you always said that "You can Count on Me". I admit that I found the safe haven in your arms. I love you Just the Way you are.

Time flies. After 4 months, you confess your feelings to me and of course I immediately said yes. Actually, I'm the happiest person on that day. You even promise to me that you will Treasure me and will gonna Show Me the future that we can have. I want to Marry you right away because I can't imagine myself without you baby.

But not every day is a happy day for us. The days had passed and we were always fighting. I don't know why it happens to us. You've also became busy in your work so, I always alone at home. I chose to understand you even it really hurts because I also know that your world is not only about me.

One day , I noticed that It will Rain so I decided to pick you up to your office. You're lazy to bring your umbrella that's why. I'm so excited because I want also to surprise you but I didn't expect that I am the one to be surprised. You Leave your door Opens so I suddenly sneak out the door . I wear the sweetest smile but it immediately fades away. I saw you kissing the other girl. Oh it's not only kiss, you also do Versace on the Floor. I knew it , your not busy to your work but rather you are busy to your workmate. I couldn't move that time and you only realize that I'm there when your secretary also come in.

You tried to explained to me but I slapped you not once but thrice. I want to also to do that to that Nathalie Slut. Her last name really suits to her. I want to throw some Grenade to both of you but I couldn't to that. I don't know why but really? you deceived me because of that Chunky girl who seems like a Gorilla. I don't want to talk to you anymore so I leave the office immediately.

I don't know where I supposed to go. I only want to go away to that place. I'm Talking to the Moon and telling him that I want to die right now. My mind keep reminding your fake promises like the one when you said " When I was your man, I promise that you always see the Moonshine". It's totally a joke because I feel like I'm on the nightmare and I don't want to wake up. It's seem that it also a Locked out of Heaven because I didn't see any sign to continue my life. I'll never expect that it will all end here but one thing for sure , I don't deserve you. So it's too Good to say Goodbye my love.

________________________

I probably published it yesterday but my body wants to lay on my bed 24/7 that's why haha.

It was inspired to the title songs of Bruno Mars because I do really love his voice and his songs . I'm a Hooligans since then. But honestly , it's a hard thing to do and it seems that my 2 brain cells need to rest hahah🤣😅. I hope that you will gonna like this one. I put my best effort but I don't know if it really the best one haha.

Lead image source:

Giphy.com.

______________________

0
$ 1.76
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also love bruno mars, He reminds me of my "lovers" during my high school days. I felt nostalgia

$ 0.00
2 years ago